Musictick

100,0% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,9/5

33 Recensioni totali

[ 33 Recensioni sul venditore ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 33 | Aggiornate al 18 ottobre 2017
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 18/10/2017
THE VIVALDI CONCERT WAS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD TIME. THANK YOU!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 16/10/2017
Musictick was very easy to navigate and book tickets. We chose 2 events at the Venice Jazz Club. Both events were fabulous. We will book again next time we're in Venice.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 16/10/2017
Wonderful, intimate venue, great introductions in English, but throughout the performance the actors did a great job of keeping our attention. A little warm in the main hall, but overall a fantastic evening.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 03/10/2017
This was a magical evening of Vivaldi in a beautiful setting. It really set the scene for the start of our visit to Venice
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 03/10/2017
The concert was spectacular with first class musicians.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 28/09/2017
Excellent music at Venice Jazz Club - will go again when in Venice. Shopping experience very easy!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 23/09/2017
Perfect
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 22/09/2017
Beautiful opera performed by talented professionals!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 10/08/2017
SIMPLE.... EASY..... AND GOOD PRICES ! JUST USE IT !
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 27/07/2017
The ordering of tickets and communication from Musictick was faultless, however when I arrived at the venue they had no details of my booking. Thankfully, they honoured it when I showed them the booking email. Not sure what went wrong, it may not be Musictick's error so I have not altered the rating just in case. Definitely usr Musictick again!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 11/07/2017
Venice Jazz Club is a great night out in a lively area - good music and entertaining host!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 02/07/2017
Really easy to use, and you get exactly what you ordered without hidden costs. The Venice Jazz Club was superb, small intimate and inclusive. Highly recommend
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 02/07/2017
Thanks for getting everything arranged for me to attend on such short notice. It was a breeze checking in and having my name on the seat was the icing on the cake!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 22/06/2017
The performances are incredible good: I,ve been here for 2 times, and I am planning to repeat next saturday. This is not the only good in this events: the customer service attention is one of the best I saw in my life: Cristiano is a nice guy always trying to assist and help to all customers. This is an event you cannot miss if you go to Florence.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 22/06/2017
All went smoothly.
Informazioni sull'azienda
MUSICTICK is the reference point for online ticket sales for international music events at the BEST PRICE POSSIBLE. MUSICTICK's mission will always be to offer the best for MUSIC LOVERS by offering them all the more interesting musical offerings of the various European and non-European countries with more info on musical groups, detailed maps, maps of the places, and always THE BEST PRICES AVAILABLE. With MUSICTICK you can always check a wide selection of musical events of your interest and NUY TICKETS SAFELY. ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• MUSICTICK è il punto di riferimento per la vendita di biglietti per eventi musicali internazionali al MIGLIOR PREZZO DISPONIBILE. La priorità di MUSICTICK sarà sempre quella di poter soddisfare al meglio gli APPASSIONATI di MUSICA offrendo loro tutte le proposte musicali più interessanti dei vari paesi europei ed extra europei con più informazioni su gruppi musicali, programmi dettagliati, mappe dei luoghi. Con MUSICTICK potrete sempre controllare una vasta selezione di concerti di vostro interesse ed ACQUISTARE i BIGLIETTI in TUTTA SICUREZZA.

Musictick (Utente Attivo)
Sestiere Cannaregio, 5826
Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 03786460273

Contatti

Tel. +39 348 190 89 39

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su Musictick o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Musictick Feedaty 4,9 / 5 - 33 feedback