Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
4.7/5

Customer reviews

Last review: 15 May 2021
star-rating
5/5

15 May 2021

Celerità nel servizio e prodotti eccellenti. Grazie
star-rating
4/5

12 May 2021

Ho conosciuto la vostra società dai social. Come tanti altri prodotti che offrono più o meno le stesse cose, i vostri mi hanno particolarmente interessato in quanto proposto da Jill Cooper Effettivamente c’è molta differenza con alte Marche.
star-rating
5/5

12 May 2021

Come sempre ottimo prodotto, con gli anni sempre meglio
star-rating
5/5

11 May 2021

Prodotto eccellente...vestibilità e qualità del tessuto ottimi!
star-rating
5/5

9 May 2021

Prodotti ottimi, soddisfattissima della scelta.
star-rating
4/5

8 May 2021

Buon servizio
star-rating
5/5

8 May 2021

OTTIMO PRODOTTO
star-rating
5/5

7 May 2021

Ottimo prodotto! Sono molto soddisfatta! Peccato che i prezzi non siano alla mia portata. Il prodotto però vale...
star-rating
4/5

6 May 2021

Prodotti di qualità
star-rating
5/5

6 May 2021

Veloci, puntuali, prodotti imballati con cura
star-rating
5/5

5 May 2021

Molto ben fatti e confort assicurato
star-rating
5/5

3 May 2021

Prodotto di qualità. Funziona. La mia pelle è diversa...migliore. Mio marito e i miei figli si sono accorti del cambiamento. Io ha oggi ho 4 leggings per avere il cambio. Appena potrò acquisterò sia il pigiama che la maglia.
star-rating
5/5

2 May 2021

Ottimo. Servizio celere.
star-rating
5/5

1 May 2021

Mi sono trovata molto bene con tutti i prodotti acquistati
star-rating
5/5

1 May 2021

Spettacolare! Prodotti veramente TOP con un'ottima vestibilità. Si adatta perfettamente al corpo è traspirante e modellante come non si può immaginare.... consiglio a tutti di provare questi prodotti! Io ho già effettuato un altro acquisto.
Information for the customer
Reviews in mediation
3
Average rating (3 months)
4.8

Would you like to express your opinion on BeGood or have you not received the email to write your review?

Did you encounter problems with your purchase?
We forward your request to the seller

Information on the company
BeGood shapewear, functional and shaping garments redefine your curves and keep your microcirculation working all day long, stimulating the drainage of excess liquids. It’s a real wearable beauty treatment with the maximum comfort! BeGood® is the brand of Humanwellness SA, a Swiss company which is part of Abati Group, a more than 40 years experience group in textile industry. HumanWellness has combined Swiss most advanced research on cosmeto-textiles with Italian top manufacturing, design and craftsmanship, in order to create a range of unique and functional shapewear garments using its innovative Dermofibra® Cosmetics fabric. A fabric that helps to care about the wellness and the beauty of the body.

BeGood (Utente Enabled)
Corso Elvezia 9
6900 Lugano (CH)
Switzerland VAT number CHE-201.466.193

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.