YOURMURANO

98.0% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.8/5

99 Total reviews

[ 99 Seller reviews ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
0.0/5

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 99 | Last update 29 July 2019 «Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione»
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 07/18/2019
My most recent order is for two goblets which were supposed to take three weeks to complete as they were not in stock. After three weeks I was notified that it will now take three months to make the goblets due to the heat in Venice. I am willing to wait, but am disappointed by the long delay. Hopefully the glasses will arrive safely in October.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 07/29/2019
Very easy to place order. Received my order within the specified time. Then items were packaged so professionally and precise. Very happy with my order and service.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 07/19/2019
Easy to use website, safe & speedy delivery Good quality pieces All in all well worth it
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 07/24/2019
Everything arrived in a timely manner and I was so pleased with the glasses. What works of art!. I will be looking forward to ordering more things from this website. It was easy to navigate through the process, too.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 07/22/2019
La consegna è stata effettuata in tempi brevi e il nostro oggetto è arrivato super protetto in un imballaggio a prova di bomba! E poi la bellezza e la qualità della scultura ci hanno lasciato senza parole. Un'opera d'arte vera e propria.. Sito serissimo su cui sicuramente acquisteremo altro! Soddisfattissimi
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 07/20/2019
I was very impressed withe the service. The product was delivered as promised. I really appreciated the updates for the delivery and the fact that I had to sign for it. The product was very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you so much. Faye
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 07/19/2019
The vase bought was delivered very quickly and perfect condition. Packing was first class and no damage. Will be a fine addition to our home.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 07/19/2019
The items were packed especially well. The tumblers have beautiful bright solid colours. Just disappointed with one of the tumblers that looks like a rainbow, very different from the other five.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 07/19/2019
We have nothing but praise both for the product and the exceptional service provided by Murano Glass. The piece was delivered on time. It was well packed to avoid damage, and it looks beautiful on our dining table. We would not hesitate to recommend Murano Glass to our friends and family.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 07/19/2019
Good service - quick delivery.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 07/18/2019
I am very happy with my purchase. It is absolutely beautiful and I will definitely order more !
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 07/18/2019
WELL MADE PRODUCTS. FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE, EXTRA HELP BY ANDREA IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. 5 STARS FOR HER.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 06/13/2019
A nice piece of art, delivered on time.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/13/2019
The only thing I would have liked is an update on why my purchase was in the process. E.g. being made. Apart from that everything else was excellent and I love my piece of murano glass. Thank you
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 06/13/2019
Super easy wesite
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4.69

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on YOURMURANO or have you not received the email to write your review?

Information on the company
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy VAT number 04063160271

Contacts

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.