All4cycling

star-rating
4,8
/5
( 4.75 ultimi 3 mesi)
Recensioni: 5.655
Certificato Gold

97,9%

5.537 recensioni

0,9%

53 recensioni

1,1%

65 recensioni

4872
665
53
25
40
Valutazione del Venditore
ebay
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 24 settembre 2021
star-rating
5
/5
5 luglio 2021
RECOMENDO VIVAMENTE...
star-rating
5
/5
27 aprile 2021
Great service and great pair of shoes, couldn't be happier.
star-rating
5
/5
25 aprile 2021
Fast and serious!
star-rating
2
/5
24 aprile 2021
I ordered a MET Parachute MCR full face helmet. When it finally arrived after having to pay a further £66 for import tax (of which i wasnt made aware of prior to purchase) the goods were damaged. I immediately emailed the supplier with photos of proof to ask if they could send a new visor. On the 9th April I received a reply saying they'd send me a new one. It's now the 24th April, my helmet sits in the office as I'm Still awaiting the replacement visor!!! A wasted £300 is a luxury I cannot afford, So far I'm sorry to say I'm less than impressed with All4cycling
Risposta del venditore
We sent the spare part as soon as Mete sent it to us. Reguarding the Taxes, is clearly written in our terms and conditions.
star-rating
5
/5
23 aprile 2021
Good service. Fast delivery
star-rating
5
/5
23 aprile 2021
Very nice prodacts in excellent prices improoving cycling!! Super fast delivery! Nice choice!! Recomened in all team...so wait!!!
star-rating
5
/5
23 aprile 2021
Excelent service
star-rating
5
/5
22 aprile 2021
Quick delivery, everything ok.
star-rating
5
/5
22 aprile 2021
Excellent service and on time arrival. 2 thumbs up!!!
star-rating
4
/5
22 aprile 2021
Fair service. It took them a while to issue the OC which is why they only get 4 stars. Great that they include shipping with courier as an option when reaching a certain limit.
star-rating
5
/5
21 aprile 2021
Very prompt on meeting order and shipping it.
star-rating
5
/5
21 aprile 2021
Très bon choix de vêtement, commande facile à faire expédition très rapide vers le Canada ! Merci !
star-rating
5
/5
21 aprile 2021
Very happy to be able to find this jersey in the right size at last. Order was quick and easy and so was the delivery. Very happy with the service and may visit the shop the next time I am in the Milano region :)
star-rating
5
/5
21 aprile 2021
i love the selection and shipping!
star-rating
5
/5
20 aprile 2021
Big choice. Very good view of the items in stock. With the express shipping option, I received my package in Switzerland in 3 days. Excellent follow-up of the expedition

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Aggiornato il: 05/Lug/2021
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in Mediazione: 1

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori..
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

All4cycling è una realtà e-commerce nata nel 2006 con sede a Varese in Italia. Il sito dispone il meglio dell'abbigliamento, accessori, biciclette, componenti e attrezzatura per la manutenzione. Su All4cycling trovi i migliori marchi di riferimento per il settore ciclismo. All4cycling è il negozio online ufficiale di Maratona Dles Dolomites, Dolomiti Superbike, Nove Colli, GF Roma, Vincenzo Nibali, Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team e Astana Pro Team e ha collaborato con Giro d'Italia e le più grandi manifestazioni ciclistiche internazionali per amatori e professionisti. Nel 2011 nasce il primo punto vendita All4cycling Point a Varese in Italia, per offrire anche sul territorio un servizio completo agli utenti localizzati nelle aree limitrofe al negozio. Nel punto vendita è disponibile il servizio di ritiro in sede e reso merce (disponibile solo per Italia, Lombardia, nelle provincie di Milano, Varese e Como) e l'officina meccanica.

All4cycling (Utente Attivo)
Via Gianfranco Miglio 2
21045 Gazzada Schianno (Varese)
Italia
Partita IVA 03030530129
Tel. +39-0332-816961