YOURMURANO
Silver Certificate

98.0% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.8/5

150 Total reviews

[ 150 Seller reviews ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
0.0/5

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 150 | Last update 25 March 2020 Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/25/2020
My order was extremely well packaged for shipping, and arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. The ordering process was very professional and friendly with Your Murano.com.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/24/2020
YourMurano is a wonderful site for those who love Venetian glass. I've ordered several pieces, and the price, the shipping and the personal service are beyond compare. Andrea, a personal consultant, is wonderful; I highly recommend you shop here; Venice deserves the support of everyone who loves Italy.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/24/2020
I live in South Africa and have ordered 2 Murano bowls in the last two months. To my amazement these were delivered well within expected time. My experience is that Murano, Venice is exceptionally professional, and take great pride in satisfying their customers at all times. Hilmari Wharton-Hood Cape Town South Africa. My Vote is definitely a 5!!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/24/2020
Very pleased with this Murano Owl, well packaged delivery , but would have liked a presentation box with it.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/24/2020
Les produits sont absolument magnifiques et réalisés par de vrais maîtres Tout est parfait de la réalisation à l expédition
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/24/2020
La lampada GENTIAN è arrivata in una confezione preparata con cura altamente professionale. la lampada è bella,molto elegante e strappa commenti entusiasti a chiunque la vede.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/24/2020
Disponibile,veloce e qualità top. Personale preparato, Andrea gentilissimo. Ho acquistato molte cose è sempre mi sono trovato bene. Riacquisterò.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/24/2020
great communication to all my delivery questions.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 01/24/2020
The product I received (Item# 213 , Multicolor drinking glasses) are beautiful and I am very happy with the purchase. But one small detail - The invoice indicated I was getting 2 Free gifts - Enchanting Tumbler Item# 1619 and Holiday Free Gift Item# 164. However, I did not receive the Holiday Free Gift Item #164. Just letting you know. Thank you.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 01/24/2020
Well made and high quality
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 01/23/2020
Very easy ordering process. Fast delivery with excellent packaging!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/21/2020
It is always a wonderful experience shopping at YOURMURANO. Beautiful selection, easy ordering and prompt shipping. Thanks!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/21/2020
Sehr zu empfehlen. Beratung/Bestellung/Lieferung alles schnell und TOP! Verpacken Glas für den Versand sehr gut. Sehr hochwertige Qualität! Vielen Dank an das ganze Murano-Team!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/18/2020
Servizio ottimo!!! Ho contattato il personale e si è rivelato gentilissimo. Ho ordinato sia per me in Italia e per mia figlia negli USA: tempi di consegna rapidissimi e imballaggi ottimi! 110 e lode!!!!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/18/2020
The item had been as advertised, beautiful and shipped with care. 10 out of 10.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4.86

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on YOURMURANO or have you not received the email to write your review?

Information on the company
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy VAT number 04063160271

Contacts

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.