Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7/5
Altro
5,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Ultima recensione: 2 dicembre 2020
star-rating
5/5

2 dicembre 2020

It was my first order with Piedmont Delights. I was expecting high quality products because Italian quality is well known in the world and reality met my expectations. Great products!
star-rating
5/5

1 dicembre 2020

Thanks for the easy navigating and shopping on the site, moreover - thx for the excellent service: arrived for 2 days. Motivated me to make a next order of delicious piedmontese specialties! Already recommended to friends :)
star-rating
5/5

1 dicembre 2020

Fantastic products arrived from Italy to France within 3 days! Great job guys! 💪💪💪👍👍👍
star-rating
4/5

1 dicembre 2020

All the food was fantastic, the shipping makes me surpriced, it leaves Novarra 16th of Nov, arrives in Imperia 07.30 at the 17th and is delivered to me first at the 18th at 14.15. Why ?
star-rating
5/5

1 dicembre 2020

Un impeccabile servizio di ottima qualità
star-rating
5/5

30 novembre 2020

Fantastic Pannetone! Better isn't possible!
star-rating
5/5

30 novembre 2020

Wonderful products, correct pricing. these people are very careful about the quality of the products, in my case they suspected some kind of cheese was not quite seasoned enough yet and apologized and freimbursed the amount immediately. Impressive!
star-rating
4/5

30 novembre 2020

Si, l'azienda ti segue fino alla consegna.
star-rating
4/5

29 novembre 2020

Very fast delivery. No time yet to taste the products.
star-rating
5/5

29 novembre 2020

excellent
star-rating
5/5

29 novembre 2020

Pacco confezionato con cura e attenzione, ottimi prodotti e spedizione veloce. Il top con la borsa termica e il ghiaccio per i formaggi. Grazie
star-rating
5/5

29 novembre 2020

excellant service... excellent products!!
star-rating
5/5

29 novembre 2020

🤙👍 alles tip top
star-rating
5/5

29 novembre 2020

Ausgezeichnete Panettone... Nicht günstig aber wirklich ausgezeichnet!
star-rating
5/5

29 novembre 2020

Everything went very well. Very happy with packaging and speedy delivery. Have not tried all products yet, but everything looks great
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in Mediazione
1
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4,83

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su Piedmont Delights o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Hai avuto problemi con il tuo acquisto?
Inoltriamo la tua richiesta all'azienda

Informazioni sull'azienda
Born from the passion for our land, Piedmont Delights is the first e-commerce dedicated to Piedmont typical food and drinks. From cheese and cold cuts, to wine and beer - our desire is to share the unique flavours, the stories and the experiences of authentic regional producers to the most demanding palates, all over the world.

Piedmont Delights (Utente Attivo)
Via A. De Gasperi 17
Arona (Novara)
Italia Partita IVA 02587080033

Contatti

Tel. 347 0938470

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.