YOURMURANO
Certificato SILVER

97,7% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,8/5

128 Recensioni totali

[ 128 Recensioni sul venditore ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 128 | Aggiornate al 22 novembre 2019 Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione
star-rating
3/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 19/11/2019
The piece is beautiful & was well-packed. Thank you. However, I did send several query emails, but got no reply. That was frustrating.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 22/11/2019
Very happy with the service, item arrived safe and in good time as described. Free gift was also appreciated.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 22/11/2019
Absolute satisfaction. Timely delivery, perfect quality.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 22/11/2019
Ich bin immer wieder aufs Neue begeistert von der hohen Qualität der Produkte. Leider sind die Lieferfristen immer sehr lang.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 20/11/2019
Great service and products! I have made several purchases, and there has never been a problem. Andrea is very helpful, and the shipping is fast and safe. I highly recommend YourMurano for Venetian glass.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 17/11/2019
El collar presenta una gran calidad, con Excel entès terminacions en cada una de sus piezas. Aspecto noble y de gran categoria. Màs hermoso q en la foto. Gracias!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 17/11/2019
In regards to the above Order, I wish to advise that the necklace was received in good condition. The Delivery reflected a high standard both in its efficiency and promptness. Per Tracking Platform the delivery date was Friday, 1st November 2019, but the necklace arrived the day prior. Having previously purchased items from YourMurano, I am truely amazed at the efficiency of both your organisation and the courier service. From the date the the order was placed to delivery it was only six days from Venice to South Australia, Australia. The careful approach by staff in packaging the item to prevent damage must also be commended. The provision of a Tracking Platform is also most helpful. Overall, YourMurano makes the shopping experience via the Internet safe, easy, enjoyable and with no stress. Thank you again for your amazing service. It is greatly appreciated.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 16/11/2019
Very satisfied.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 15/11/2019
Lets start with the packing. Outstanding. The piece is beautiful..everyone wants to know where i got it. Not to mention the price was well worth my piece of art
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 15/11/2019
Extraordinary! I have been collecting works of art for decades. I bought works all over the world. I have never received such a quality of service. Thanks Andrea. My piece was "mummified" in a packaging and molded to measure to preserve it during its transport. The quality of the realization of the works is worthy of mention at a fair price. Do not look elsewhere. For Murano glass, it is here that you will be delighted with your purchase. B.Payette - Montreal (Canada)
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 15/11/2019
Excellent service
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 15/11/2019
I am extremely satisfied with the purchases I have made. The service is very good and the tracking information has also been very good. The pieces have been as pictured and are very beautiful.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 15/11/2019
Great service from order to delivery. Great purchase, my wife loves it. Grazie Mille
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 15/11/2019
I am very pleased with my purchase. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. It was packed really well, so there was not any damage to the piece.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 10/10/2019
I am very pleased with the Murano glass products I have received. The above rating would be five stars with just one further step. Please consider introducing an email to the customer when the product is dispatched and include a tracking facility.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4,86

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su YOURMURANO o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Informazioni sull'azienda
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 04063160271

Contatti

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.