MUSIC in VENICE

100,0% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,9/5

18 Recensioni totali

[ 17 Recensioni sul venditore - 1 Recensioni su Prodotti/Servizi ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
5,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 17 | Aggiornate al 20 febbraio 2018
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 20/02/2018
i enjoyed the peformance of the gifted musicians so i purchased their cd.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 20/02/2018
Excellent musical performance in a historical context.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 20/02/2018
Excellent experience all around. We used etickets on our iphone as we had no printer, smooth entry...recommended. James Barr, USA
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 20/02/2018
The show was great! High standart. I would improve the seating - I would like to purchase a designated seat instead of having to wait in line in order to get a good seat.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 20/02/2018
Was a bit dubious at first as I was unable to get the eticket sent to my phone and the printer had run out if paper, however, the tickets were waiting for us at the venues - we had a great time, thank you.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 20/02/2018
It was simple to book the tickets on-line and the concert (Vivaldi's 4 Seasons) was great. Thank you
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 20/02/2018
Vivaldis 4 seasons in Venice. Astounding playing in beautiful surroundings. Just a short stroll from the square. It was the perfect end to an amazing day.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 20/02/2018
Amazing! And such a lovely venue!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 15/02/2018
Fantastic concert
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 15/02/2018
Great performances, fabulous costumes, a wonderful evening of music.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 14/02/2018
It was easy to book and received the e-tickets immediately. A very user friendly website. I would definitely propose and recommend 'Music in Venice' to others. We travelled from South Africa and it was an amazing concert.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 14/02/2018
Such a pleasure to purchase tickets through your website. The venue was in a gorgeous church, and the cost of the tickets was extremely moderate and fair.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 13/02/2018
We absolutely loved the Vivaldi concert on Christmas day. The setting of the church was beautiful. The musicians were wonderful - so expressive. It really was a performance as well as a concert. Bravo!
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 13/02/2018
Easy and quick
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 13/02/2018
A very interesting evening, for a little money, performed by exstremely proffessionels musicians. I am more into Rolling Stones, but I was entertained and amushed 110 %
Informazioni sull'azienda
MUSICINVENICE.COM's mission will always be to offer the best for its customers by offering them all the more interesting musical offerings in Venice with more info on musical groups, detailed maps, maps of the places, and always THE BEST PRICES AVAILABLE. With computers, tablets, Smartphones, and a simple internet connection, anywhere in the world, using MUSICINVENICE.COM you can always check a wide selection of musical events of your interest and buy tickets safely. You can contact MUSICINVENICE.COM by email for all your requests. There is also our courtesy phone, with information in English and Italian, available from Monday to Friday from 10 to 19 hours (Italian time). Our newsletter will keep you informed about the most interesting events of the period.

MUSIC in VENICE (Utente Attivo)
Sestiere Cannaregio, 5826
Venice
Italia Partita IVA 03786460273

Contatti

Tel. +39 348 190 89 39

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su MUSIC in VENICE o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

MUSIC in VENICE Feedaty 4,9 / 5 - 17 feedback