Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
0.0/5

Customer reviews

Last review: 14 May 2021
star-rating
5/5

14 May 2021

Quick and easy! The glasses are beautiful. Thank you!!
star-rating
5/5

14 May 2021

bellissima!
star-rating
4/5

14 May 2021

Give a four wasn’t warn about the high taxes due to Brexit going to Hong Kong were good no taxes
star-rating
5/5

12 May 2021

Excellent service am very happy with my order. The glass looks stunning on display thank you.
star-rating
5/5

10 May 2021

Great experience from initial order to delivery of item. Online chat was available to ask questions throughout the process and they were happy to check on the progress of my order. Item was as beautiful as expected.
star-rating
5/5

9 May 2021

Very good experience with yourmurano. The online shopping, the fast shipping and the easy organization made the experience a success. I'll not hesitate to buy more on line.
star-rating
5/5

8 May 2021

I can't think of any way in which your service could be improved. I was extremely happy with it.
star-rating
5/5

7 May 2021

Stunning and thrilled. A masterpiece.
star-rating
5/5

7 May 2021

Très satisfaite,envoi rapide bien protégé
star-rating
5/5

7 May 2021

Absolutely stunning piece! Perfect condition, great deal price-wise compared to the OMG site and other online sellers, and fast shipping!
star-rating
5/5

7 May 2021

Lovely bowl. Customer service was great.
star-rating
5/5

7 May 2021

All good Nice piece.
star-rating
5/5

7 May 2021

prodotto di qualità; spedizione sicura e puntuale
star-rating
4/5

11 March 2021

Ordering was easy and we received a prompt response acknowledging it. After some time passed I sent them an email thru their system that wasn't returned. So, I sent another email to their email address but through my regular email server. I was inquiring if there was somewhere in their system to show the progress. I promptly received a reply the next day that our order was complete and preparing for shipping. They gave me an order number, date of delivery and a link to follow its progress. I could then check daily and see where it was at. It didn't arrive on the day it was supposed to but did arrive only two days later. And everything arrived in one piece as it was packaged extremely well. We ordered the Palina decorative plate and were a little disappointed after we saw it. The pictures identify it as smoked but it appears with a tanish cast to its color in the pictures and one of the pictures shows a lot of color from the "mother of pearl" effect. The actual piece doesn't have the color cast nor do we see much if any "mother of pearl" effect even though we have placed it in numerous locations with varying light conditions. All of this taken into consideration though, it is still a beautiful piece of glass that allows one to see through to the teak table it sits on. We accept the fact that photos can be deceiving and there should be no complaints when something is purchased site unseen. All that being said, we are pleased to have a piece of glass created by the craftsmen in Murano. We hope to enjoy it for years to come.
star-rating
5/5

6 March 2021

Eine sehr schöne Vase . Sehr gut verpackt. Wir waren schon in Urlaub auf der Insel Murano und haben die Glasmacher bei ihrer künstlerischen Arbeit gesehen.
Information for the customer
Reviews in mediation
0
Average rating (3 months)
4.87

Would you like to express your opinion on YOURMURANO or have you not received the email to write your review?

Did you encounter problems with your purchase?
We forward your request to the seller

Information on the company
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy VAT number 04063160271

Contacts

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.