Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
0.0/5

Customer reviews

Ultima recensione: 12 June 2020
star-rating
4/5

12 June 2020

Very easy to work with. Super responsive. Great packing job.
star-rating
5/5

12 June 2020

I have made several purchases from YourMurano, and all were excellent. This is a great source for Murano glass. I just received the set of Coated tumblers, and they arrived in good time, and in excellent condition. The shipping/packaging are always first- rate. Andrea at customer service is wonderful to work with.
star-rating
5/5

12 June 2020

Absolutely beautiful bowl fantastic quality and detail. Would recommend highly.
star-rating
5/5

12 June 2020

I was so pleased to find your wonderful craftsmanship. Thank you - Please sell more via the internet to save so many tourists from destroying beautiful Venice
star-rating
5/5

12 June 2020

I asked for the free Murano tumbler but it did not come with my order. I sent an email requesting the free tumbler. I received no response and no tumbler. If you offer it, it should be received. This is my only complaint
star-rating
5/5

12 June 2020

Arrived in perfect condition, I love my plate it looks perfect in my office space!
star-rating
5/5

12 June 2020

Excellent service ! Stunning glasses - so very special to have at any dinner table
star-rating
5/5

11 June 2020

Gift wedding merchandise was delivered to my brother & his new wife Texas sooner than anticipated. They loved it, said it was gorgeous and couldn't say enough. Thank you for your professionalism, quality glassware & expedient delivery. 5 Stars.
star-rating
5/5

11 June 2020

First class. Very straightforward. Excellent items, very quick delivery with excellent packing. Thank you.
star-rating
4/5

11 June 2020

Excellent service and delivery. More of a bowl than dish which is not clear on the web but I like it very much. Its a lovely design. Tiny raised lump in the front but not important
star-rating
5/5

11 June 2020

We purchased a bowl for our kitchen island. It fits perfectly with our decor and holds a good amount of fruit. We have received many compliments on the bowl
star-rating
4/5

11 June 2020

The piece is really lovely and I am very pleased with it. It was simple to purchase and required no further input after payment. A small delay in transit was mildly frustrating.
star-rating
5/5

11 June 2020

The six Murano glasses were just beautiful - surpassing even my high expectations. The packing was really first-class, and the delivery time not bad at all. A great experience - and I may come back for more!
star-rating
5/5

11 June 2020

Excellent service, beautiful glass, fast delivery, great packing, nothing else to say ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
star-rating
5/5

11 June 2020

I love my vase. Prettier in person than even imagined. It was shipped quickly and packed so carefully.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4.69

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on YOURMURANO or have you not received the email to write your review?

Hai avuto problemi con il tuo acquisto?
Inoltriamo la tua richiesta all'azienda.

Information on the company
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy VAT number 04063160271

Contacts

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.