Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,9/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Ultima recensione: 13 May 2021
star-rating
4/5

24 April 2021

Beautiful coral jewellery for 35th wedding anniversary. Lovely quality jewellery arrived quickly. Wanted something different and the jewellery is so unusual. Only slight criticism is the website doesn’t remind you when submitting payment that you may have to pay import tax but that was my fault not remembering
star-rating
4/5

17 April 2021

Very fast service.
star-rating
4/5

17 April 2021

Gioielli molto belli, garantiti e spediti molto velocemente. Complimenti e saluti. Valeria S.
star-rating
4/5

12 April 2021

Vendeur très sérieux . Envoi rapide avec suivi. Emballage très soigné. Juste, dommage que le site ne soit pas traduit en français (car je ne parle pas très bien anglais...).
star-rating
4/5

28 March 2021

I am very much satisfied with the product i received . I want to give a gift to my dad and mom i think this is the best gift i can give to them. Though this was my first purchase i am very much happy with the jewelry from you. I would to purchase more from you in near future as well Thank you so much. I wish i could come to your store after corona and take the tour .
star-rating
4/5

12 December 2020

ottimo servizio
star-rating
4/5

14 November 2020

very fast response and shipment, but shipping cost for switzerland are as expensive as a trainticket to italy
star-rating
4/5

19 July 2020

Ottimo prodotto-ottimo servizio rapido
star-rating
4/5

28 March 2020

The staff were very helpful. The communication made the after purchase process pleasant and on track. However, I think they should include a 'Check Out as Guest' option at their website.
star-rating
4/5

27 March 2020

Good service. Prompt shipment and delivery....often faster than a delivery from say Florida to Michigan.
star-rating
4/5

26 March 2020

Prima esperienza, ma la ritengo molto positiva.
star-rating
4/5

2 March 2020

I recently purchased a pair of "genuine" coral earrings from Eredi Joon Jewlry. The communication from them was excellent, the earrings were dispatched very quickly and arrived very soon after that. However the earrings arrived with the incorrect invoice/receipt, the one sent was for a brooch and pendant, but this was rectified within a day. Also I was disappointed with the guarantee certificate that arrived with the earrings as it was generic and not specific to my jewellery. I expected a certificate that guaranteed that the earrings I had purchased were made with genuine coral, however the certificate just said that they guarantee all their products, which is meaningless. On the new receipt they sent to me they stated that the coral was genuine, but it was not a certificate as such and a little unsatisfactory. However overall I would rate the company very highly and their customer support was excellent.
star-rating
4/5

20 May 2019

Servizio rapido e soddisfacente: ho effettuato un ordine dall'estero, é arrivato in un giorno dalla data di spedizione, cosí come mi avevano gentilmente detto in chat. Il costo forse é un pó alto, se non lo fosse si potrebbe ordinare piú spesso.
star-rating
4/5

13 April 2019

Overall I was very satisfied with the shopping experience. The only (slight) negative is that it arrived with a sheet of ?comments or instructions which were in Italian so we're difficult for me to understand. Given that I ordered in English and unfortunately don't understand Italian fluently, I have not been able to read this sheet.
star-rating
4/5

21 October 2018

Molto gentili e disponibili
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in Mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4,9

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su Eredi Jovon Jewelry o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Hai avuto problemi con il tuo acquisto?
Inoltriamo la tua richiesta all'azienda

Informazioni sull'azienda
Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (Utente Attivo)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 03061960278

Contatti

Tel. +39-041-5228979
Fax +39-041-5228979

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.