MUSICTICK
Certificato SILVER

94,5% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,6/5

198 Recensioni totali

[ 128 Recensioni sul venditore - 70 Recensioni su Prodotti/Servizi ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 128 | Aggiornate al 21 maggio 2019
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 21/05/2019
Ticketing process was easy and accurate.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 17/05/2019
Straightforward booking experience. Slightly lower fee than the other booking site which I found selling tickets for the event.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 15/05/2019
There are no problems with my orders.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/05/2019
no Problem with booking- would use again
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 03/05/2019
Good!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 02/05/2019
Very accommodating as had to cancel the first tickets I booked due to bereavement - thank you for being so understanding!
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 01/05/2019
Simple et efficace
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 01/05/2019
I am satisfied of the service because the assistance was very professional and efficient. Thank you
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 29/04/2019
It was easy to order online and the tickets were eagerly accepted at the door.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 24/04/2019
I am satisfied.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 04/04/2019
excellent. delighted with the service
star-rating
1/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 03/04/2019
Votre prestation est très chère alors que vous n'émettez pas de billet. Si l'on achète plusieurs places. On ne dispose que de la photocopie du mail. Tous les participants doivent passer le contrôle ensemble. N'importe qui peut photocopier le mail. Il n'y a aucune vérification possible à l'entrée.

Risposta del venditore

Cher client, bonjour. D'après notre vérification, nous comprenons que vous ayez acheté 2 billets ensemble. Au cas où il préférerait que les deux billets soient des simples, il devrait les acheter individuellement, un nom = un billet. Je vous informe également que les clients qui ont acheté plus de sièges en faisant un achat unique et qui nous ont contacté par téléphone ou par courrier électronique ont toujours reçu de nouveaux billets individuels et personnalisés avec le nom de chaque participant figurant dans le nouveau billet. Nous ne savons pas que vous nous avez contacté par téléphone ou par courrier électronique pour nous informer de votre problème, problème que nous aurons résolu rapidement en publiant deux nouveaux billets simples. En ce qui concerne le prix du billet, je vous informe que notre site Web a le plus bas coût sur les commissions de vente pour les concerts organisés ici (10%) et je vous invite à le vérifier et à comparer les prix avec d'autres sites Web. En ce qui concerne la possibilité pour nos clients de faire des photocopies et de les présenter simultanément sur le lieu du concert, je les informe qu'en plus de faire confiance à nos clients et de n'avoir jamais vécu de situations désagréables comme celle que vous décrivez, chaque bon contient des codes d'identification personnels, et les organisateurs effectuent toujours des contrôles à cet égard. Pour toute information ou demande, je reste à votre disposition. Cordialement, Cristiano Nalesso Project manager
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 02/04/2019
Quick and easy!
star-rating
1/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 02/04/2019
The show was supposed to be free for young people under 16. But this option did not exist online. I tried to contact the office by phone but nobody picked up the phone.

Risposta del venditore

Dear customer, thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at the concert in the Note Dame Cathedral in Paris. Here is some information regarding the tickets sold on our website; they include three types of prices: PREMIUM, referring to the first rows - REGULAR, referring to all the other available places and REDUCED, referring to the reduction for students up to 26 with ID. For each concert, 50 free tickets for children up to 12 years are also available. The free tickets available for the concert she refers to, went away very quickly and probably having bought her ticket a week before the concert, these tickets were no longer available. However, I want to emphasize that no ticket has ever been given free to students up to the age of 16, as you have written and I imagine you have. Free tickets are exclusively for children up to 12 years old. I would also like to point out that unlike other websites that also sell these tickets, you can buy them for free on our website. About the contacts: Our Customer Service is available by phone from Monday to Friday from 10 am to 19 pm. While it is possible to send us an email at any time and our response times are immediate. I inform you that we have not received any phone calls or e-mails regarding the criticism you have submitted. For any information or comment I am at your disposal. Kind regards, Cristiano Nalesso Project manager
star-rating
2/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 02/04/2019
First when I connected the credit card payment did not work and the design of the site for payment was very poor. Then when i connected a few days later, the issue if the ticket is quite unusual. It does not look like a ticket (no code bar,...). No possibility to get your ticket on your mobile phone

Risposta del venditore

Dear customer, good morning and thank you for pointing out some aspects of your experience regarding the concert at the Notre Dame Cathedral in Paris. Some information about the payment: in our web site there are two possibility of choice: credit card or paypal. The "design" of the site for payement comes directly provided from the two companies and usually there are no problem with that and really I don’t know what to say. Some information regard the ticket: our vouchers contains the data necessary for able verify the authenticity of the booking and this are the informaton that music grops needs. Regard to possibility of receive the ticket on own "mobile phone" this is an important option for us that you find at the moment of booking after to have inserted your data; after insert you email, name , surname, is written: “Do you wish to receive your ticket also by text message? Write your mobile phone number (free service)” This is a service that we offer free to our customers from many years; you probably didn't notice this writing even though it is positioned very clearly. For any information or request, I remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Cristiano Nalesso Project manager
Informazioni sull'azienda
MUSICTICK è il punto di riferimento per la vendita di biglietti per eventi musicali internazionali al MIGLIOR PREZZO DISPONIBILE. La priorità di MUSICTICK sarà sempre quella di poter soddisfare al meglio gli APPASSIONATI di MUSICA offrendo loro tutte le proposte musicali più interessanti dei vari paesi europei ed extra europei con più informazioni su gruppi musicali, programmi dettagliati, mappe dei luoghi. Con MUSICTICK potrete sempre controllare una vasta selezione di concerti di vostro interesse ed ACQUISTARE i BIGLIETTI in TUTTA SICUREZZA.

MUSICTICK (Utente Attivo)
Sestiere Cannaregio, 5826
Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 03786460273

Contatti

Tel. +39 348 190 89 39

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su MUSICTICK o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

MUSICTICK Feedaty 4,6 / 5 - 128 feedback