Bewertungen auf den Verkäufer
ebay
5,0/5

Kundenbewertungen

letzte Bewertung: 9 August 2020
star-rating
1/5

15 Juli 2020

Dear Sir/Madam, Last week I have received my order. I can confirm that the quality of the products are satisfying, however, what I was negatively surprised of was that when getting my order from the post office I had to pay additional CHF 33 for freight charges! I have ordered my bike gears already including freight costs. Regards, Manuel

Antwort des Verkäufers

We're sorry, but as indicated on our website, the conditions for non-EU countries are well specified. "For customers who choose a country other than the EU as their destination address, prices will be VAT exempt. We remind you that customs duties may be applied depending on the law in force in that particular country."
star-rating
1/5

9 Juli 2020

Express courrier Service (UPS) was terrible, additional to the 38eur Charged on origin, they Charged 10eur on destination and due to miss clasification miss representation I was charged 60eur more on taxes. For this items I should be charged less than 15eur of taxes. UPS don't do the delivery, they subcontract the service with local courrier DEPRISA. Finnaly on delivery they demanded pay on cash of the additional courrier services and the unfair taxes (no debit or credit card accepted) without even announce it previously, since I did not had the cash on that instant they retained the package 4 days. Products are good but the UPS courrier Service makes the purchase expensive and a painful process

Antwort des Verkäufers

We are sorry, customer choose express courier and custom fees and taxes must be paied if a customer but from Extra UE country.
star-rating
1/5

2 Mai 2020

One jersey was stained

Antwort des Verkäufers

we contacted the customer to ask the problem and try to help him, but he didn't told us which is the problem, then never replied us.
star-rating
1/5

23 April 2020

Casco datato 2018 e Comprato ad aprile 2020 rimanenza di giacenza in magazzino secondo me vi chiediamo cortesemente di sostituirlo con uno possibilmente dell'anno 2020 altrimenti rivogliamo indietro i nostri soldi Grazie

Antwort des Verkäufers

I caschi non hanno scadenza come indicato dai vari produttori, quindi il casco ricevuto è integro e sicuro. Abbiamo comunque proposto al cliente di rendercelo senza alcun problema.
star-rating
1/5

7 Januar 2020

Per quanto riguarda le scarpe da 300 € inutili, all4cycling ha il peggior servizio clienti di AliExpress.

Antwort des Verkäufers

Il cliente si è lamentato di un problema con una scarpa. Gli abbiamo proposto di spedircela per farla controllare a Specialized, ed eventualmente sostituirla o rimborsarla. Purtroppo non vuole e insiste per avere un rimborso a prescindere, senza poter verificare l' effettivo problema.
star-rating
1/5

1 Januar 2020

I have bought things from the website many times, and the receiving address has never been changed. But this time in the address information outside the parcel, the shipper didn't write my name! It took me a long time to explain to the postman before he would give me the parcel. In addition, I was disappointed to mail me a coat of the wrong color. I bought a yellow coat and received a green one! I don't think it's acceptable!
star-rating
1/5

26 Dezember 2019

Received my package with badly damaged box. Feel sad about the poor handling during shipment.
star-rating
1/5

9 Dezember 2019

A ce jours, je n ai pas de colis chez moi, et la commander me suis que l ai recu...!!
star-rating
1/5

30 November 2019

I SUBMIT MY PROBLEM AT THE STORE I WAIT WHAT IS THE DEVLOPMENT . IM NOT SURE IF THE TAKE A OTHER CHANCE TO BUY THERE IN THE FUTURE.

Antwort des Verkäufers

Unfortunately the product had some missing pieces. However ELITE send it to us and we forwarded it to the customer.
star-rating
1/5

6 November 2019

Shipping by UPS was expensive and resulted in additional shipping charges upon receipt of goods. Shipping by Poste Italiane or EMS would be preferable.

Antwort des Verkäufers

We are sorry for the problem, unfrtunately due to a problem with Canadian post, the postal shipment wasn't avaiable at the moment of the order.
star-rating
1/5

23 Oktober 2019

Me encuentro muy insatisfecho con el pedido realizado, es increible que llegaran zapatillas de dos modelos diferentes, además no han realizado ningun comentario o han pedido disculpas por este error

Antwort des Verkäufers

The customer didn't tell us the problem. We have contacted him and we will send it the right shoes.
star-rating
1/5

29 September 2019

Hice uno pedido y elegí los calcetines blancos y si habia stock, al cabo de los dias me mandan un mensaje que no habia stock y que eligiese otro modelo. Yo queria ese modelo y habia pagado por el ya que habia stock el dia que lo seleccione y pague. Muy poco serios

Antwort des Verkäufers

We had a stock error and we sent an email to the customer to offer a solution to the problem and he choose another color. Unfortunately sometimes error could happen and we make our best to solve it.
star-rating
1/5

15 Mai 2019

Aun no he recibido los productos adquiridos, debido a que venían con información incompleta y quedaron confiscados en aduana. La información relacionada a las compras es muy incompleta
star-rating
1/5

14 Mai 2019

Difficult to pay - sizes not right. Gave up returning. Not coming back to your store.

Antwort des Verkäufers

We helped the customer to pay with Paypal as he had some problems with credit card. The size fitting doesn't depend from us, but from each producer, we should have make the size change for sure.
star-rating
1/5

14 Mai 2019

Los pedidos para sur América, son demorados, aún no me ha llegado el mi despachado hace 4 semanas, son buenos precios pero el trasporte es muy malo
Informationen für den Kunden
Bewertungen in der Mediation
3
durchschnittliche Bewertung (3 Monate)
4,86

Wollen Sie Ihren Kommentar uber All4cycling schreiben oder haben nicht die E-Mail zu schreiben, einen Beitrag erhalten haben?

Haben Sie Probleme mit Ihrem Kauf?
Wir leiten Ihre Anfrage an den Verkäufer weiter

Informationen über das Unternehmen
All4cycling ist ein 2006 gegründetes E-Commerce-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Varese, Italien. Die Website bietet das Beste aus Kleidung, Zubehör, Fahrrädern, Komponenten und Geräten für die Wartung. Bei All4cycling finden Sie die besten Referenzmarken für den Radsportbereich. All4cycling ist der offizielle Online-Shop von Maratona Dles Dolomites, Dolomiti Superbike, Nove Colli, GF Roma, Vincenzo Nibali, Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team und Astana Pro Team und hat mit Giro d'Italia und den grössten internationalen Radsportveranstaltungen für Amateure und Profis. Im Jahr 2011 wurde der erste All4cycling Point Store in Varese in Italien gegründet, um den lokalen Nutzern in den Bereichen rund um den Shop einen kompletten Service zu bieten. Am Point of Sale ist der Abholdienst verfügbar und zurückgeschickt (nur für Italien, Lombardei, in den Provinzen Mailand, Varese und Como) und die mechanische Werkstatt.

All4cycling (Utente Aktiv)
Via Gianfranco Miglio 2
21045 Gazzada Schianno (Varese)
Italy USt-IdNr. 03030530129

Kontakte

Tel. +39-0332-816961

Wie es funktioniert

Feedaty ist ein professionelles und unparteiisches System für die Sammlung und Veröffentlichung von Ratings und Rezensionen von realen Käufern.

Die DurchschnittsBewertungfür den Verkäufer ist die Synthese der gesammelten Bewertungen durch Käufern des Shops, die eine Bewertung und einen Kommentar zu ihrem Shopping-Erlebnis abgegeben haben.

Die Rezensionen bei Feedaty wird direkt von verifizierten Verbrauchern gesammelt, die tatsächlich ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung auf der Website des Verkäufers erworben haben.

Der Vorgand des Sammelns von Feedbacks bei Feedaty ist unparteiisch und unabhängig von den Verkäufern, dies bedeutet, dass alle Rezensionen durch das Feedaty Team gesammelt, verwaltetet und veröffentlicht werden und somit real und authentisch sind.