Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Ultima recensione: 24 November 2020
star-rating
5/5

24 November 2020

I received automated communication at all stages of shopping including when the sculpture was dispatched tracking it and when it arrived. The sculpture was extremely well packaged and protected for shipping. The service is excellent thank you.
star-rating
5/5

23 November 2020

Every one was helpful. the products are beautiful.
star-rating
5/5

23 November 2020

Consegna veloce, prodotto eccellente conforme a quanto descritto e illustrato. Molto soddisfatta.
star-rating
5/5

23 November 2020

Proper description and pictures. Fast processing, shipment and delivery
star-rating
5/5

23 November 2020

We were extremely satisfied with the ease of placing the order, the variety of products and the quality of the plate we ordered - it looks superb in our conservatory. We rang to check everything and dealt with a very polite customer rep. who spoke good English and was most helpful. We were delighted and highly recommend 'Your Murano' - first class service.
star-rating
5/5

23 November 2020

Purchased through Etsy . Came promptly and all in tact. Thanks you!
star-rating
5/5

23 November 2020

I am so happy with my order. The glass is just breathtaking and the packaging of it what superb. I can not wait to give these as a Christmas gift. Thank you!
star-rating
5/5

25 October 2020

Beautyfull products and thank you for the 🎁. Toruń
star-rating
5/5

24 October 2020

I had excellent communication , excellent customer service personally made pieces and would recommend them 100%
star-rating
5/5

24 October 2020

Received our beautiful bowl in a timely manner. Well packaged. Good service
star-rating
5/5

24 October 2020

The items for sale are SPECTACULAR!! The service, packing, and shipping were amazing! Item was very well protected and delivered even before the date stated. Well done!
star-rating
5/5

24 October 2020

I have been so Impressed with the quality of Murano: that I have ordered several pieces and have plans on ordering more!!
star-rating
5/5

23 October 2020

Ravie de mon achat. Je n’hésiterai pas si je dois faire un beau cadeau à revenir vers vous.
star-rating
5/5

23 October 2020

Fantastic work! Really piece of art! It arrived securely very well packed and delivery was done as promised. I would highly recommend Cheers!
star-rating
5/5

23 October 2020

mucho excellente
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in Mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
5

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su YOURMURANO o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Hai avuto problemi con il tuo acquisto?
Inoltriamo la tua richiesta all'azienda

Informazioni sull'azienda
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 04063160271

Contatti

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.