Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
4.6/5

Customer reviews

Last review: 13 September 2020
star-rating
2/5

2 September 2020

Good quality packaging but the costumer service is very poor
star-rating
1/5

8 September 2020

Le service client est vraiment incompétent !! Mais vraiment très très incompétent (et je reste gentil là dans mes propos) !!! J'ai annulé ma commande et votre équipe a malgré cela envoyé le colis (commande annulé PAR MAIL plus d'une semaine avant l'envoi). Vous ne reconnaissez pas vos tords et ne voulez pas me rembourser hors que je n'ai jamais réceptionné la marchandise ! JE NE RECOMMANDE PAS DU TOUT !!!!
star-rating
5/5

13 September 2020

Servizio preciso e veloce. Prodotto come da descrizione.
star-rating
4/5

7 September 2020

Ottimo servizio e ottimo prodotto. Un pelino alti i costi di spedizione rispetto ai costi degli articoli.
star-rating
5/5

4 September 2020

Great experience using your online shop
star-rating
5/5

3 September 2020

tutto perfetto
star-rating
5/5

31 August 2020

Rapidi e preciso nelle risposte e nelle spedizioni. Prodotti che soddisfano le esigenze. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottima
star-rating
4/5

28 August 2020

Need more information about other components that out of stock. It's difficult to have information when you'll have it available.
star-rating
4/5

24 August 2020

Sempre veloci nelle spedizioni, unico appunto sono i tempi un po’ lunghi d attesa per i prodotti mancanti a magazzino
star-rating
5/5

15 August 2020

The experience was painless and fast!
star-rating
4/5

8 August 2020

Consegna veloce e prodotti ben inscatolati. Perfetti all'arrivo.
star-rating
5/5

3 August 2020

Ci troviamo molto bene. Da migliorare questione "sostituzione e/o cambio merce".
star-rating
5/5

2 August 2020

tutto come da foto
star-rating
5/5

31 July 2020

Muy rápido y un producto genial! repetiremos sin duda
star-rating
5/5

28 July 2020

Very friendly customer service, knowledgeable and quick to answer my questions. I would make a suggestion with your packing process, the last few shipments there were bottles outside of the boxes, and some were damaged. I am making claims with Fedex for the damage, but I think if you could have Lids covering the bottles on the pallets, that would be helpful. There are pieces of paper intended to cover the bottles, but they are not taped down and they move during the shipping.
Information for the customer
Reviews in mediation
0
Average rating (3 months)
4.58

Would you like to express your opinion on Stocksmetic or have you not received the email to write your review?

Did you encounter problems with your purchase?
We forward your request to the seller

Information on the company
Stocksmetic offre un’ampia selezione di articoli da poter abbinare ad una svariata gamma di accessori intercambiabili. Se il cliente lo desidera, è disponibile anche la personalizzazione del packaging ed un ampio network di partner esperti, ciascuno nel proprio settore di competenza per il packaging secondario ( astucci, etichette, grafica, render, etc…), è completa disposizione per offrire un servizio adatto ad ogni esigenze. Acquistare su Stocksmetic è facile e sicuro; un prodotto di qualità ed un servizio customer care d’alto livello sempre disponibile. ---------------------- Stocksmetic offers a large range of items which can be combined with a lot of interchangeable accessories. By customer request, it is possible to personalize the packaging and thanks to the knowledge of the targeted sector our partners it is possible to personalize also of the secondary packaging details (cases, labels, graphics, rendering, etc.).. Buying in Stocksmetic is easy and safe; high quality products and a top-level customer care are always at your disposal.

Stocksmetic (Utente Enabled)
Via Gera 8/10
20060 Gessate (Milano)
Italy VAT number 10367490967

Contacts

Tel. +39 02 959 298 80

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.