Kechiq - The marketplace for watches
Gold Certificate

97.0% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.8/5

2308 Total reviews

[ 471 Seller reviews - 415 Reviews on Products/services - 1422 from ebay ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
4.8/5
ebay
4.9/5

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 851 | Last update 28 January 2020 Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/28/2020
Easy to purchase online and good price. Quicker than expected delivery.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/13/2020
Ottimo! Consegna nei tempi indicati
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/27/2020
Meilleur rapport qualité prix
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/27/2020
Excellent and quick delivery.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/27/2020
alles passte!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/27/2020
ottimo sito
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/27/2020
Muy contenta con la compra, el reloj me encanta!! El envío muy rápido y el precio inmejorable. Recomiendo comprar en Kechiq
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/27/2020
Ottimo venditore, prezzi convenienti e puntuale spedizione dell'orologio acquistato.
star-rating
1/5
Review on the Seller del 01/12/2020
The order never arrived and I’ve been unable to contact the seller
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/27/2020
Livraison rapide Très satisfaite de ma montre Merci
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/27/2020
Prodotto originale, Arrivato tutto in condizioni perfette e pur avendolo acquistato nei giorni festivi, mi è stato consegnato in tempo. Farò altri acquisti in questo sito.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/26/2020
Servizio ottimo, pacco arrivato in tempo e in buone condizioni. L'orologio è bellissimo.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/25/2020
Super contenta con mi compra....... Todo perfecto 😘😍
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/10/2020
La cosa che più mi ha soddisfatta è il servizio attraverso whatsapp- necessitavo di informazioni sulla spedizione per problematiche riguardo al corriere e sono stati davvero efficienti e gentili
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/08/2020
Tutto perfetto.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
1
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4.8

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on Kechiq - The marketplace for watches or have you not received the email to write your review?

Information on the company
Kechiq is an online platform specializing in watches and is dedicated to the public and category operators. Our online shop offers a selection of over 30,000 watches from various brands and ranging in prices. The products on sale are both from new collections and from outlets, and are therefore sellable at both standard price lists and with major discounts. In addition to our marketplace, we are also present on other platforms and buying groups, also offering our expertise in B2B for our trusted retailers.

Kechiq - The marketplace for watches (Utente Enabled)
Calnova street, 60
30027 San Donà di Piave (Venice)
Italy VAT number IT04723530269

Contacts

Tel. 0039042143509

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.