Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
4.8/5
ebay
4.9/5

Customer reviews

Last review: 28 November 2020
star-rating
5/5

28 November 2020

Buenas calidad de sus productos y precios aun mejor, recomiendo esta tienda ,es la segunda vez que compro, seguramente habrá una tercera
star-rating
5/5

27 November 2020

Easy transactions quick shipping to Australia
star-rating
5/5

23 November 2020

Muy bueno el reloj swatch, estoy satisfecho
star-rating
5/5

22 November 2020

Alles bestens!
star-rating
5/5

21 November 2020

Tutto perfetto
star-rating
5/5

21 November 2020

tutto ok
star-rating
5/5

21 November 2020

Good communication.
star-rating
5/5

20 November 2020

Come da fotografia, completo di confezione e garanzia, con le varie pellicole di protezione. Nuovo e originale.
star-rating
5/5

16 November 2020

Elegantissimo e bellissimo orologio Armani, molto più bello dal vivo che in foto. Lo Consiglio vivamente. Inoltre degno di nota è il servizio di spedizione puntualissimo.
star-rating
4/5

16 November 2020

Alles bestens verlaufen, gerne wieder!
star-rating
5/5

15 November 2020

Great supplier, I ordered my Orient Kamasu watch, and must admit i was a little concered as i had never purchaesd from this supplier. The watch arrived 7 days after my purchase, to my home in Melbourne Australia. I was pleasantly surprised & very happy given the restricted world wide movements. I would purchase from this supplier again. very happy..
star-rating
5/5

15 November 2020

Acquistato l’ennesimo Armani.. consigliatissimo
star-rating
2/5

15 November 2020

Die Uhr wurde sofort geliefert. gut ,aber im Paket war kein kostenloser Rücksendeschein für eventuelle Reklamation .Dadurch entstanden hohe Portokosten.
star-rating
5/5

14 November 2020

Problemlose Lieferung
star-rating
5/5

14 November 2020

Schneller Versand tolle Uhr Verkäufer zu Empfehlen
Information for the customer
Reviews in mediation
2
Average rating (3 months)
4.8

Would you like to express your opinion on Kechiq - The marketplace for watches or have you not received the email to write your review?

Did you encounter problems with your purchase?
We forward your request to the seller

Information on the company
Kechiq is an online platform specializing in watches and is dedicated to the public and category operators. Our online shop offers a selection of over 30,000 watches from various brands and ranging in prices. The products on sale are both from new collections and from outlets, and are therefore sellable at both standard price lists and with major discounts. In addition to our marketplace, we are also present on other platforms and buying groups, also offering our expertise in B2B for our trusted retailers.

Kechiq - The marketplace for watches (Utente Enabled)
Calnova street, 60
30027 San Donà di Piave (Venice)
Italy VAT number IT04723530269

Contacts

Tel. 0039042143509

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.