Valoración del vendedor
ebay
5,0/5

Comentarios de clientes

Última Comentario: 27 octubre 2020
star-rating
1/5

16 octubre 2020

Regardles I took the correct measurements of my body, the sizes are too small and I feel them tight. It is impossible for me to use them. My chest is 42, which makes my size XL. Besides of the size issue, the courrier charged me with extra fees. Almost USD$100 extra for nothing, when I bought all costs were included. So my experience is quite frustrating!!

Respuesta vendedor

Hi, the customer choose some product with tight fit, and he didn't read our indication about it, so he choose a smaller size than the one suggested. Reguarding the extra fees, it's written clearly in our term and conditions that extra EU shipment could have extra local taxes and custom fees as customer don't pay Italian 22% vat.
star-rating
1/5

4 septiembre 2020

L'esperienza di acquisto non è stata buona a differenza di tutte le altre fatte e risultate positive. Il motivo è il seguente: il pacco consegnato era integro nelle buste esterne di contenimento, la più esterna di plastica e la più interna di carta godronata ma complemante danneggiato nell'imballaggio di cartone che conteneva i pedali. Mi dispiace molto. Questa segnalazione l'ho già anticipata telefonicamente lo stesso giorno di consegna del pacchetto, martedì 1° SET. Ringrazio per l'attenzione. Ugo Invernizzi

Respuesta vendedor

Ci disiace molto per l' accaduto, il prodotto è stato imballato in modo corretto, ma può capitare che il corriere maltratti i pacchi e sicuramente lo segnaleremo. In ogni modo avremmo sicuramente provveduto a sostituire il prodotto se fosse arrivato danneggiato.
star-rating
1/5

21 agosto 2020

Merce sbagliata, ho ordinato i copertoncini 700x25C e mi sono arrivati i 700x28C

Respuesta vendedor

Ci scusiamo per l'errore, non siamo stati mai contattati dal cliente, altrimenti avremmo subito risolto il problema. n ogni caso sostituiremo i copertoni con quelli corretti a nostre spese.
star-rating
1/5

15 julio 2020

Dear Sir/Madam, Last week I have received my order. I can confirm that the quality of the products are satisfying, however, what I was negatively surprised of was that when getting my order from the post office I had to pay additional CHF 33 for freight charges! I have ordered my bike gears already including freight costs. Regards, Manuel

Respuesta vendedor

We're sorry, but as indicated on our website, the conditions for non-EU countries are well specified. "For customers who choose a country other than the EU as their destination address, prices will be VAT exempt. We remind you that customs duties may be applied depending on the law in force in that particular country."
star-rating
1/5

9 julio 2020

Express courrier Service (UPS) was terrible, additional to the 38eur Charged on origin, they Charged 10eur on destination and due to miss clasification miss representation I was charged 60eur more on taxes. For this items I should be charged less than 15eur of taxes. UPS don't do the delivery, they subcontract the service with local courrier DEPRISA. Finnaly on delivery they demanded pay on cash of the additional courrier services and the unfair taxes (no debit or credit card accepted) without even announce it previously, since I did not had the cash on that instant they retained the package 4 days. Products are good but the UPS courrier Service makes the purchase expensive and a painful process

Respuesta vendedor

We are sorry, customer choose express courier and custom fees and taxes must be paied if a customer but from Extra UE country.
star-rating
1/5

2 mayo 2020

One jersey was stained

Respuesta vendedor

we contacted the customer to ask the problem and try to help him, but he didn't told us which is the problem, then never replied us.
star-rating
1/5

23 abril 2020

Casco datato 2018 e Comprato ad aprile 2020 rimanenza di giacenza in magazzino secondo me vi chiediamo cortesemente di sostituirlo con uno possibilmente dell'anno 2020 altrimenti rivogliamo indietro i nostri soldi Grazie

Respuesta vendedor

I caschi non hanno scadenza come indicato dai vari produttori, quindi il casco ricevuto è integro e sicuro. Abbiamo comunque proposto al cliente di rendercelo senza alcun problema.
star-rating
1/5

7 enero 2020

Per quanto riguarda le scarpe da 300 € inutili, all4cycling ha il peggior servizio clienti di AliExpress.

Respuesta vendedor

Il cliente si è lamentato di un problema con una scarpa. Gli abbiamo proposto di spedircela per farla controllare a Specialized, ed eventualmente sostituirla o rimborsarla. Purtroppo non vuole e insiste per avere un rimborso a prescindere, senza poter verificare l' effettivo problema.
star-rating
1/5

1 enero 2020

I have bought things from the website many times, and the receiving address has never been changed. But this time in the address information outside the parcel, the shipper didn't write my name! It took me a long time to explain to the postman before he would give me the parcel. In addition, I was disappointed to mail me a coat of the wrong color. I bought a yellow coat and received a green one! I don't think it's acceptable!
star-rating
1/5

26 diciembre 2019

Received my package with badly damaged box. Feel sad about the poor handling during shipment.
star-rating
1/5

9 diciembre 2019

A ce jours, je n ai pas de colis chez moi, et la commander me suis que l ai recu...!!
star-rating
1/5

30 noviembre 2019

I SUBMIT MY PROBLEM AT THE STORE I WAIT WHAT IS THE DEVLOPMENT . IM NOT SURE IF THE TAKE A OTHER CHANCE TO BUY THERE IN THE FUTURE.

Respuesta vendedor

Unfortunately the product had some missing pieces. However ELITE send it to us and we forwarded it to the customer.
star-rating
1/5

6 noviembre 2019

Shipping by UPS was expensive and resulted in additional shipping charges upon receipt of goods. Shipping by Poste Italiane or EMS would be preferable.

Respuesta vendedor

We are sorry for the problem, unfrtunately due to a problem with Canadian post, the postal shipment wasn't avaiable at the moment of the order.
star-rating
1/5

23 octubre 2019

Me encuentro muy insatisfecho con el pedido realizado, es increible que llegaran zapatillas de dos modelos diferentes, además no han realizado ningun comentario o han pedido disculpas por este error

Respuesta vendedor

The customer didn't tell us the problem. We have contacted him and we will send it the right shoes.
star-rating
1/5

29 septiembre 2019

Hice uno pedido y elegí los calcetines blancos y si habia stock, al cabo de los dias me mandan un mensaje que no habia stock y que eligiese otro modelo. Yo queria ese modelo y habia pagado por el ya que habia stock el dia que lo seleccione y pague. Muy poco serios

Respuesta vendedor

We had a stock error and we sent an email to the customer to offer a solution to the problem and he choose another color. Unfortunately sometimes error could happen and we make our best to solve it.
información para el cliente
Comentarios en mediación
0
Calificación promedio (de 3 meses)
4,84

Visita nuestra sección de clientes

¿Desea dejar su comentario sobre All4cycling o usted no ha recibido el correo electrónico para escribir su opinión?

¿Encontró problemas con su compra?
Enviamos su solicitud al vendedor

Información de la empresa
All4cycling es una empresa de comercio electrónico fundada en 2006 con sede en Varese, Italia. El sitio presenta lo mejor de la ropa, accesorios, bicicletas, componentes y equipos para el mantenimiento. En All4cycling encontrará las mejores marcas de referencia para el sector del ciclismo. All4cycling es la tienda oficial en línea de Maratona Dles Dolomites, Dolomiti Superbike, Nove Colli, GF Roma, Vincenzo Nibali, Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team y Astana Pro Team, y ha colaborado con Giro d'Italia y los mayores eventos internacionales de ciclismo para aficionados y profesionales. En 2011 nació en Italia la primera tienda All4cycling Point en Varese, para ofrecer un servicio completo a los usuarios locales en las áreas alrededor de la tienda. En el punto de venta, el servicio pick-up está disponible y devuelto (disponible solo para Italia, Lombardía, en las provincias de Milán, Varese y Como) y el taller mecánico.

All4cycling (Utente Activo)
Via Gianfranco Miglio 2
21045 Gazzada Schianno (Varese)
Italy IVA 03030530129

Contactos

Tel. +39-0332-816961

¿Cómo funciona?

Feedaty es un sistema profesional e imparcial para la recogida y publicación de los votos y comentarios de los compradores reales.

El voto medio del vendedor repreenta la sintesis de las votaciones recogidas por los compradores dejaron un voto y un comentaris sobre su experiencia de compra.

Las opiniones de Feedaty son recogidas directamente de los consumidores que han comprado un producto o servicio en el sitio del vendedor.

El proceso de recogida de las opiniones de Feedaty es imparcial y independiente de los vendedores, esto significa que todas las opiniones son recogidas y publicadas durante el team di Feedaty.