MUSICTICK
Certificato SILVER

93,9% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,6/5

237 Recensioni totali

[ 148 Recensioni sul venditore - 89 Recensioni su Prodotti/Servizi ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 148 | Aggiornate al 19 settembre 2019 «Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione»
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 19/09/2019
Ottima organizzazione
star-rating
2/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 04/09/2019
Tickets not electronical received

Risposta del venditore

Dear Customer, good morning. We verified that you have purchased two tickets on August 5, 2019 at 13:09 (Italian Time). We inform you that our ticket sales service is an automatic service and the customer, after the payment transaction is completed, receives the ticket selected on his email. It may happen that the ticket is forwarded to the customer's spam / junk folder and that he does not see the ticket that has arrived. The security levels of emails in some cases can be very high and not allow some emails to arrive correctly. This information is specified in our web site and if the customer thinks he has not received the ticket, he can send a request to our Customer Service and receive a duplicate of his ticket which is immediately sended to him. We inform you that we have not received any request from you by email or by phone. We inform you that the ticket was also confirmed by the musical group for which you purchased, that automatically receive the same ticket as the customer. Please, we invited you to check that your ticket has been sent to your email in spam / junk folder, probably is there. We apologize for the problem you encountered and we remain at your disposal for any information or request you wish. Kind regards, Cristiano Nalesso Project manager
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 10/09/2019
Website is easy to navigate and purchase was also easy.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 02/09/2019
easy to purchase tickets
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 03/08/2019
We enjoyed the concert very much. The musicians were talented and enthusiastic. Although the concert hall was a bit hot, as we attended in late July, the acoustics were very good.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 09/08/2019
Ordered very late in the afternoon but when we arrived at the venue our names were on their list and a programme on our seats. A very efficient service.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 09/08/2019
It was very easy to purchase tickets through your service on line.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 04/08/2019
App worked great. Easy to use.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 04/08/2019
Alles super geklappt!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 25/07/2019
Site was very easy to navigate and ticket purchase was also very easy. Will definitely use them again.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 19/07/2019
Buying the tickets on MUSICTICK was very easy.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 19/07/2019
Excellent!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/07/2019
Excellent customer service. Even when dealing with an International purchase for an event, they were speedy with responses and cancelled and re scheduled my tickets when I realized I had purchased for the wrong evening. I was so relieved, I cannot tell you how they put my mind at ease and helped to make my trip to Italy easy! Thank you staff!!! I got voucher through email, downloaded it to phone, and showed my voucher at the door at the time indicated and they gave me tickets and I had my seats marked off with my name!! Fantastic!!! Highly recommend this company, and had no security issues at all.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/07/2019
Easy transaction.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/07/2019
convenient and feeling trustworthy.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
1
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4,59

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su MUSICTICK o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Informazioni sull'azienda
MUSICTICK è il punto di riferimento per la vendita di biglietti per eventi musicali internazionali al MIGLIOR PREZZO DISPONIBILE. La priorità di MUSICTICK sarà sempre quella di poter soddisfare al meglio gli APPASSIONATI di MUSICA offrendo loro tutte le proposte musicali più interessanti dei vari paesi europei ed extra europei con più informazioni su gruppi musicali, programmi dettagliati, mappe dei luoghi. Con MUSICTICK potrete sempre controllare una vasta selezione di concerti di vostro interesse ed ACQUISTARE i BIGLIETTI in TUTTA SICUREZZA.

MUSICTICK (Utente Attivo)
Sestiere Cannaregio, 5826
Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 03786460273

Contatti

Tel. +39 348 190 89 39

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.