Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Ultima recensione: 26 August 2020
star-rating
5/5

26 August 2020

We received our order thank you. It was delivered from Murano to our door in super fast time, less than 24hours! The packing was fine and the Amalfi Aqua bowl was very well protected. We visited several outlets on Murano in 2015 but couldn’t find the right bowl. We are very pleased with the bowl itself, It is just what we were looking for and sits proudly in the centre of our lounge. Thank you very much for your very efficient service. Paul.
star-rating
5/5

15 August 2020

Very easy to view and order online, service and shipping excellent. Actual glass product absolutely beautiful.
star-rating
5/5

14 August 2020

I was very satisfied with my shopping experience and interactions with Your Murano Customer Service.
star-rating
5/5

13 August 2020

Excellent service and fabulous product. Order placed in UK on a Sunday and delivered two days latet
star-rating
5/5

13 August 2020

The 2 pieces I purchased are beautiful and look stunning. Purchasing via the website was straight forward and the delivery was quick. I would recommend purchasing from Murano.
star-rating
5/5

13 August 2020

These glasses are just exquisite. They totally make a table and work with any setting from casual to formal. I now have three sets – one which I bought in Murano about 10 years ago and two that I have purchased through this seller. I don’t put them in the dishwasher but they are very sturdy and so far, none have even chipped. This vendor is fantastic-extremely professional, efficient, and responsive – and I would highly recommend these glasses.
star-rating
5/5

13 August 2020

Very happy with my purchases
star-rating
4/5

12 June 2020

Very easy to work with. Super responsive. Great packing job.
star-rating
5/5

12 June 2020

I have made several purchases from YourMurano, and all were excellent. This is a great source for Murano glass. I just received the set of Coated tumblers, and they arrived in good time, and in excellent condition. The shipping/packaging are always first- rate. Andrea at customer service is wonderful to work with.
star-rating
5/5

12 June 2020

Absolutely beautiful bowl fantastic quality and detail. Would recommend highly.
star-rating
5/5

12 June 2020

I was so pleased to find your wonderful craftsmanship. Thank you - Please sell more via the internet to save so many tourists from destroying beautiful Venice
star-rating
5/5

12 June 2020

I asked for the free Murano tumbler but it did not come with my order. I sent an email requesting the free tumbler. I received no response and no tumbler. If you offer it, it should be received. This is my only complaint
star-rating
5/5

12 June 2020

Arrived in perfect condition, I love my plate it looks perfect in my office space!
star-rating
5/5

12 June 2020

Excellent service ! Stunning glasses - so very special to have at any dinner table
star-rating
5/5

11 June 2020

Gift wedding merchandise was delivered to my brother & his new wife Texas sooner than anticipated. They loved it, said it was gorgeous and couldn't say enough. Thank you for your professionalism, quality glassware & expedient delivery. 5 Stars.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in Mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
5

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su YOURMURANO o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Hai avuto problemi con il tuo acquisto?
Inoltriamo la tua richiesta all'azienda

Informazioni sull'azienda
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 04063160271

Contatti

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.