YOURMURANO

97.7% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.9/5

87 Total reviews

[ 87 Seller reviews ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
0.0/5

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 87 | Last update 13 June 2019
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 06/13/2019
A nice piece of art, delivered on time.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/13/2019
The only thing I would have liked is an update on why my purchase was in the process. E.g. being made. Apart from that everything else was excellent and I love my piece of murano glass. Thank you
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/13/2019
Super easy wesite
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/13/2019
Andrea is great handling any problem I had. One thing is web site advertises 1-2 weeks or 3-4. But always later. Tell customers it will take more time.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/07/2019
I haven't seen my bowl yet, but the service was fantastic.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/06/2019
The product is amazing! Fast international delivery was great too!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/06/2019
Beautiful pieces of glassware, delivered safely. Well worth the wait.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/06/2019
Easy to order online, good customer service contact and delivery was quick. The item was very well packaged & it arrived with no damage. I loved the piece I ordered.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/06/2019
The glass bowl is stunning.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/06/2019
Shipping and communication took a while longer than expected but the items were beautiful and safely packed.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/06/2019
Item was well packed. And very beautiful. True artisans. Buy with confidence.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 04/06/2019
Great product! Just beautiful! Took longer than expected... (stated 2 weeks on website but actually took 4). Arrived in perfect condition! I just love it! Will be purchasing more!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 04/08/2019
Your Murano was a pleasure to work with, giving quick responses to questions and delivering an exquisite original piece of art in both a personal and professional manner.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 04/07/2019
tutto bene, grazie
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 04/06/2019
Wonderful product and wonderful service.
Information on the company
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy VAT number 04063160271

Contacts

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.

Would you like to express your opinion on YOURMURANO or have you not received the email to write your review?