Kechiq - The marketplace for watches

star-rating
4,7
/5
( 4.61 ultimi 3 mesi)
Recensioni: 1.785
Certificato Silver

95,3%

1.701 recensioni

1,7%

31 recensioni

3,0%

53 recensioni

1480
221
31
18
35
Valutazione del Venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,8 /5
ebay
4,9 /5
Ultima recensione: 5 dicembre 2021
star-rating
2
/5
23 novembre 2021
I bought a few watches as birthday gifts. Although I ordered 1,5 month before I needed it, two watches where not deliveree. I as a customer, had to contact them where the watches where, nobody contacted me. The watches where not on stock, which I heard after 1,5 month… they couldn‘t tell me after 2 weeks or so, so I could get another birthday watch… After a few mails, Kechiq told me it‘s out of there power, they just don‘t understood they made the biggest mistake by not contacting me at all, happy birthday….. If the delivery date is no problem, you may order. If you need it on a special date, I will never order again, because delivery dates unreliable.
star-rating
1
/5
10 ottobre 2021
Mala experiencia con vuestra web ,compre un reloj y nunca me lo entregaron y era para un regalo luego tienen la desfachatez de subir el precio
star-rating
1
/5
12 settembre 2021
Mala, la política de devoluciones. Es escasa, 15 días para devolver un producto (que te tarda más de 20 días en llegar y que tú lo dejas pagado) y que no te hagan la devolución del dinero, además tratandose de un regalo sorpresa para un familiar. Es broma de mal gusto, hasta en una relogeria de barrio te trata mejor.
Risposta del venditore
Estimado cliente, Nuestra política de devoluciones está escrita en los Términos y Condiciones del sitio web y en la factura recibida con el reloj. También se firma antes de confirmar la compra. Sentimos las molestias. No dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros para obtener más información, Saludos cordiales Team Kechiq
star-rating
1
/5
4 settembre 2021
No shipment, no tracking, product page is now broken link, no response from customer service.
star-rating
2
/5
24 agosto 2021
3 commandes effectuées, à chaque commande un problème, Informations trompeuses (délai de livraison, stock), montre parfois d'occasion. 3 ordini effettuati, con ogni ordine un problema, informazioni fuorvianti (tempi di consegna, stock), a volte mostra usato. 3 orders made, with each order a problem, Misleading information (delivery time, stock), sometimes shows used.
star-rating
1
/5
23 agosto 2021
Kechiq no confirmó la venta en ningún momento y no tuvimos noticias del pedido hasta pasadas 2 semanas (después de reclamar a Paypal), informando que el pedido había sido enviado. Tienda NO RECOMENDADA y que no pensamos volver a usar. En caso de querer arriesgaros, SIEMPRE usad Paypal para asegurar la compra y la devolución del dinero.
star-rating
1
/5
14 agosto 2021
I am absolutely appalled with the customer service from this company. My parcel has gone missing and no one has replied to my emails so I can try and claim for the loss. FedEx left my watch on the doorstep unattended and in full view. I have emailed Kechniq customer services on numerous occasions and still no one has responded. I recommend you buy from someone else with a good customer care service.
star-rating
2
/5
26 luglio 2021
The watch finally arrived after a very long wait. Not overly sure why it has to take nearly a month from payment until it’s dispatched. Also within a week of using the watch it stopped so I had to pay for a new battery to be fitted. Very dissatisfied and will not be using this company again.
star-rating
1
/5
24 luglio 2021
Beware! Despite this being a .co.uk website, this company is not based in the UK. Their estimated delivery date is ‘pie in the sky’ plucked out of nowhere - your goods will have to go through customs, and could be there for weeks, as mine were. Kerchiq wash their hands of it and leave you to deal with the stress of trying to deal with FEDEX customer services (based in India) - it took me 18 calls to get through to someone who could help. Pick another company if you want a good service.
star-rating
1
/5
17 giugno 2021
Lange gewartet, schlechte Abwicklung der retoure, Irreführung durch Angaben auf der Homepage
Risposta del venditore
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir sind Ihnen gefolgt und haben alle Schritte angegeben, um mit der Rückgabe fortzufahren. Die Geschäftsbedingungen mit unserem Rückgaberecht sind klar und werden von Ihnen zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs unterschrieben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Kechiq Marketplace
star-rating
1
/5
28 maggio 2021
I didn’t receive my order apparently it got delivered to the wrong address but they had sent me two tracking numbers and after speaking to fedex they said the one that was supposed to be for me had not left the supplier yet. I did receive a full refund and a 10% off voucher for my next order but I think I will give it a miss.
star-rating
1
/5
28 maggio 2021
i have been messaging you to return the watch no one is answering me. i am trying to go to my purchases and it says i have no purchases. i want to refund this watch my husband didn't like it.
Risposta del venditore
Dear Customer, We have never received any requests for assistance from you. To open the return request, you must access in your personal area on our site with the username and password created at the time of registration. Then click on MY ORDERS, select the purchased watch and click RETURN PRODUCT. Our operators will reply within 24h giving you directions on how to proceed. Do not hesitate to contact us for further information. Kechiq Marketplace
star-rating
1
/5
17 maggio 2021
Ho ordinato l'orologio a fine marzo/inizi aprile. Primo tentativo di consegna: fine aprile. Orologio non consegnato (ero gia partita) e mai ricevuto il rimborso. Sto combattendo da un mese con email mai risposte e chat inutili con il personale che risponde: non sappiamo dove sia l'orologio poiche il corriere non l'ha ancora riportato indietro. ASSOLUTAMENTE DA EVITARE!
star-rating
1
/5
16 maggio 2021
Didn’t arrive, expected me to make my own claim with FedEx! RIDICULOUS THING TO MAKE A CUSTOMER DO! POOR PATRONISING CUSTOMER SERVICE
star-rating
1
/5
3 maggio 2021
I received the watch and on realising it didn't suit me contacted kechiq the same day. There was no return label and though it stated free returns I had no idea how to return it without paying high shipping prices to Italy. Weeks later I have still had no contact

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Aggiornato il: 23/Nov/2021
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in Mediazione: 2

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Tutti si chiedono cosa significa il nostro nome e perché è scritto in modo così “strano”. Beh, la risposta ve la diamo noi. KECHIQ è un nome onomatopeico, quando lo abbiamo pensato, ci siamo detti che doveva evocare qualcosa di esclusivo e lo è, qualcosa di Luxury e lo è, ed infine doveva essere così lontano dagli schemi standard della scrittura da costringere ad impararlo. Beh ci siamo riusciti!!! KECHIQ è oggi un nome registrato in quasi 10 paesi e subiamo costantemente attacchi da società che vogliono registrare lo stesso nome, il nostro è diventato un brand sinonimo di garanzia, affidabilità e quindi riconosciuto in molti paesi. Ma la nostra non è solo una piattaforma di e-commerce, è un progetto di marketplace innovativo. Siamo il più grande HUB italiano nel settore degli orologi, abbiamo investito e lo facciamo ancora in una piattaforma che consente di servire più categorie di clienti, dal privato, alla gioielleria, al buyer o ancora al grande distributore. Ma la nostra non è solo una piattaforma di e-commerce, è un progetto di marketplace innovativo. Siamo il più grande HUB italiano nel settore degli orologi, abbiamo investito e lo facciamo ancora in una piattaforma che consente di servire più categorie di clienti, dal privato, alla gioielleria, al buyer o ancora al grande distributore. Questo perché la nostra piattaforma ha una potenza di calcolo e una gestione dei database prodotti che consente di offrire molteplicità di servizi a più referenti. Il nostro marketplace supera le logiche dei malltradizionali e si pone con le sue performance come il punto di riferimento per chi vende on line nel nostro settore. Questo perché la nostra piattaforma ha una potenza di calcolo e una gestione dei database prodotti che consente di offrire molteplicità di servizi a più referenti. Il nostro marketplace supera le logiche dei malltradizionali e si pone con le sue performance come il punto di riferimento per chi vende on line nel nostro settore.

Kechiq - The marketplace for watches (Utente Attivo)
Via Kennedy, 95
30027 San Donà di Piave (Venezia)
Italia
Partita IVA IT04517310274
Tel. +39 0421 1774911

Fax +39 0421 1774911