YOURMURANO
Silver Certificate

97.8% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.9/5

139 Total reviews

[ 139 Seller reviews ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
0.0/5

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 139 | Last update 21 January 2020 Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/21/2020
It is always a wonderful experience shopping at YOURMURANO. Beautiful selection, easy ordering and prompt shipping. Thanks!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/21/2020
Sehr zu empfehlen. Beratung/Bestellung/Lieferung alles schnell und TOP! Verpacken Glas für den Versand sehr gut. Sehr hochwertige Qualität! Vielen Dank an das ganze Murano-Team!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/18/2020
Servizio ottimo!!! Ho contattato il personale e si è rivelato gentilissimo. Ho ordinato sia per me in Italia e per mia figlia negli USA: tempi di consegna rapidissimi e imballaggi ottimi! 110 e lode!!!!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/18/2020
The item had been as advertised, beautiful and shipped with care. 10 out of 10.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/18/2020
Perfetto, molto bello!!!!!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/18/2020
Excellent
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/17/2020
I have been highly impressed with yourmurano items are fantastic and a great delivery. I would recommend them and would order off them again.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/17/2020
This was another multiple purchase from an amazing company. The price is great the workmanship excellent and the customer service is second to none I have never had better I will be getting more without a doubt however my house is starting to look more like a factory!! Thank you once again
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/17/2020
Don’t change anything, love the service, best products
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/17/2020
The piece was absolutely beautiful...a work of art!! Shipping was extremely fast, packed wonderfully, and extremely pleased with my experience. Will order more and recommend Your Murano to others!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/17/2020
I bought a vase as a gift, which had to be shipped to Iowa, USA. It arrived safely and made a beautiful house-warming gift. The recipient was thrilled to have a gift from Murano, a place we visited together in 2017. I am very satisfied with the vase and the service.
star-rating
3/5
Review on the Seller del 11/19/2019
The piece is beautiful & was well-packed. Thank you. However, I did send several query emails, but got no reply. That was frustrating.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/22/2019
Very happy with the service, item arrived safe and in good time as described. Free gift was also appreciated.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/22/2019
Absolute satisfaction. Timely delivery, perfect quality.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/22/2019
Ich bin immer wieder aufs Neue begeistert von der hohen Qualität der Produkte. Leider sind die Lieferfristen immer sehr lang.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4.88

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on YOURMURANO or have you not received the email to write your review?

Information on the company
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy VAT number 04063160271

Contacts

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.