YOURMURANO

star-rating
4.9
/5
( 5.00 3 months)
Reviews: 246

98.0%

241 reviews

1.6%

4 reviews

0.4%

1 reviews

219
22
4
0
1
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
0.0 /5
Last review: 18 December 2021
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2021
This was a pleasure to purchase. Fast & efficient. I can recommend this service to all. Pure quality
star-rating
5
/5
9 December 2021
I love my mutant bowl and they were really helpful on getting the colors right. Brilliant product and service
star-rating
5
/5
3 November 2021
Beautiful bowl!
star-rating
5
/5
2 November 2021
Excellent service and products
star-rating
5
/5
21 September 2021
Thank you Murano Glass I am very pleased with my three items. Very beautiful. Your speedy and safe shipping were excellent. Would highly recommend your company. Marianne
star-rating
5
/5
20 September 2021
Murano glass is the best! My husband and I visited the factory in Venice about 35 years ago and were impressed. Beautiful items, each item is a piece of art made by a craftsman. The vases are exquisite. Love the jewelry as well.
star-rating
5
/5
19 September 2021
Die Vase weicht — verständlicherweise, da als Einzelstück von Hand hergestellt wurde, zwar etwas von Bild auf der Website ab, ist jedoch wunderschön. Herzlichen Dank. Auch die Lieferung hat geklappt: die Vase ist auf den Tag genau rechtzeitig eingetroffen. Besten Dank.
star-rating
5
/5
16 September 2021
This is a great company that got me my order in a timely fashion and in perfect condition.
star-rating
3
/5
16 September 2021
I purchased a statue online as I initially bought one in Venice back in 1994 but my son broke it. I loved my statue and hence bought a new one online without seeing it. I was disappointed when it arrived as it was nothing like the colours in the picture. The colours in the picture were vibrant reds and blues which is what I was after. The statue however is more yellow and browns.
star-rating
5
/5
16 September 2021
Excellent product and excellent service
star-rating
5
/5
16 September 2021
Exactly as advertise and quick service. Happy with my bowl!
star-rating
5
/5
16 September 2021
The beautiful statue arrived on time, looking exactly as advertised. Highly recommended!
star-rating
5
/5
16 September 2021
Excellent quality, item as expected from the photos, fast international postage and well protected for such a fragile item! Highly recommend.
star-rating
5
/5
15 July 2021
This was the perfect experience. I wanted something special for my dear friend who is turning 70. I found the perfect necklace and the price was reasonable. I am not lying when I say it came from Venice within 48 hours. It was so well packaged and as beautiful as it looked online. She absolutely loved it. And I kept the free glass! And that’s beautiful too.
star-rating
5
/5
15 July 2021
Very good!

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Updated on: 18/Dec/2021
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (User Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 04063160271
Tel. +39 041 527 4441

Fax +39 041 527 4441