Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,9/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Ultima recensione: 13 May 2021
star-rating
5/5

13 May 2021

Wonderful!!!! Great delivery service sweet messages and the ring is more beautiful than l had dreamed of!!! I will definitely LP greatshop more with these fine people in Italy. I only wish l had found this sooner..
star-rating
5/5

13 May 2021

For the price the necklace was beyond beautiful and worth every penny. It came in a decent amount of time and the packaging kept it safe and allowed for great gift packaging.
star-rating
5/5

10 May 2021

I received my charm yesterday it’s exactly what I wanted. Service was great. Delivery from Italy 🇮🇹 to Australia 🇦🇺 very quick. Would buy again. Thanks Sebastiana.
star-rating
5/5

9 May 2021

Very nice service and high quality product. Thank you so much.😊
star-rating
5/5

8 May 2021

Ditta seria, precisa con il sig Marco molto disponibile Colonna MV
star-rating
5/5

30 April 2021

I am so happy with my purchase. The custom cameo necklace with its intricate detail is flawless and stunning!
star-rating
5/5

26 April 2021

he visitado tu tienda antes y los encantos son muy guappo y bien calidad. los recibi muy rapido.. servicio excelente. muchisimas gracias
star-rating
5/5

24 April 2021

very happy with my recent purchase, very fast and professional service , would highly recommend thankyou
star-rating
4/5

24 April 2021

Beautiful coral jewellery for 35th wedding anniversary. Lovely quality jewellery arrived quickly. Wanted something different and the jewellery is so unusual. Only slight criticism is the website doesn’t remind you when submitting payment that you may have to pay import tax but that was my fault not remembering
star-rating
5/5

18 April 2021

Fast delivery, lovely jewellery, will buy again.
star-rating
4/5

17 April 2021

Very fast service.
star-rating
4/5

17 April 2021

Gioielli molto belli, garantiti e spediti molto velocemente. Complimenti e saluti. Valeria S.
star-rating
5/5

17 April 2021

Confermo la cura e l'integrita' della gioielleria jovon,sempre contenta di averla trovata sulla mia strada alla ricerca del bello creato bene
star-rating
5/5

17 April 2021

Puntuali, rapidi e precisi : molto soddisfatta!
star-rating
5/5

15 April 2021

The buying process went smoothly. I contacted the company to make sure they received my personalised wish. They responded promptly and communicated proactively about the delivery.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in Mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4,9

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su Eredi Jovon Jewelry o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Hai avuto problemi con il tuo acquisto?
Inoltriamo la tua richiesta all'azienda

Informazioni sull'azienda
Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (Utente Attivo)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 03061960278

Contatti

Tel. +39-041-5228979
Fax +39-041-5228979

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.