YOURMURANO

97,0% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,8/5

66 Recensioni totali

[ 66 Recensioni sul venditore ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 66 | Aggiornate al 14 febbraio 2019
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 14/02/2019
Sempre piacevole rifornirsi dei loro meravigliosi calici. Peccato solo che siano poco tempestivi nelle consegne.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 13/02/2019
Sehr schöne Produkte,die sicher Verpackt versendet werden .
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/02/2019
What an experience, the customer communication and focus was amazing from Andrea an absolute delight to deal with. The price was the best I could find and with a very nice free gift also. The 3 items arrived extremely fast with excellent packaging and they are stunning. I am delighted and look forward to visiting when I am next in Venice thank you all once again and I look forward to buying more from you in the future. Mark
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/02/2019
Beautiful bracelet,well packed,delivery was very fast.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/02/2019
Fast and efficent service
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/02/2019
My recent purchase of the Volcano vase is my 8th product acquired from YourMurano. Obviously I'm a huge fan of their fine art glass and this spectacular piece is no exception! In fact, this might be my favorite thus far although each and every one is so unique and exquisite, it would be like choosing which is your favorite child! The Volcano arrived with the typical YourMurano speedy delivery, perfectly and meticulously packaged to protect their product from damage and even came with a lovely YourMurano canvas bag! You could not ask for anything more. As I've mentioned in previous reviews, if you have never ordered one of YourMurano's fine products, please do so immediately. You will not be disappointed and I believe you'll be become a repeat customer just like I have!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/02/2019
E' stato il mio primo acquisto e sicuramente non sarà l'ultimo,ho visto sul sito la foto di un bicchiere che cercavo da tempo e devo dire che l'acquisto è stato molto semplice, il prodotto ottimo, la spedizione rapida con un imballaggio ottimo e sicuro.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 12/02/2019
mi sono trovato molto bene;complimenti alla Vs organizzazione.Cordiali Saluti
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 29/11/2018
All services were excellent!!!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 27/11/2018
Beautiful products that are packed with care!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 23/11/2018
Outstanding customer service! Highly recommend!!
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 17/11/2018
Lovely!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 16/11/2018
Beautiful sculpture, even more stunning than I thought it would be. Packed with care and arrived safely.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 03/10/2018
I would like to thank you very much for your help and excellent service. I just received my purchase. I have to say that Riva plate is beautiful and it looks even prettier then on the website photo! I love your little pieces of art. It makes me very happy. Thank you once again.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 03/10/2018
My only complaint was that you did not have what I was looking for, so I had to settle for a second choice. I purchased the red pitcher/carafe because you did not have the green one that matches the green classes that I had purchased previously. Otherwise, all went smoothly.
Informazioni sull'azienda
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 04063160271

Contatti

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su YOURMURANO o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

YOURMURANO Feedaty 4,8 / 5 - 66 feedback