Olico

star-rating
4.9
/5
( 4.88 3 months)
Reviews: 1.232
Gold Certificate

99.0%

1,220 recensioni

0.6%

8 recensioni

0.3%

4 recensioni

1008
88
8
3
0
Valutazione del Venditore
Average product rating
4.9 /5
ebay
5.0 /5
Other
4.8 /5

Certified reviews

star-rating
5/5
/5
09/23/2021
OTTIMO PRODOTTO LO CONSIGLIO A TUTTI PERCHE' E' BUONO.
star-rating
5/5
/5
07/11/2021
Ottimo, conefrma la qualità del frantoio Gaglioto
star-rating
5/5
/5
06/30/2021
La meilleure huile d’olive à mes yeux.
star-rating
5/5
/5
03/31/2021
Une très bonne huile tout en finesse !! Je vais pouvoir enfin tester de l'huile d'olive sur un dessert.
star-rating
5/5
/5
03/23/2021
As always I am impressed with your service. I received the parcel quickly and it was well packed. All olive oil bottles arrived safely. The quality of all products is excellent.
star-rating
5/5
/5
08/19/2020
One of the best I have tried and won’t change
star-rating
5/5
/5
11/30/2017
Ci torno sempre con piacere e soddisfazione
star-rating
5/5
/5
03/09/2017
Ottimo Olio da apprezzare su pesce. Non copre i sapori ma sprigiona freschezza e sentori erbacei. Consigliato !

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Aggiornato il: 23 September 2021
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers..
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

A gourmet pantry, made in Italy, just a click away and competitive: it seems the dream of those who live far from home and instead it is the reality that is staged in the realm of Olico.it, the e-commerce that with its delicious assortment of extra virgin olive oil, special oils and vinegars, and then salts, spices, truffles, pasta, condiments, honeys, sweets and coffee has become the reference point in Italy and abroad for those who want to (re)discover and bring the authentic flavors of home to the table.

Olico (Utente Enabled)
Viale Europa 83
56021 Cascina (PI)
Italy
VAT number IT02122220508
Tel. +39 050 6138010