Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Ultima recensione: 18 gennaio 2020
star-rating
2/5

7 gennaio 2020

I received a receipt via email, but the tickets never arrived. I showed the receipt to the lady at the door, she was so kind to help me look through my junk mail, spam, and email. We could not locate the tickets. She was wonderful and let us stay
star-rating
2/5

4 settembre 2019

Tickets not electronical received

Risposta del venditore

Dear Customer, good morning. We verified that you have purchased two tickets on August 5, 2019 at 13:09 (Italian Time). We inform you that our ticket sales service is an automatic service and the customer, after the payment transaction is completed, receives the ticket selected on his email. It may happen that the ticket is forwarded to the customer's spam / junk folder and that he does not see the ticket that has arrived. The security levels of emails in some cases can be very high and not allow some emails to arrive correctly. This information is specified in our web site and if the customer thinks he has not received the ticket, he can send a request to our Customer Service and receive a duplicate of his ticket which is immediately sended to him. We inform you that we have not received any request from you by email or by phone. We inform you that the ticket was also confirmed by the musical group for which you purchased, that automatically receive the same ticket as the customer. Please, we invited you to check that your ticket has been sent to your email in spam / junk folder, probably is there. We apologize for the problem you encountered and we remain at your disposal for any information or request you wish. Kind regards, Cristiano Nalesso Project manager
star-rating
2/5

6 maggio 2019

The purchase process was quite easy but the ticketing system is very unclear. The confirmation email is said to be a ticket, but just looks like an email and has no bar code or other information which might reassure the client about its validity. I printed out this mail and was unsure whether it would grant me access to the venue - the staff at the venue looked very briefly at the email and said it was OK, but I guess I could have printed 50 copies and given them out or even sold them as tickets!

Risposta del venditore

Dear customer, good morning. I would like to thank you for sending us your comment regarding our sales service. It is not easy for me to answer you after the tragedy at the Notre Dame Cathedral in Paris, but I think it is important for me to specify some things: I would like to inform you about the way in which we have set up the mode of sale of our tickets. The buyer makes a purchase and receives a ticket / voucher where there are codes (delivery number, invoice number, etc.) that identify the ticket and these are all the data necessary for a sale of this type and this same ticket is received by the musical group office. Regarding the possibility that our customers can make photocopies and present them at the concert venue at the same time, I inform you them that in addition to trusting our customers, unpleasant situations such as the one you describe have never occurred, in fact each voucher through the codes personal identifiers allow the organizers to always carry out checks in this regard and avoid any problem. For any information or request, I remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Cristiano Nalesso Project manager
star-rating
2/5

2 aprile 2019

First when I connected the credit card payment did not work and the design of the site for payment was very poor. Then when i connected a few days later, the issue if the ticket is quite unusual. It does not look like a ticket (no code bar,...). No possibility to get your ticket on your mobile phone

Risposta del venditore

Dear customer, good morning and thank you for pointing out some aspects of your experience regarding the concert at the Notre Dame Cathedral in Paris. Some information about the payment: in our web site there are two possibility of choice: credit card or paypal. The "design" of the site for payement comes directly provided from the two companies and usually there are no problem with that and really I don’t know what to say. Some information regard the ticket: our vouchers contains the data necessary for able verify the authenticity of the booking and this are the informaton that music grops needs. Regard to possibility of receive the ticket on own "mobile phone" this is an important option for us that you find at the moment of booking after to have inserted your data; after insert you email, name , surname, is written: “Do you wish to receive your ticket also by text message? Write your mobile phone number (free service)” This is a service that we offer free to our customers from many years; you probably didn't notice this writing even though it is positioned very clearly. For any information or request, I remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Cristiano Nalesso Project manager
star-rating
1/5

2 aprile 2019

The show was supposed to be free for young people under 16. But this option did not exist online. I tried to contact the office by phone but nobody picked up the phone.

Risposta del venditore

Dear customer, thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at the concert in the Note Dame Cathedral in Paris. Here is some information regarding the tickets sold on our website; they include three types of prices: PREMIUM, referring to the first rows - REGULAR, referring to all the other available places and REDUCED, referring to the reduction for students up to 26 with ID. For each concert, 50 free tickets for children up to 12 years are also available. The free tickets available for the concert she refers to, went away very quickly and probably having bought her ticket a week before the concert, these tickets were no longer available. However, I want to emphasize that no ticket has ever been given free to students up to the age of 16, as you have written and I imagine you have. Free tickets are exclusively for children up to 12 years old. I would also like to point out that unlike other websites that also sell these tickets, you can buy them for free on our website. About the contacts: Our Customer Service is available by phone from Monday to Friday from 10 am to 19 pm. While it is possible to send us an email at any time and our response times are immediate. I inform you that we have not received any phone calls or e-mails regarding the criticism you have submitted. For any information or comment I am at your disposal. Kind regards, Cristiano Nalesso Project manager
star-rating
1/5

3 aprile 2019

Votre prestation est très chère alors que vous n'émettez pas de billet. Si l'on achète plusieurs places. On ne dispose que de la photocopie du mail. Tous les participants doivent passer le contrôle ensemble. N'importe qui peut photocopier le mail. Il n'y a aucune vérification possible à l'entrée.

Risposta del venditore

Cher client, bonjour. D'après notre vérification, nous comprenons que vous ayez acheté 2 billets ensemble. Au cas où il préférerait que les deux billets soient des simples, il devrait les acheter individuellement, un nom = un billet. Je vous informe également que les clients qui ont acheté plus de sièges en faisant un achat unique et qui nous ont contacté par téléphone ou par courrier électronique ont toujours reçu de nouveaux billets individuels et personnalisés avec le nom de chaque participant figurant dans le nouveau billet. Nous ne savons pas que vous nous avez contacté par téléphone ou par courrier électronique pour nous informer de votre problème, problème que nous aurons résolu rapidement en publiant deux nouveaux billets simples. En ce qui concerne le prix du billet, je vous informe que notre site Web a le plus bas coût sur les commissions de vente pour les concerts organisés ici (10%) et je vous invite à le vérifier et à comparer les prix avec d'autres sites Web. En ce qui concerne la possibilité pour nos clients de faire des photocopies et de les présenter simultanément sur le lieu du concert, je les informe qu'en plus de faire confiance à nos clients et de n'avoir jamais vécu de situations désagréables comme celle que vous décrivez, chaque bon contient des codes d'identification personnels, et les organisateurs effectuent toujours des contrôles à cet égard. Pour toute information ou demande, je reste à votre disposition. Cordialement, Cristiano Nalesso Project manager
star-rating
2/5

8 gennaio 2019

was my second purchase on the site. the first - jazz in Venice - was wonderful and so had high expectations with the presentation; however I was very disappointed with the presentation. I believe that the site should be more judicious with the presentations that are intermediated.

Risposta del venditore

Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. About the presentation, our site propose many events in Europe, and each information, as you can imagine, there comes delivered directly from musical groups, therefore no information further comes inserted from us in our web site. Sincerely, Cristiano Nalesso. Project manager
star-rating
2/5

24 luglio 2018

It was not necessary to arrive early and seats were already assigned. We left our dinner early to be early so as to get a seat and it was unnecessary. Please communicate that seats will be assigned. Thanks.

Risposta del venditore

Dear Customer, thank you for your review. Regarding the allocation of seats I would like to inform you that we are the official dealers for the concerts organized by this music group and that our customers are the only ones to have the seats assigned. Customers are asked to go to the concert venue at least 30 minutes before the start of the concert for this reason and that is to get the best seats. In the event that the customer is present a few minutes before the start of the concert the best seats are not insured and if there is a high turnout, the places available may not be of quality. Regarding the temperature of the room, which you judged too high, I will inform the group leaders. However, I would like to assure you that, knowing the organizers very well, I know that the care and kindness to ensure maximum comfort for their clients has always been their characteristic and priority, so if that night you found a place that did not find comfortable, probably means that actually the temperatures in recent days in Florence were very high and that even if you have a ventilation system, this was not enough to freshen up that kind of place. I am very sorry that you did not like the evening for the problems encountered. Sincerely, Cristiano Nalesso, Project Manager
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in Mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
0

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su MUSICTICK o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Hai avuto problemi con il tuo acquisto?
Inoltriamo la tua richiesta all'azienda

Informazioni sull'azienda
MUSICTICK è il punto di riferimento per la vendita di biglietti per eventi musicali internazionali al MIGLIOR PREZZO DISPONIBILE. La priorità di MUSICTICK sarà sempre quella di poter soddisfare al meglio gli APPASSIONATI di MUSICA offrendo loro tutte le proposte musicali più interessanti dei vari paesi europei ed extra europei con più informazioni su gruppi musicali, programmi dettagliati, mappe dei luoghi. Con MUSICTICK potrete sempre controllare una vasta selezione di concerti di vostro interesse ed ACQUISTARE i BIGLIETTI in TUTTA SICUREZZA.

MUSICTICK (Utente Attivo)
Sestiere Cannaregio, 5826
Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 03786460273

Contatti

Tel. +39 348 190 89 39

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.