Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Ultima recensione: 11 March 2021
star-rating
4/5

11 March 2021

Ordering was easy and we received a prompt response acknowledging it. After some time passed I sent them an email thru their system that wasn't returned. So, I sent another email to their email address but through my regular email server. I was inquiring if there was somewhere in their system to show the progress. I promptly received a reply the next day that our order was complete and preparing for shipping. They gave me an order number, date of delivery and a link to follow its progress. I could then check daily and see where it was at. It didn't arrive on the day it was supposed to but did arrive only two days later. And everything arrived in one piece as it was packaged extremely well. We ordered the Palina decorative plate and were a little disappointed after we saw it. The pictures identify it as smoked but it appears with a tanish cast to its color in the pictures and one of the pictures shows a lot of color from the "mother of pearl" effect. The actual piece doesn't have the color cast nor do we see much if any "mother of pearl" effect even though we have placed it in numerous locations with varying light conditions. All of this taken into consideration though, it is still a beautiful piece of glass that allows one to see through to the teak table it sits on. We accept the fact that photos can be deceiving and there should be no complaints when something is purchased site unseen. All that being said, we are pleased to have a piece of glass created by the craftsmen in Murano. We hope to enjoy it for years to come.
star-rating
5/5

6 March 2021

Eine sehr schöne Vase . Sehr gut verpackt. Wir waren schon in Urlaub auf der Insel Murano und haben die Glasmacher bei ihrer künstlerischen Arbeit gesehen.
star-rating
5/5

6 March 2021

trés satisfait de ma commande
star-rating
5/5

6 March 2021

Vase arrived in perfect condition, in a timely fashion. Very satisfied and happy owner of Murano work of art.
star-rating
5/5

5 March 2021

It was very easy to use Your murano site. My glass bowl is beautiful.
star-rating
5/5

5 March 2021

We received our couples statue a few weeks ago well packaged and on time. The statue is exquisite, with vibrant colors and beautiful symmetry. In layman's terms, we love it !
star-rating
5/5

5 March 2021

bellissime cose di alta perfezione
star-rating
4/5

5 March 2021

Beautiful vase. Very good customer service. 4 stars only because we weren’t aware of custom duties to pay in the UK.
star-rating
5/5

5 March 2021

Items received as ordered. Prompt efficient customer service. My third purchase on line since an earlier in person purchase and all have been pleasant experiences and beautiful items
star-rating
5/5

5 March 2021

Very pleased!
star-rating
5/5

4 December 2020

Quick and easy ordering. Product delivered expeditiously.
star-rating
5/5

24 November 2020

I received automated communication at all stages of shopping including when the sculpture was dispatched tracking it and when it arrived. The sculpture was extremely well packaged and protected for shipping. The service is excellent thank you.
star-rating
5/5

23 November 2020

Every one was helpful. the products are beautiful.
star-rating
5/5

23 November 2020

Consegna veloce, prodotto eccellente conforme a quanto descritto e illustrato. Molto soddisfatta.
star-rating
5/5

23 November 2020

Proper description and pictures. Fast processing, shipment and delivery
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in Mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4,8

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su YOURMURANO o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Hai avuto problemi con il tuo acquisto?
Inoltriamo la tua richiesta all'azienda

Informazioni sull'azienda
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 04063160271

Contatti

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.