MUSICTICK
Certificato SILVER

94,1% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,6/5

214 Recensioni totali

[ 136 Recensioni sul venditore - 78 Recensioni su Prodotti/Servizi ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 136 | Aggiornate al 12 luglio 2019
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/07/2019
Excellent customer service. Even when dealing with an International purchase for an event, they were speedy with responses and cancelled and re scheduled my tickets when I realized I had purchased for the wrong evening. I was so relieved, I cannot tell you how they put my mind at ease and helped to make my trip to Italy easy! Thank you staff!!! I got voucher through email, downloaded it to phone, and showed my voucher at the door at the time indicated and they gave me tickets and I had my seats marked off with my name!! Fantastic!!! Highly recommend this company, and had no security issues at all.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/07/2019
Easy transaction.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/07/2019
convenient and feeling trustworthy.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 24/06/2019
Excellent service. All went smoothly.
star-rating
2/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/05/2019
The purchase process was quite easy but the ticketing system is very unclear. The confirmation email is said to be a ticket, but just looks like an email and has no bar code or other information which might reassure the client about its validity. I printed out this mail and was unsure whether it would grant me access to the venue - the staff at the venue looked very briefly at the email and said it was OK, but I guess I could have printed 50 copies and given them out or even sold them as tickets!

Risposta del venditore

Dear customer, good morning. I would like to thank you for sending us your comment regarding our sales service. It is not easy for me to answer you after the tragedy at the Notre Dame Cathedral in Paris, but I think it is important for me to specify some things: I would like to inform you about the way in which we have set up the mode of sale of our tickets. The buyer makes a purchase and receives a ticket / voucher where there are codes (delivery number, invoice number, etc.) that identify the ticket and these are all the data necessary for a sale of this type and this same ticket is received by the musical group office. Regarding the possibility that our customers can make photocopies and present them at the concert venue at the same time, I inform you them that in addition to trusting our customers, unpleasant situations such as the one you describe have never occurred, in fact each voucher through the codes personal identifiers allow the organizers to always carry out checks in this regard and avoid any problem. For any information or request, I remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Cristiano Nalesso Project manager
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 02/06/2019
A bit confusing but in the end all good.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 07/06/2019
Easy to use and excellent way to get tickets to incredible music events.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 01/06/2019
Easy to find concert and get ticket from outside of Italy. Smooth payment process. I will use this next time as well.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 17/05/2019
Straightforward booking experience. Slightly lower fee than the other booking site which I found selling tickets for the event.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 21/05/2019
Ticketing process was easy and accurate.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 15/05/2019
There are no problems with my orders.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 01/05/2019
Simple et efficace
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 24/04/2019
I am satisfied.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/05/2019
no Problem with booking- would use again
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 03/05/2019
Good!
Informazioni sull'azienda
MUSICTICK è il punto di riferimento per la vendita di biglietti per eventi musicali internazionali al MIGLIOR PREZZO DISPONIBILE. La priorità di MUSICTICK sarà sempre quella di poter soddisfare al meglio gli APPASSIONATI di MUSICA offrendo loro tutte le proposte musicali più interessanti dei vari paesi europei ed extra europei con più informazioni su gruppi musicali, programmi dettagliati, mappe dei luoghi. Con MUSICTICK potrete sempre controllare una vasta selezione di concerti di vostro interesse ed ACQUISTARE i BIGLIETTI in TUTTA SICUREZZA.

MUSICTICK (Utente Attivo)
Sestiere Cannaregio, 5826
Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 03786460273

Contatti

Tel. +39 348 190 89 39

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su MUSICTICK o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?