YOURMURANO

star-rating
4.9
/5
( 4.93 3 months)
Reviews: 233
Silver Certificate
Find how

98.3%

229 recensioni

1.3%

3 recensioni

0.4%

1 recensioni

207
22
3
0
1
Valutazione del Venditore
Average product rating
0.0 /5
Last review: 15 July 2021
star-rating
5
/5
15 July 2021
This was the perfect experience. I wanted something special for my dear friend who is turning 70. I found the perfect necklace and the price was reasonable. I am not lying when I say it came from Venice within 48 hours. It was so well packaged and as beautiful as it looked online. She absolutely loved it. And I kept the free glass! And that’s beautiful too.
star-rating
5
/5
15 July 2021
Very good!
star-rating
5
/5
9 July 2021
Your service and prompt delivery was the best I’ve had in years. Thank you.
star-rating
5
/5
9 July 2021
Very pleased with my sculpture, particularly with the fact that they were able to customise it for me. Really beautiful pice. A plus for me too is the price - very reasonably. They were very quick in producing my order. My sculpture arrived, carefully packaged and delivery service was great.
star-rating
5
/5
9 July 2021
Liked - good service, quick delivery, well packed and no damage. Didn't like - I had to pay almost £100 import tax to the carrier
star-rating
5
/5
9 July 2021
Magnifique articles beaux,élégants,finitions parfaites. Absolument rien a redire
star-rating
5
/5
18 June 2021
This is a great gift for my wife for our 40th wedding anniversary! She opened it and was amazed!! She was very surprised and pleased! She especially loved the pitcher. The quality is superb!!! The colors and craftsmanship is unique in each piece. Very happy with this purchase and transaction.
star-rating
5
/5
11 June 2021
It's second time I boing from Murano Glass First it was vase, rights from Murano Glass, when we was in Venice in 2017, We get so many compliment's Now we bout a two horses, I love them. Thank you for great and prompt service, no damage was notice Regards Anna & Izak Kanter
star-rating
4
/5
11 June 2021
Molto belli tutti gli articoli. Siete molto bravi.
star-rating
5
/5
11 June 2021
Estremamente disponibili
star-rating
5
/5
5 June 2021
Beautiful pieces of art!
star-rating
5
/5
4 June 2021
Excellent Service, all my glassware arrived in perfect condition and after I had placed my order I contacted customer services enquiring about delivery times and they responded promptly and answered all of my queries. There is an import tax to pay but that is to do with our customs and excise and nothing to do 'Your Murano, So maybe a good idea to ask for all your ordered items to be delivered in one parcel?
star-rating
5
/5
4 June 2021
From start to finish, the transaction was flawless. My Murano sculpture is exquisite!
star-rating
5
/5
4 June 2021
Prodotti rispondenti alla descrizione, imballo eccezionale, consegna ne tempi previsti
star-rating
5
/5
4 June 2021
Ho acquistato una splendida bifora, fedele alle immagini del sito. Oggetto prezioso e di grande effetto, ricevuto nei tempi promessi! Avevo paura che il vaso, di grandi dimensioni, non arrivasse integro, ma l'imballo eseguito magistralmente lo ha protetto. Sono veramente soddisfatta del mio acquisto che ha superato anche le aspettative! Grazie! Teodora

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Aggiornato il: 15/Jul/2021
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers..
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 04063160271
Tel. +39 041 527 4441

Fax +39 041 527 4441