Stock Elettrico

star-rating
4.9
/5
( 4.90 3 months)
Reviews: 9.189
Gold Certificate

99.6%

9,151 recensioni

0.3%

30 recensioni

0.1%

8 recensioni

8272
852
30
6
2
Valutazione del Venditore
Consegna
4.9 /5
Servizio clienti
4.9 /5
Semplicità e chiarezza
4.7 /5
Sistema di pagamento
4.8 /5
Packaging
4.8 /5
ebay
5.0 /5
Last review: 15 October 2021
star-rating
4
/5
10 October 2021
Ik ben zeer tevreden over mijn bestelling bij Stock Elettrico .
star-rating
5
/5
17 July 2021
Perfect very very fast !!! top
star-rating
5
/5
29 May 2021
Perfect transaction.
star-rating
4
/5
26 April 2021
It was only a small misunderstanding with payment via PayPal.
star-rating
5
/5
13 March 2021
Bravissimi
star-rating
5
/5
14 January 2021
Very good response, good quality and very quick delivery. I thoroughly recommend buying from this Company. Only for shipping abroad sind the italian mailing costs relatively high, but the Company is not responsible for this.
star-rating
2
/5
13 October 2020
Delivery was very quick, but the antenna Fracarro 10F2734 brought not the expected signal quality on E34 from DVB-T. I'd receive no signal with the Fracarro!! Then I tried it with another antenna (Traiect, same length and also made for the channels E28-35) now the weak signal on E34 is in a very solid and constant condition. Then I bought a Kathrein AOP52 (for channels from E21 to 52 - not especially a channel antenna) and the signal was stable as well. After that, I know somebody wich has a Fracarro 10F2734, too. So I tried it again, and the same result - no signal. A lot people recomment this Fracarro. To use it, when you will catch a weak signal with a small antenna, but I have a comparison with the others, and the result is not satisfying!
Reply of the merchant
We are sorry if the customer did not appreciate the performance of the product they purchased from us, however we are not the manufacturers but only the resellers. We can distinguish, positively or negatively, on the type of payments offered, shipping speed, availability and education of our staff, quality and speed of our responses. We hope that the customer is satisfied with the points listed.
star-rating
5
/5
13 October 2020
Magnifici
star-rating
5
/5
17 July 2020
Gentili, educati, precisi e veloci.
star-rating
5
/5
6 August 2018
International order was processed perfectly. Items that were not available on the webstore could be ordered by mail. Perfect service.
star-rating
4
/5
5 May 2017
Nessun problema, salvo qualche imprecisione di disponibilità del materiale richiesto
star-rating
4
/5
28 April 2017
Azienda seria e professionale e che viene sempre incontro alle esigenze del cliente!
star-rating
4
/5
22 April 2017
Tutto ok ,prezzo buono, spedizione veloce. Ci tornerò sicuramente.
star-rating
4
/5
21 April 2017
MOLTO BENE
star-rating
4
/5
21 April 2017
Gentili e premurosi nel soddisfare la mia richiesta. Il materiale è arrivato nei tempi concordati ed in perfetto stato.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Aggiornato il: 10/Oct/2021
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers..
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Stock Electric s.r.l. is an Online Wholesale Electrical Equipment. Distributor of the main Italian and international brands. Retailers BTicino, ABB, Legrand, Ave, Osram, Vimar, Gewiss, Beghelli, Fracarro, and many other companies.
It is currently the most reviewed e-commerce in its sector. A guarantee for safety, competence and efficiency.

Stock Elettrico (Utente Enabled)
Piazza Roma n°30
41100 Modena (MO)
Italy
VAT number IT-02141180519