Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
4.8/5
ebay
4.9/5

Customer reviews

Ultima recensione: 6 July 2020
star-rating
5/5

4 July 2020

Very satisfied, good price,
star-rating
5/5

3 July 2020

Very happy with service provided. Beautiful watch.
star-rating
4/5

3 July 2020

Excellent service, item arrived quickly and well wrapped. Would shop with them again.
star-rating
5/5

2 July 2020

Easy transaction.
star-rating
5/5

2 July 2020

Best place to buy quality watches ...peace of mind
star-rating
5/5

29 June 2020

Love my Michael Kors watch! Shipping was super fast as well. I will be ordering from them again. I have another watch I have my eyes on.
star-rating
3/5

22 June 2020

Satisfied with the product, though the delivery took little more than the ETA, and tracking information was also delayed. One important thing is, while purchasing it was written 2 years of international warranty but i didn't found any warranty card 8n the box!!!
star-rating
5/5

21 June 2020

The each is really nice and the price was right.
star-rating
3/5

10 June 2020

Could make it clearer that you are buying from Italy and not the UK. This impacts on the length of time for dispatch and delivery. The English language translation Son their website and in emails isn’t always 100% and that doesn’t always inspire customer confidence. That said, the product and service was ultimately spot on.
star-rating
5/5

16 June 2020

Their services is great
star-rating
1/5

5 June 2020

Non existent customer service would not use site again or recommend To others
star-rating
5/5

10 June 2020

Awesome...
star-rating
5/5

8 June 2020

Good website. Easy to buy. Fast delivery.
star-rating
4/5

6 June 2020

Very satisfied with the very fast delivery with tracking. Watch is genuine and very well packaged for transport. Big disappointment is that it came with a watch battery was completely dead !!! Therefore, had to wait and spend extra $$ to source a new battery. Which was not as easy as it seems due to the uncommon size of the battery.
star-rating
5/5

5 June 2020

Great price and delivered to mother She loves it Thanks
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
3
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4.6

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on Kechiq - The marketplace for watches or have you not received the email to write your review?

Hai avuto problemi con il tuo acquisto?
Inoltriamo la tua richiesta all'azienda.

Information on the company
Kechiq is an online platform specializing in watches and is dedicated to the public and category operators. Our online shop offers a selection of over 30,000 watches from various brands and ranging in prices. The products on sale are both from new collections and from outlets, and are therefore sellable at both standard price lists and with major discounts. In addition to our marketplace, we are also present on other platforms and buying groups, also offering our expertise in B2B for our trusted retailers.

Kechiq - The marketplace for watches (Utente Enabled)
Calnova street, 60
30027 San Donà di Piave (Venice)
Italy VAT number IT04723530269

Contacts

Tel. 0039042143509

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.