All4cycling
Gold Certificate

98.4% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.8/5

1977 Total reviews

[ 1314 Seller reviews - 663 Reviews on Products/services ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 1315 | Last update 20 November 2019 Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/20/2019
Ottimo assortimento, grande velocità nella spedizione e cura nella preparazione del pacco. Prezzi vantaggiosi... Cosa volere di più? 🔝
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 11/12/2019
Puntuali nelle spedizioni consiglierei solamente di avere qualche taglia in più superiore alla xxl nell assortimento
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/19/2019
Superb quality products, prompt transaction and fast delivery.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/18/2019
Ordinato una giacca invernale il martedì, il giovedì mi era già arrivata.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/18/2019
Excellent site Envoi rapide Je recommande volontiers
star-rating
3/5
Review on the Seller del 11/02/2019
My order takes 7 days to come to greece and sent me wrong number in the shoes and they don’t have finally the number I ordered!!they respond quickly in my mail about the shoes!!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/18/2019
Best online site. Fast delivery. Excellent prices
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/17/2019
I couldn't find this cap anywhere else in the world. All4cycling had one! Fast shipping as well. I would recommend All4cycling to my friends and family.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/17/2019
Au top! Livraison ultra rpide
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/16/2019
Una garanzia!!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/16/2019
Rapidi nella consegna! 👍
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/16/2019
Vasta scelta, occasioni all'ordine del giorno e spedizione veloce
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/16/2019
All4cycling customer service is right up there with best in class. They have good prices and products. Combined with their customer service it is a winning combination. 🥇🏆
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/16/2019
Tempi di consegna rapidissimi, prodotto esattamente come in foto.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/16/2019
excelent !
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
2
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4.83

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on All4cycling or have you not received the email to write your review?

Information on the company
All4cycling is an e-commerce company founded in 2006 with headquarters in Varese, Italy. The site features the best of clothing, accessories, bicycles, components and equipment for maintenance. On All4cycling you will find the best reference brands for the cycling sector. All4cycling is the official online store of Maratona Dles Dolomites, Dolomiti Superbike, Nove Colli, GF Roma, Vincenzo Nibali, Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team and Astana Pro Team and has collaborated with Giro d'Italia and the biggest international cycling events for amateurs and professionals. In 2011 the first All4cycling Point store in Varese was born in Italy, to offer a complete service to local users in the areas around the store. At the point of sale, the pick-up service service is available and returns service (available only for Italy and Lombardy in the provinces of Milan, Varese and Como) and the mechanical workshop.

All4cycling (Utente Enabled)
Viale Borri 311
21100 Varese (Varese)
Italy VAT number 03030530129

Contacts

Tel. +39-0332-816961

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.