All4cycling
Gold Certificate

98.1% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.8/5

3003 Total reviews

[ 1783 Seller reviews - 1220 Reviews on Products/services ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 1783 | Last update 24 January 2020 Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/24/2020
I ordered MTB shoes (Gaerne). Great website great price and timely delivery to the U.S. Paperwork for return was in Italian so I did not comprehend. Luckily I know my European size and they fit perfectly so no need for return. Perhaps there are not many orders from U.S. but if more of us learn about this site, they will have many more customers in the west.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 01/15/2020
Ho comprato prodotti in offerta...sono molto soddisfatta dei miei acquisti.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 01/15/2020
all4cycling sito molto preciso e ordinato con prodotti d'alta qualità delle migliori marche in commercio,ordini arrivati sempre nei tempi stabiliti
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 01/15/2020
Spedizione veloce e facilmente tracciabile.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 01/15/2020
Buon sito
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 01/12/2020
servizio impeccabile e prodotti top consigliassimo
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/07/2020
tutto ok come sempre
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 01/09/2020
tessuto di buona qualità e puntuali.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/06/2020
Satisfied as usual it my fifth order on all 4 cycling. My favorite shopping site.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 01/08/2020
Les produits que vous proposez sont de bonnes marques et qualités, vous nous permettez d’avoir les Mêmes articles que les pro qui sont pour nous cyclistes amateurs, une référence. Je profite de cette occasion pour vous demander de nous proposer une gamme plus technique pour l’hivers (chaussettes pour le froid et pluie fine gants) comme Mathieu Vanderpool) cyclo-cross et Vtt. Merci à vous Forza Italia 🇮🇹
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 01/08/2020
Fast shipping,
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/22/2020
Il prodotto rispecchia la descrizione data, e il servizio è stato impeccabile. Assolutamente consigliato
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 01/08/2020
servizio rapido ed efficace
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/04/2020
Spedizione veloce, ottimo imballaggio in particolare per i liquidi.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 01/06/2020
Rapide, bon contact avec le SAV.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
1
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4.79

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on All4cycling or have you not received the email to write your review?

Information on the company
All4cycling is an e-commerce company founded in 2006 with headquarters in Varese, Italy. The site features the best of clothing, accessories, bicycles, components and equipment for maintenance. On All4cycling you will find the best reference brands for the cycling sector. All4cycling is the official online store of Maratona Dles Dolomites, Dolomiti Superbike, Nove Colli, GF Roma, Vincenzo Nibali, Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team and Astana Pro Team and has collaborated with Giro d'Italia and the biggest international cycling events for amateurs and professionals. In 2011 the first All4cycling Point store in Varese was born in Italy, to offer a complete service to local users in the areas around the store. At the point of sale, the pick-up service service is available and returns service (available only for Italy and Lombardy in the provinces of Milan, Varese and Como) and the mechanical workshop.

All4cycling (Utente Enabled)
Viale Borri 311
21100 Varese (Varese)
Italy VAT number 03030530129

Contacts

Tel. +39-0332-816961

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.