All4cycling
Gold Certificate

98.7% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.8/5

781 Total reviews

[ 781 Seller reviews ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 781 | Last update 26 June 2019
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/26/2019
il prodotto è perfetto, come me lo aspettavo grazie
star-rating
2/5
Review on the Seller del 05/14/2019
Avrei voluto dare 5 stelle e invece ne do solo 2 per la mancanza di accessori in dotazione nell'acquisto delle ruote e la mancanza di una risposta alla mia mail di aiuto su come smontare e montare i distanziali dei mozzi
star-rating
1/5
Review on the Seller del 05/15/2019
Aun no he recibido los productos adquiridos, debido a que venían con información incompleta y quedaron confiscados en aduana. La información relacionada a las compras es muy incompleta
star-rating
1/5
Review on the Seller del 05/14/2019
Difficult to pay - sizes not right. Gave up returning. Not coming back to your store.

Reply of the merchant

We helped the customer to pay with Paypal as he had some problems with credit card. The size fitting doesn't depend from us, but from each producer, we should have make the size change for sure.
star-rating
1/5
Review on the Seller del 05/14/2019
Los pedidos para sur América, son demorados, aún no me ha llegado el mi despachado hace 4 semanas, son buenos precios pero el trasporte es muy malo
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/13/2019
Prices are fair and despatch and delivery quicker than some UK retailers. There's a minimum spend for free delivery but I've never had a problem with that as it isn't prohibitively high.
star-rating
3/5
Review on the Seller del 05/18/2019
The German translations are not good and should be improved.

Reply of the merchant

We are sorry for this problem. We will improve our German translation for sure.
star-rating
3/5
Review on the Seller del 05/16/2019
Overall, I'm satisfied shopping here at this website except for the recent purchase which i did not receive any shipping notification. I have to logged into my account to find out the details.

Reply of the merchant

We are sorry for this problem, maybe there was an error with the automatic mail.
star-rating
3/5
Review on the Seller del 05/14/2019
Pagué por shipping más rápido y no fue lo prometido. Otras veces me ha ido muy bien

Reply of the merchant

the shipment was delivered in two working days with DHL courier.
star-rating
3/5
Review on the Seller del 05/14/2019
Wahre in Ordnung. Lieferung hat lange gedauert! Keine Informationen bezüglich Lieferstatus! Schade!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/10/2019
Excelente calidad idéntico a lo descrito
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 05/26/2019
Fast service and delivery.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/03/2019
L'ordine è la consegna sono stati evasi in tempi ristrettisimi. L'articolo pervenuto rispetta pienamente quanto illustrato.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/02/2019
Precisi puntuali gentili disponibili ... Sempre una garanzia...
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 05/29/2019
SONO SEMPRE STATO UN PO DIFFIDENTE RIGUARDO SITI VENDITA ON-LINE...MI SONO DOVUTO RICREDERE...E' IL TERZO ORDINE CHE FACCIO CON ALL4CYCLING E DEVO RICONOSCERE MERITI,PRECISIONE E QUALITÀ...TANTA ROBA DAI!👍
Information on the company
All4cycling is an e-commerce company founded in 2006 with headquarters in Varese, Italy. The site features the best of clothing, accessories, bicycles, components and equipment for maintenance. On All4cycling you will find the best reference brands for the cycling sector. All4cycling is the official online store of Maratona Dles Dolomites, Dolomiti Superbike, Nove Colli, GF Roma, Vincenzo Nibali, Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team and Astana Pro Team and has collaborated with Giro d'Italia and the biggest international cycling events for amateurs and professionals. In 2011 the first All4cycling Point store in Varese was born in Italy, to offer a complete service to local users in the areas around the store. At the point of sale, the pick-up service service is available and returns service (available only for Italy and Lombardy in the provinces of Milan, Varese and Como) and the mechanical workshop.

All4cycling (Utente Enabled)
Viale Borri 311
21100 Varese (Varese)
Italy VAT number 03030530129

Contacts

Tel. +39-0332-816961

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.

Would you like to express your opinion on All4cycling or have you not received the email to write your review?