Eredi Jovon Jewelry

star-rating
4,9
/5
( 4.80 3 Monate)
Bewertungen: 523
Goldzertificat

99,6%

521 recensioni

0,0%

0 recensioni

0,4%

2 recensioni

491
30
0
0
2
Valutazione del Venditore
Produkts
4,9 /5

Rezensionen von realen Käufern

star-rating
5/5
/5
24.04.2021
love it i am so happy with my purchase highly recommend
star-rating
5/5
/5
15.02.2021
Nice workmanship, superb quality. I really like the size, the color of this red coral corny and hope that it brings good luck to my lovely wife. She deserves nothing but the best!
star-rating
5/5
/5
14.12.2020
Beautiful well made pendant which is for christmas
star-rating
5/5
/5
07.12.2020
They both arrived undamaged and they look wonderful. Kudos on your excellent packaging and shipping for an international order!
star-rating
5/5
/5
16.08.2020
Ottimo prodotto. Sono talmente soddisfatto di questo acquistato. Do 5 stelle lo stesso anche se c'era un piccolissimo problema durante la spedizione. Comunque tutto risorte. Ecco perché l'onestà conta molto nel business.
star-rating
5/5
/5
05.06.2020
Thank you Eredi Jovon! I didn't expect the beautiful coral horn to arrive here in Australia so soon after I submitted my order. I'm so pleased to have a little piece of Venice with me now - I hope to visit your store in person as soon as it is safe to do so and to buy more of your beautiful jewellery. I wish you all the best!
star-rating
5/5
/5
19.01.2020
Beautiful piece of craftsmanship, exactly what I wanted.
star-rating
5/5
/5
19.10.2019
I was very happy with the size and quality of the necklaces!
star-rating
5/5
/5
29.09.2019
My friend loves it and is just what she pictured!
star-rating
5/5
/5
13.08.2019
I am very happy with my red coral Corno. It’s beautifully made and very pretty. Unfortunately I dropped the first one on a hard floor and not surprisingly broke the tip off. I will not make the same mistake again.
star-rating
5/5
/5
24.03.2019
very well done i will recommend it and i will try to have a bigger redhorn
star-rating
5/5
/5
17.01.2019
I love my red coral Cornicello. I dithered about treating myself and could have bought something much cheaper but I know the quality would not have been anywhere near my perfect Cornicello. I shall wear it all the time. Like the chain I bought it is beautifully made and so very pretty. I am very happy with my purchase.
star-rating
5/5
/5
22.10.2018
Beautifully made. Will make a very special gift. Thank you for your kind attention and very quick shipping!

Informationen für den Kunden

Bollino Feedaty
Aggiornato il: 24 April 2021
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Bewertungen in der Mediation: 0

Der Feedback-Erhebungsprozess von Feedaty ist unparteiisch und unabhängig von den Verkäufern..
Die Bewertungen von Feedaty werden direkt von verifizierten Verbrauchern gesammelt, die tatsächlich ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung auf der Website des Verkäufers gekauft haben.

Informationen über das Unternehmen

Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (Utente Aktiv)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italy
USt-IdNr. 03061960278
Tel. +39-041-5228979

Fax +39-041-5228979