Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
4.8/5
ebay
4.9/5

Customer reviews

Last review: 4 March 2021
star-rating
5/5

4 March 2021

Orologio originale tempi di consegna rispettati, tutto é perfetto
star-rating
4/5

4 March 2021

Prezzi super convenienti, perfetto!
star-rating
4/5

4 March 2021

Ero scettica visti i prezzi molto bassi rispetto altri negozi online, ma devo dire di essere stata pienamente soddisfatta. Lo consiglio. Unica pecca, pur di avere una spedizione più veloce ho pagato il costo più elevato e nonostante ciò il pacco non è arrivato nei tempi stabiliti.
star-rating
5/5

1 March 2021

Ottimo prodotto, contentissimo
star-rating
5/5

1 March 2021

Gentili, prodotto top e spedizione conforme alla descrizione. Consigliatissimo!
star-rating
5/5

28 February 2021

Orologio perfetto, servizio ottimo. Consiglio assolutamente!
star-rating
5/5

28 February 2021

Esperienza positivissima con Kechiq! L'articolo ordinato, acquistato ad un prezzo decisamente inferiore di mercato, è arrivato esattamente nei tempi previsti di consegna. Il personale addetto al call center è gentile, disponibile ed efficientissimo. Consiglio vivamente questo marketplace!
star-rating
5/5

28 February 2021

Buen vendedor y fantásticos precios, los relojes muy buenos, volveré a comprar.
star-rating
5/5

26 February 2021

SATISFAIT J Y RETOURNERAI
star-rating
5/5

26 February 2021

J'ai passé la commande 1 première fois, délais de livraison respecté, article conforme et bien emballé et j'ai recommandé d'autres articles, même résultats, super site et à recommander aux futurs clients
star-rating
5/5

26 February 2021

Orologio arrivato in tempo originale e perfettamente imballato. Consiglio
star-rating
5/5

26 February 2021

Sehr zufrieden mit Preis und Leistung
star-rating
5/5

26 February 2021

Besser geht es nicht. Der Preis war super und die Bestellung wurde sehr schnell bearbeitet und geliefert. Gerne wieder!!!!
star-rating
5/5

26 February 2021

Très serieux, excellent emballage et envoi super rapide. Merci
star-rating
5/5

25 February 2021

Ottimi prodotti, tutto conforme alle descrizioni.
Information for the customer
Reviews in mediation
0
Average rating (3 months)
4.8

Would you like to express your opinion on Kechiq - The marketplace for watches or have you not received the email to write your review?

Did you encounter problems with your purchase?
We forward your request to the seller

Information on the company
Kechiq is an online platform specializing in watches and is dedicated to the public and category operators. Our online shop offers a selection of over 30,000 watches from various brands and ranging in prices. The products on sale are both from new collections and from outlets, and are therefore sellable at both standard price lists and with major discounts. In addition to our marketplace, we are also present on other platforms and buying groups, also offering our expertise in B2B for our trusted retailers.

Kechiq - The marketplace for watches (Utente Enabled)
Calnova street, 60
30027 San Donà di Piave (Venice)
Italy VAT number IT04723530269

Contacts

Tel. 0039042143509

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.