Kechiq - The marketplace for watches
Gold Certificate

96.1% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.7/5

2477 Total reviews

[ 564 Seller reviews - 491 Reviews on Products/services - 1422 from ebay ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
4.8/5
ebay
4.9/5

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 105 | Last update 2 April 2020 Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/23/2020
I found exactly what I was expecting
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/22/2020
I was worried about ordering from overseas as I rarely do. However everything was perfect, delivered efficiently, wrapped carefully. Thank you very much!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/20/2020
I love the quality and service but a bit pricy. Awaiting to buy more when you guys come up with good sale soon.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/10/2020
They delivered when they said they would and in good condition.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/03/2020
intime delivery with right product
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/28/2020
Fast service, nothing wrong with the watch. Great product
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/28/2020
Great place to buy watches, fast shipping, great watch, packaged really well. Highly recommended
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/27/2020
The process was seamless and the product was gorgeous
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/24/2020
Great price. Delivered on time. Goods as advertised in perfect packagining. : )
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/18/2020
the whole process was very efficient and professional.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/17/2020
Super fast delivery :)
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/10/2020
Found my watch £60 cheaper than all other online retailers . Packaging great, delivery and delivery updates kept me informed . Highly recommend
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/09/2020
Excellent service.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/22/2020
As expected!
star-rating
2/5
Review on the Seller del 01/17/2020
Ordered as xmas present, delivery date confirmed as before christmas. Failed to arrive as stated. Disappointing and no communication from Kechiq at all despite a number of emails and calls
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4.69

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on Kechiq - The marketplace for watches or have you not received the email to write your review?

Information on the company
Kechiq is an online platform specializing in watches and is dedicated to the public and category operators. Our online shop offers a selection of over 30,000 watches from various brands and ranging in prices. The products on sale are both from new collections and from outlets, and are therefore sellable at both standard price lists and with major discounts. In addition to our marketplace, we are also present on other platforms and buying groups, also offering our expertise in B2B for our trusted retailers.

Kechiq - The marketplace for watches (Utente Enabled)
Calnova street, 60
30027 San Donà di Piave (Venice)
Italy VAT number IT04723530269

Contacts

Tel. 0039042143509

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.