Stocksmetic

86.6% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.4/5

480 Total reviews

[ 172 Seller reviews - 308 Reviews on Products/services ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
4.6/5

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 173 | Last update 22 March 2019
star-rating
1/5
Review on the Seller del 03/22/2019
NO CUSTOMARE CARE SERVICES , AWFUL BEHAVOUR YOU SEND ME MY ORDER AFTER 1 MONTH WITHOUS ANY RESPONCE
star-rating
2/5
Review on the Seller del 03/19/2019
ultimamente ho notato un grave peggioramento nel servizio offerto: ritardi nelle consegne, materiale rotto o deteriorato causa imballaggio mal eseguito, mancanza di risposte telefoniche, scarsità di materiali in giacenza con conseguenti ritardi nell'organizzazione della produzione. Spero vivamente che riprendiate a lavorare come prima; forse si tratta di organizzare meglio la crescita di questi ultimi tempi.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/15/2019
Wow the beste quality
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/13/2019
very good, just your online order form forced me to pay extra shipping. if i come across that issue again i will screenshot it for your reference.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/12/2019
Perfecto desde el principio hasta la recepcion!
star-rating
1/5
Review on the Seller del 03/02/2019
Nulla da eccepire sulla qualità dei prodotti, ma spedizioni lentissime. I tempi di consegna promessi non vengono mai rispettati . E poi il servizio clienti in chat è praticamente inesistente . Impiegano giorni per dare una risposta
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/26/2019
Very very good quality and good service but un po 'complicato
star-rating
3/5
Review on the Seller del 02/18/2019
The company changes their references all the time which means that I could not reorder the same sampling vials as the original ones. Most of the time, the products we want are not in stock or have changed. I cannot rely on Stocksmetic to re-order the same products.This time, the service was very slow!
star-rating
1/5
Review on the Seller del 02/08/2019
I ordered 100ml frosted glass jars and received clear 100ml glass jars. I have emailed to let you know and have asked for a refund. I have not heard back but have quickly received an email asking for a review. I have tried calling but no answer. In the past I have always been happy with your service but with this order not so much. I would appreciate an answer to my email- thank you
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/23/2019
Everything was fine!
star-rating
3/5
Review on the Seller del 01/01/2019
He pedido dos veces la documentación del envase y no me la han enviado. Sin l documentación no puedo pasar pedido. Saludos
star-rating
2/5
Review on the Seller del 12/27/2018
Buongiorno,il sito e' fatto abbastanza bene e di facile consultazione......il resto e' molto carente............alle mail non rispondete e,c'e' un ordine in corso dal 7/12 con assicurazione che sarebbe partito il 20 invece e' ancora fermo.Saluti Patrizia
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 12/06/2018
Merce arrivata secondo previsioni. Servizio di customer perfetto in quanto hanno rapidamente provveduto a risolvere problematica.
star-rating
1/5
Review on the Seller del 12/06/2018
Purtroppo sono un po' deluso dal servizio. La merce ci ha messo più di un mese ad arrivare, rallentando il mio lavoro e per di più le scatole erano aperte e alcuni flaconi/tappi erano rotti.
star-rating
2/5
Review on the Seller del 12/02/2018
servizio clienti chat non risponde in tempi brevi e in modo adeguato
Information on the company
Stocksmetic offre un’ampia selezione di articoli da poter abbinare ad una svariata gamma di accessori intercambiabili. Se il cliente lo desidera, è disponibile anche la personalizzazione del packaging ed un ampio network di partner esperti, ciascuno nel proprio settore di competenza per il packaging secondario ( astucci, etichette, grafica, render, etc…), è completa disposizione per offrire un servizio adatto ad ogni esigenze. Acquistare su Stocksmetic è facile e sicuro; un prodotto di qualità ed un servizio customer care d’alto livello sempre disponibile. ---------------------- Stocksmetic offers a large range of items which can be combined with a lot of interchangeable accessories. By customer request, it is possible to personalize the packaging and thanks to the knowledge of the targeted sector our partners it is possible to personalize also of the secondary packaging details (cases, labels, graphics, rendering, etc.).. Buying in Stocksmetic is easy and safe; high quality products and a top-level customer care are always at your disposal.

Stocksmetic (Utente Enabled)
Via Gera 16-18
20060 Gessate (Milano)
Italy VAT number 09313920960

Contacts

Tel. +39 02 959 298 80

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.

Would you like to express your opinion on Stocksmetic or have you not received the email to write your review?

Stocksmetic Feedaty 4.4 / 5 - 173 feedback