Idea Toscana
Gold Certificate
 
star-rating
5.0/5

2.284 Total reviews

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
4.8/5

Customer reviews

Ultima recensione: 27 May 2020
star-rating
4/5

27 April 2020

I first discovered Idea Toscana in a small shop whilst on holiday in Florence where I purchased some Normalising Shampoo I have purchased various products on line ever since, Everything is good quality, if fairly expensive. Delivery is very quick.
star-rating
5/5

10 February 2020

great products and company. such service we have experienced only in Italy, USA & Great Britain... Bravo Ragazzi, Mille Grazie Gerasimos Giakoumatos
star-rating
5/5

5 December 2019

VERY GOOD SHOPPING EXPERIENCE~ IF LOWER SHIPPING COST FOR OVERSEA ORDER WILL BE VERY GOOD ~
star-rating
5/5

23 July 2019

Very easy to order online.
star-rating
5/5

25 March 2019

Very happy with the product received! And the shipment.
star-rating
5/5

28 February 2019

Excellent service - easy to use website, regular order updates and speedy delivery of my products.
star-rating
5/5

2 February 2019

Easy to navigate site. Quick turn time on receiving products.
star-rating
5/5

11 November 2018

My order arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. I only wish that I had ordered more, every product is wonderful.
star-rating
5/5

26 August 2018

We started using this soap during our trip to Florence - it was the complimentary soap Hotel David puts in their rooms. We were hooked after 2 days of using it! This soap smells amazing and makes your skin feel so good! Would recommend to anyone!
star-rating
5/5

26 August 2018

I love your products ! The room diffuser smells so delicious and transports me back to Casale San Pietro where I first came across your products . The body moisturiser is also fantastic. It’s not greasy and makes my skin so soft and supple. Your website is easy to use and service and delivery super quick. Grazie
star-rating
5/5

3 March 2018

I put in my order on a Sunday from Australia and it was delivered on the next Friday. What excellent service.
star-rating
5/5

12 December 2017

I discovered these products while at the Spirit of Christmas in London Fair. I have since moved to the states and love them so much I have them shipped here. The customer service and quick shipping with excellent packaging always arrives beautifully wrapped and handled. The scent is elegant and the products all do exactly what is stated. I use the Exfoliating sponge, the soap, the shower gel, the moisturizer, along with the hand and nail cream... I expand my order every time I fall in love with a new sample. You can't go wrong unless you don't try it.
star-rating
5/5

3 December 2017

One year ago I bought your shampoo when I visited Toscany. I was very happy to find your webshop where I could order the shampoo again.
star-rating
5/5

23 September 2017

As we live in Perth, W. Australia, dealing with Beatrice from the company was easy, enjoyable and beneficial. Quick and helpful replies were a joy.
star-rating
5/5

15 July 2017

Love your products. I first used them while I was in Italy. I am pleased that I can still purchase them. Great service in fulfilling orders. I just wish the shipping to the U.S. wasn't so expensive.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
1
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4.95

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on Idea Toscana or have you not received the email to write your review?

Hai avuto problemi con il tuo acquisto?
Inoltriamo la tua richiesta all'azienda.

Information on the company
Tuscanyidea s.r.l. nasce nel 2002, con l’intenzione di produrre e commercializzare prodotti cosmetici Naturali e Biologici per uso personale, regalistica e accessori decorativi per la casa. L’idea era quella di coniugare tra loro la bellezza pittorica, architettonica e letteraria della Toscana con il Mondo della produzione artigianale, che proprio da questa Regione attinge l'enorme patrimonio artistico lasciato in prestito da nostri predecessori. L’originalità con cui le aziende Toscane ancora oggi producono è da considerarsi unico nel panorama mondiale dove tutto tende a unificarsi. Ogni fase del processo produttivo viene svolta con maestria artigiana e con attenzione ai minimi dettagli. Lo stile, la raffinatezza, la cura di queste fasi sono figli di una ricerca maniacale della qualità presenti nel DNA di ogni operatore nei diversi settori.

Idea Toscana (Utente Enabled)
Viale N. Machiavelli 65/67
50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI)
Italy VAT number 04835010481

Contacts

Tel. 055.4494083
Fax 055.0946442

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.