AW LAB

star-rating
4.7
/5
( 4.60 3 months)
Reviews: 98

91.8%

90 reviews

3.1%

3 reviews

5.1%

5 reviews

84
6
3
0
5
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 10 January 2022
star-rating
5
/5
5 May 2017
AW LAB ist eine sehr seriöse seine, wo ich öfters schon bestellt habe. klappt immer wunderbar und die ware ist top.
star-rating
4
/5
24 April 2017
Very good
star-rating
1
/5
1 February 2017
More than one month for beeing reimburse and after many many many solicitation. Shipping costs NOT including. First and last order for me.
star-rating
4
/5
25 January 2017
Easy website. Good products and nice sales.
star-rating
1
/5
9 October 2016
i have order from 19/09/2016 still i didn't receive any thing & they didnt send me the track number & there is no update for my order where is my order please !!!
Reply of the merchant
Hello Loulwah, we are really sorry for what happened. Your order has not been delivered because of a problem that did not depend on us but on the courier. However, on 28/10 the order has been fully refunded. For any problems please contact us at service.eu@aw-lab.com. Best Regards. Customer Service AW LAB
star-rating
5
/5
11 September 2016
very fast shipment, product as ordered, I can recommend
star-rating
5
/5
22 August 2016
Easy process, fast delivery to Germany - I am happy!
star-rating
1
/5
7 August 2016
When I received the shoe one of them was damaged which is unacceptable.
star-rating
5
/5
16 July 2016
Perfekt!!!!!!!!!
star-rating
5
/5
19 June 2016
Op maandag besteld en op zaterdag al in huis. Perfecte levering!
star-rating
5
/5
16 June 2016
nice shoes and I'm very happy about it
star-rating
5
/5
6 June 2016
I am very happy with my new shoes! In about 3 days they were delivered in Holland! Thanks!
star-rating
5
/5
18 April 2016
Very good!
star-rating
5
/5
17 April 2016
Love it. Very fast delivery
star-rating
5
/5
15 April 2016
NIKE AIR HUARACHE LIGHT Very fast shipping and delivery!! deliverd in The Nethetlaands in 2 days!! The shoes are perfect condition!! Will order again 4 sure! you can buy from this site without any hesitance! The shipping was also free!!

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Updated on: 05/May/2017
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

AW LAB is part of the BATA Group, the largest company worldwide in the production and marketing of footwear, and one of the leading retailers of fashion sportswear in Italy.

AW LAB (User Enabled)
Via Volta 6
35010 Limena
Italy
VAT number 00362520280