Kechiq - The marketplace for watches

star-rating
4.7
/5
( 4.75 3 months)
Reviews: 1.563
Silver Certificate
Find how

95.5%

1,492 recensioni

1.7%

27 recensioni

2.8%

44 recensioni

1313
179
27
15
29
Valutazione del Venditore
Average product rating
4.8 /5
ebay
4.9 /5
Last review: 3 August 2021
star-rating
5
/5
3 August 2021
Website was easy to use. Good price.
star-rating
5
/5
2 August 2021
Loved the watch, price and service excellent.
star-rating
5
/5
30 July 2021
Montre magnifique, SAV sont réactifs. Et la livraison est sous 15jours . Mais ça vaut la peine en vue de la qualité de l'article. top!
star-rating
5
/5
30 July 2021
Ottimo articolo , spedizione nei tempi previsti!
star-rating
5
/5
30 July 2021
Pienamente soddisfatto dell'acquisto e del servizio di consegna
star-rating
5
/5
27 July 2021
J’adore leur site ils proposent beaucoup de model à petit prix, et en ils respectent les délais de livraisons. Vous pouvez ne rien recevoir par mail après le paiement mais pas d’inquiétude vous verrez sur votre compte client vos commande en cours. Bref j’adore ! Allez y les yeux fermés
star-rating
5
/5
27 July 2021
Excelente
star-rating
5
/5
26 July 2021
Top!!
star-rating
5
/5
26 July 2021
Excellent rapport qualité prix.
star-rating
4
/5
26 July 2021
Satisfait et envoi rapide
star-rating
5
/5
26 July 2021
All’inizio ero incredulo per i prezzi poi leggendo le recensioni non posso fare altro che confermarle. Tempi lunghi ma rispettati. Ottimi prodotti! Mi servivano due orologi uguali e in negozio era impossibile trovarli sopratutto a questi prezzi! Scatola, garanzia e orologi originali!!
star-rating
5
/5
26 July 2021
Super preis ,Perfekte Lieferung , kann ich jeden empfehlen 👍
star-rating
5
/5
25 July 2021
Easy to use site amazing prices on genuine watches, speedy delivery
star-rating
5
/5
25 July 2021
Très jolie montre je le recommande
star-rating
5
/5
25 July 2021
Tutto ok, gli orologi sono atrivati nel tempo previsto, nelle loro confezioni originali e senza alcun intoppo

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Aggiornato il: 03/Aug/2021
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers..
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Kechiq is an online platform specializing in watches and is dedicated to the public and category operators. Our online shop offers a selection of over 30,000 watches from various brands and ranging in prices. The products on sale are both from new collections and from outlets, and are therefore sellable at both standard price lists and with major discounts. In addition to our marketplace, we are also present on other platforms and buying groups, also offering our expertise in B2B for our trusted retailers.

Kechiq - The marketplace for watches (Utente Enabled)
Calnova street, 60
30027 San Donà di Piave (Venice)
Italy
VAT number IT04723530269
Tel. 0039042143509