YOURMURANO
Silver Certificate

98.2% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.8/5

114 Total reviews

[ 114 Seller reviews ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
0.0/5

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 114 | Last update 10 October 2019 Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 10/10/2019
I am very pleased with the Murano glass products I have received. The above rating would be five stars with just one further step. Please consider introducing an email to the customer when the product is dispatched and include a tracking facility.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 10/04/2019
Original products at a fair price
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/10/2019
Received Quickly and it was exact like on the foto on the web.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/10/2019
Excellent : rapidité et envoi d'une pièce très fragile sans aucun incident
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/04/2019
La spedizione ha richiesto un po’ di tempo, ma ne è valsa l’attesa! L’oggetto acquistato è decisamente stupendo!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/04/2019
I was SO impressed from the moment I submitted my order. The parcel arrived faster than my parcel to Tasmania Everything was in excellent order. The packing - inspirational. :) Thank you -I will return based on your professional service. 5/5 Please pass on my thanks. Robyn
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/04/2019
appreciate, and happy
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/04/2019
Ho comprato qualche mese fa BETA SET Collana bracciale e orecchini in vetro oro acquamarina come regalo a mia moglie per un matrinonio. Arrivato in qualche giorno. Perfetto bellissimo gioiello. Consigliato. In piu regalo di bicchiere di murano. Bellissimo.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/03/2019
E' stato il mio primo acquisto, ed avevo pertanto qualche titubanza., che ho inizialmente superato grazie al sito ben realizzato, e con precisi riferimenti per eventuali contatti. Ho infatti utilizzato tali contatti per avere informazioni sul procedere dell'ordine, ed ho ottenuto tempestive e rassicuranti risposte. L'ordine e' poi stato regolarmente spedito (extra -UE), ed è stato ricevuto integro. Ottima prima esperienza ! vivi complimenti e ringraziamenti a YourMurano per l'eccellente professionalità.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/03/2019
Very nice people
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/03/2019
Love the products you make - thank you - arrived on time and in good condition
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/03/2019
Ordered several pieces for my daughters birthdays they were all very pleased.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/03/2019
Customer service was great . Andrea was great in communications on items I bought. One thing that the web site would say sometimes counterdict what was in stock and wasn't or time schedule. 2 WEEKS was never that always 4 or more
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/03/2019
tutto perfetto !
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/03/2019
Purchased this YourMurano picture frame as a 50th wedding anniversary gift. More beautiful in person, and my friends were totally thrilled with this gift!! Shopping the website was easy, and customer service and follow-up very good.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4.87

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on YOURMURANO or have you not received the email to write your review?

Information on the company
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy VAT number 04063160271

Contacts

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.