MUSIC in VENICE
Certificato SILVER

94,9% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,7/5

599 Recensioni totali

[ 335 Recensioni sul venditore - 264 Recensioni su Prodotti/Servizi ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,8/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 335 | Aggiornate al 15 gennaio 2020 Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 15/01/2020
Make the time to visit this event, you will be very happy that you did. we went along and it was truely wonderful, immersive experience. the small ensemble were so moving and professional. I will not pick out any one player as they were all so good. the venue will make you feel old Venice and what it must have been like before the electirc light... amazing.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 14/01/2020
It was very easy and convenient to get tickets and find the venue, etc. Thank you!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/01/2020
Tutto è andato nel migliore dei modi.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 09/01/2020
Bravi bravissimi. Il concerto e' stato veramente fantastico. Grandi professionisti e molto preparati e affiatati
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 09/01/2020
A wonderful and entertaining evening. Everything is romantic and enchanting. I can highly recommend it.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 08/01/2020
Easy to purchase and receive tickets via the website. Would use the site again for future purchases due to the ease of the site.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 07/01/2020
Easy to book and I was impressed that my ticket was there at the door with my name on. It felt very welcoming and professional
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 07/01/2020
Excellent Efficient Easy
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 13/12/2019
Great opera experience hearing La Traviata on stage in a Venetian palace.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 11/12/2019
Ha funzionato tutto perfettamente con la prenotazione.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/12/2019
Easy booking and safe payment.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 18/12/2019
Great service, I had to change my booking last minute and the email response was immediate confirming the change
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 29/11/2019
Positive but it would help if when you have checked a date and performance and click buy ticket that the booking app keeps the date and performance in the booking form rather than having to enter it again. My booking had to changed from the booking date to the actual date. Thanks
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 28/11/2019
It was easy to buy the tickets but when at the event, we were still sent to a queue, although not necessary, because we already had the tickets and could show a print. This can easily be avoided in the future.
star-rating
3/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 28/11/2019
The show was very good. The organization of lines was not good, so people who arrived first did not get good seats. I suggest that the seats should be previously marked and reserved.

Risposta del venditore

Dear customer, Mr. F. J. Haddad, good morning. Thank you for sharing your experience at the concert you chose. Regarding the fact of being able to reserve tickets for the "TRAVIATA" show at the "PALAZZO BARBARIGO-MINOTTO" as you will certainly have noticed, this is not possible as the characteristic of this show is that of moving inside the building where the three acts of the opera are represented in three different rooms and this, as surely you will be able to understand, involves the fact that you change three rooms and therefore three completely different places. In addition, the ticket you requested is clearly indicated to present yourself at least 30 minutes before the event starts so that you can find the best seat. The maximum limit of 70 people who can partecipate, gives the possibility to all customers to view the show in the best way possible and this experience has been tested for over 15 years as shown by the continuous appreciation that this show receives. For any information I remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Cristiano Nalesso, Project manager, www.musicinvenice.com, info@musicinvenice.com
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4,56

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su MUSIC in VENICE o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Informazioni sull'azienda
MUSIC in VENICE è il punto di riferimento per la vendita di biglietti per eventi musicali a Venezia al MIGLIOR PREZZO DISPONIBILE. La priorità di MUSIC in VENICE sarà sempre quella di poter soddisfare al meglio gli APPASSIONATI di MUSICA offrendo loro tutte le proposte musicali più interessanti a Venezia con più informazioni su gruppi musicali, programmi dettagliati, mappe dei luoghi. Con MUSIC in VENICE potrete sempre controllare una vasta selezione di concerti di vostro interesse ed ACQUISTARE i BIGLIETTI in TUTTA SICUREZZA.

MUSIC in VENICE (Utente Attivo)
Sestiere Cannaregio, 5826
Venice
Italia Partita IVA 03786460273

Contatti

Tel. +39 348 190 89 39

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.