Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
4.8/5
ebay
4.9/5

Customer reviews

Last review: 16 May 2021
star-rating
5/5

16 May 2021

Amazing!
star-rating
5/5

16 May 2021

Aucun problème avec ce site ! J'ai recu ma commande très rapidement, le livreur m'a téléphoner avant de me livrer, et j'ai reçu ma montre très bien emballée / protegee et présentée dans une superbe boîte. Vraiment rien à redire. J'ai eu peur en commandant car je ne connaissais pas ce site mais je recommanderai si j'ai a nouveau envie d'acheter une montre car les prix sont vraiment intéressants !
star-rating
5/5

16 May 2021

Bel oggetto burberry orologio
star-rating
5/5

15 May 2021

Todo perfecto y recibido antes del plazo
star-rating
5/5

15 May 2021

mi sono trovato bene,il prodotto acquistato corrisponde a quello ordinato.il servizio è ottimo
star-rating
5/5

12 May 2021

Articolo conforme a quanto dichiarato e spedizione particolarmente veloce.
star-rating
5/5

12 May 2021

Demore trovato benissimo su questo sito!
star-rating
5/5

10 May 2021

Overjoyed with this product. Fantastic price, genuine item and came with all the authenticity papers and packaging. Arrived in pristine condition too. Kechiq is the only place I'll buy a watch from now.
star-rating
5/5

10 May 2021

Super soddisfatto. Prodotto ottimo e consegna puntuale.
star-rating
5/5

9 May 2021

Veloci e seri.
star-rating
5/5

9 May 2021

Everything was as expected.
star-rating
5/5

9 May 2021

Tutto perfetto. Grazie. Sarete sempre un punto di riferimento per i miei prossimi acquisti.
star-rating
5/5

9 May 2021

Tempi di spedizione rispettati.
star-rating
5/5

8 May 2021

Eccellente! Ho comprato da loro un orologio per mio papà, ma lui ha iniziato ad avere problemi nella vista che mi stava tenendo nascosto il problema, ma quando le ho regalato l'orologio, il modello che ho scelto era difficile per lui vedere le ore. Kechic mi é stata estremamente disponibile in aiutarmi nel cambio, sempre rispondendo in modo veloce le mie domande e problematica. Sono molto soddisfatta e ricomprerei da loro. Oltre che il prezzo dei prodotti du marca sono eccellente! Consiglio totalmente!
star-rating
4/5

7 May 2021

Sehr , sehr zufrieden.... Leider hat die Zustellung doch etwas länger gedauert , obwohl der Expresszuschlag berechnet wurde.
Information for the customer
Reviews in mediation
1
Average rating (3 months)
4.74

Would you like to express your opinion on Kechiq - The marketplace for watches or have you not received the email to write your review?

Did you encounter problems with your purchase?
We forward your request to the seller

Information on the company
Kechiq is an online platform specializing in watches and is dedicated to the public and category operators. Our online shop offers a selection of over 30,000 watches from various brands and ranging in prices. The products on sale are both from new collections and from outlets, and are therefore sellable at both standard price lists and with major discounts. In addition to our marketplace, we are also present on other platforms and buying groups, also offering our expertise in B2B for our trusted retailers.

Kechiq - The marketplace for watches (Utente Enabled)
Calnova street, 60
30027 San Donà di Piave (Venice)
Italy VAT number IT04723530269

Contacts

Tel. 0039042143509

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.