Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
4.8/5
ebay
4.9/5

Customer reviews

Last review: 25 September 2020
star-rating
5/5

25 September 2020

I love the watch a lot. It's stylish and unexpectedly fast delivered. I also did an urgent cancellation of another watch and it was promptly cancelled and refunded. Sounds like a really reliable company.
star-rating
5/5

25 September 2020

Magnifico, tempi cortissimi di consegna (tipo un weekend). Prodotto imballato bene e soprattutto originale e perfetto. Grazie
star-rating
5/5

22 September 2020

Servizio efficiente e rapido, super consigliato
star-rating
5/5

21 September 2020

Sono molto soddisfatta servizio e orologi grazie per tutto 🥰🥰🥰
star-rating
4/5

21 September 2020

No conocía la pagina, la encontré de casualidad y me guié de los comentarios . Muy recomendable comprar en ésta pagina, regalo y entrega fueron satisfactorios y puntuales .
star-rating
5/5

19 September 2020

Product is very good and the service too...
star-rating
5/5

19 September 2020

Il prodotto acquistato è molto bello e funziona alla perfezione, la consegna è stata veloce. In definitiva sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto. confermo la votazione assegnata al rivenditore.
star-rating
1/5

10 September 2020

Buenos días.fatal tema de post venta.Mi reloj vino dañado. Eh llamado enviado wassp con fotos y por email imposible contactar con vosotros

Reply of the merchant

Estimado cliente, Como se ha comunicado anteriormente para abrir una denuncia, se le ha pedido que siga el procedimiento estándar abriendo una denuncia en su área privada. Esto no es ciertamente una falta de atención a usted, sino sólo un procedimiento que todo el mundo está obligado a hacer para acelerar el regreso y proteger a nuestros clientes, de acuerdo con nuestros Términos y Condiciones. WhatsApp es una herramienta de comunicación que se utiliza para ponerse en contacto con nosotros de forma rápida y eficaz, pero que no es compatible con nuestros procedimientos estándar, que todos nuestros clientes están obligados a realizar. El hecho de que le pusiera una estrella porque usted mismo no quiso seguir este procedimiento como se le pidió es desafortunadamente poco ético. Por lo tanto, le pido que si es posible revise ese comentario y siga las instrucciones para abrir su expediente de devolución con el fin de acelerar su reembolso. Para abrir su archivo de devolución o reparación, debe acceder a su área privada de nuestro sitio web con su nombre de usuario y contraseña creados en el momento del registro. Luego haga clic en MIS PEDIDOS, seleccione el reloj comprado y haga clic en ABRIR RECLAMACIÓN. Escriba su mensaje y reenvíe una foto del producto para acelerar la gestión de la devolución, nuestros operadores le responderán en 24 horas dándole instrucciones sobre cómo proceder. Saludos cordiales. Kechiq Marketplace
star-rating
5/5

15 September 2020

Ottimo acquisto. Orologio elegante e sportivo allo stesso tempo.
star-rating
5/5

14 September 2020

Love it
star-rating
5/5

14 September 2020

I love it and it came just like the pictures
star-rating
5/5

13 September 2020

Love my watch and arrived on time. Thank you!
star-rating
4/5

13 September 2020

Great product cost and efficient service. Customer service is decent and tracking was accurate. Will buyv again from Kechiq.
star-rating
5/5

11 September 2020

Très bien livraison rapide et protégé excellent je recommande montre superbe
star-rating
5/5

4 September 2020

Orologio bellissimo. Molto soddisfatta
Information for the customer
Reviews in mediation
1
Average rating (3 months)
4.76

Would you like to express your opinion on Kechiq - The marketplace for watches or have you not received the email to write your review?

Did you encounter problems with your purchase?
We forward your request to the seller

Information on the company
Kechiq is an online platform specializing in watches and is dedicated to the public and category operators. Our online shop offers a selection of over 30,000 watches from various brands and ranging in prices. The products on sale are both from new collections and from outlets, and are therefore sellable at both standard price lists and with major discounts. In addition to our marketplace, we are also present on other platforms and buying groups, also offering our expertise in B2B for our trusted retailers.

Kechiq - The marketplace for watches (Utente Enabled)
Calnova street, 60
30027 San Donà di Piave (Venice)
Italy VAT number IT04723530269

Contacts

Tel. 0039042143509

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.