YOURMURANO

97,4% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,8/5

76 Recensioni totali

[ 76 Recensioni sul venditore ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 76 | Aggiornate al 8 aprile 2019
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 08/04/2019
Your Murano was a pleasure to work with, giving quick responses to questions and delivering an exquisite original piece of art in both a personal and professional manner.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 07/04/2019
tutto bene, grazie
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/04/2019
Wonderful product and wonderful service.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/04/2019
Great product! Just beautiful! Took longer than expected... (stated 2 weeks on website but actually took 4). Arrived in perfect condition! I just love it! Will be purchasing more!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 05/04/2019
I ordered a blue vase that is tall and thin. It is super. The only thing I did not care for was it came frosted instead of clear glass. I was hoping for clear glass.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 04/03/2019
I loved the experience of shopping with YOURMURANO. There are many beautiful items to select from and the delivery process was amazing. The tracking of our item was fantastic, you knew exactly where your item was. I would not hesitate to buy again from such a proffesional shop. Dave Wishart.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 20/02/2019
Really well packaged for overseas delivery
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 20/02/2019
shipping without any problem.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 19/02/2019
Item is beautiful. Arrived very quickly.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 19/02/2019
Excelente
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 14/02/2019
Sempre piacevole rifornirsi dei loro meravigliosi calici. Peccato solo che siano poco tempestivi nelle consegne.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 13/02/2019
Sehr schöne Produkte,die sicher Verpackt versendet werden .
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/02/2019
What an experience, the customer communication and focus was amazing from Andrea an absolute delight to deal with. The price was the best I could find and with a very nice free gift also. The 3 items arrived extremely fast with excellent packaging and they are stunning. I am delighted and look forward to visiting when I am next in Venice thank you all once again and I look forward to buying more from you in the future. Mark
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/02/2019
Beautiful bracelet,well packed,delivery was very fast.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/02/2019
Fast and efficent service
Informazioni sull'azienda
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 04063160271

Contatti

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su YOURMURANO o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

YOURMURANO Feedaty 4,8 / 5 - 76 feedback