Stocksmetic

86.8% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.4/5

592 Total reviews

[ 220 Seller reviews - 372 Reviews on Products/services ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
4.6/5

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 220 | Last update 1 December 2019 Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 11/29/2019
Very good quality. I really like the glass bottles. But the price for delivery to Austria is too high. Otherwise I would give 5 stars.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 12/01/2019
Ottimo il materiale e veloce la spedizione. Unica pecca che mi fa essere titubante sugli acquisti è la spedizione davvero troppo costosa.....
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 11/24/2019
Although there were some delays, I have to admit that I will be shopping with Stocksmetics again. Everything arrived in perfect condition and was better than I thought it would be. Perfect price and once it was shipped it arrived within a week or so.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 11/20/2019
High quality products for a reasonable price. Good shipment packaging which endures travel across half Europe. What I’d like to be improved is order handling time. This time it took a week to shine my order.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 11/12/2019
OTTIMO SERVIZIO, SPEDIZIONE VELOCE
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/18/2019
prodotto e compagnia fantastici
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/17/2019
Excellent service. Wonderful product. Shipped not problemo!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/15/2019
Servicio de atención al cliente muy rápido y efectivo.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/04/2019
Very good!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/01/2019
Prodotto di buona fattura. Sarebbe stato carino includere gratuitamente nel set di campioni almeno un tappo per vedere il prodotto nel suo insieme.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/26/2019
Abbiamo comprato dalla Spagna e ci sono voluti solo 4 giorni, efficienza e serietà. lo consiglio
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 09/30/2019
I was very happy with everything! Quick service, good packaging and the products were very good quality.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/17/2019
Ho contattato il servizio clienti ed è stato molto efficiente. ho ordinato dei campioni che sono arrivati in 2 giorni. a breve farò l'ordine delle boccettine complete
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/12/2019
bene, ok
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/11/2019
On time and good quality
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
2
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4.54

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on Stocksmetic or have you not received the email to write your review?

Information on the company
Stocksmetic offre un’ampia selezione di articoli da poter abbinare ad una svariata gamma di accessori intercambiabili. Se il cliente lo desidera, è disponibile anche la personalizzazione del packaging ed un ampio network di partner esperti, ciascuno nel proprio settore di competenza per il packaging secondario ( astucci, etichette, grafica, render, etc…), è completa disposizione per offrire un servizio adatto ad ogni esigenze. Acquistare su Stocksmetic è facile e sicuro; un prodotto di qualità ed un servizio customer care d’alto livello sempre disponibile. ---------------------- Stocksmetic offers a large range of items which can be combined with a lot of interchangeable accessories. By customer request, it is possible to personalize the packaging and thanks to the knowledge of the targeted sector our partners it is possible to personalize also of the secondary packaging details (cases, labels, graphics, rendering, etc.).. Buying in Stocksmetic is easy and safe; high quality products and a top-level customer care are always at your disposal.

Stocksmetic (Utente Enabled)
Via Gera 8/10
20060 Gessate (Milano)
Italy VAT number 10367490967

Contacts

Tel. +39 02 959 298 80

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.