Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Ultima recensione: 18 giugno 2021
star-rating
5/5

18 giugno 2021

This is a great gift for my wife for our 40th wedding anniversary! She opened it and was amazed!! She was very surprised and pleased! She especially loved the pitcher. The quality is superb!!! The colors and craftsmanship is unique in each piece. Very happy with this purchase and transaction.
star-rating
5/5

11 giugno 2021

It's second time I boing from Murano Glass First it was vase, rights from Murano Glass, when we was in Venice in 2017, We get so many compliment's Now we bout a two horses, I love them. Thank you for great and prompt service, no damage was notice Regards Anna & Izak Kanter
star-rating
4/5

11 giugno 2021

Molto belli tutti gli articoli. Siete molto bravi.
star-rating
5/5

11 giugno 2021

Estremamente disponibili
star-rating
5/5

5 giugno 2021

Beautiful pieces of art!
star-rating
5/5

4 giugno 2021

Excellent Service, all my glassware arrived in perfect condition and after I had placed my order I contacted customer services enquiring about delivery times and they responded promptly and answered all of my queries. There is an import tax to pay but that is to do with our customs and excise and nothing to do 'Your Murano, So maybe a good idea to ask for all your ordered items to be delivered in one parcel?
star-rating
5/5

4 giugno 2021

From start to finish, the transaction was flawless. My Murano sculpture is exquisite!
star-rating
5/5

4 giugno 2021

Prodotti rispondenti alla descrizione, imballo eccezionale, consegna ne tempi previsti
star-rating
5/5

4 giugno 2021

Ho acquistato una splendida bifora, fedele alle immagini del sito. Oggetto prezioso e di grande effetto, ricevuto nei tempi promessi! Avevo paura che il vaso, di grandi dimensioni, non arrivasse integro, ma l'imballo eseguito magistralmente lo ha protetto. Sono veramente soddisfatta del mio acquisto che ha superato anche le aspettative! Grazie! Teodora
star-rating
5/5

4 giugno 2021

Fantastic quality
star-rating
5/5

15 maggio 2021

Beautiful craftsmanship. And thank you for delivering early.
star-rating
5/5

14 maggio 2021

Quick and easy! The glasses are beautiful. Thank you!!
star-rating
5/5

14 maggio 2021

bellissima!
star-rating
4/5

14 maggio 2021

Give a four wasn’t warn about the high taxes due to Brexit going to Hong Kong were good no taxes
star-rating
5/5

12 maggio 2021

Excellent service am very happy with my order. The glass looks stunning on display thank you.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in Mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4,92

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su YOURMURANO o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Hai avuto problemi con il tuo acquisto?
Inoltriamo la tua richiesta all'azienda

Informazioni sull'azienda
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 04063160271

Contatti

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.