YOURMURANO

97,7% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,9/5

86 Recensioni totali

[ 86 Recensioni sul venditore ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 86 | Aggiornate al 13 giugno 2019
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 13/06/2019
The only thing I would have liked is an update on why my purchase was in the process. E.g. being made. Apart from that everything else was excellent and I love my piece of murano glass. Thank you
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 13/06/2019
Super easy wesite
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 13/06/2019
Andrea is great handling any problem I had. One thing is web site advertises 1-2 weeks or 3-4. But always later. Tell customers it will take more time.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 07/06/2019
I haven't seen my bowl yet, but the service was fantastic.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/06/2019
The product is amazing! Fast international delivery was great too!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/06/2019
Beautiful pieces of glassware, delivered safely. Well worth the wait.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/06/2019
Easy to order online, good customer service contact and delivery was quick. The item was very well packaged & it arrived with no damage. I loved the piece I ordered.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/06/2019
The glass bowl is stunning.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/06/2019
Shipping and communication took a while longer than expected but the items were beautiful and safely packed.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/06/2019
Item was well packed. And very beautiful. True artisans. Buy with confidence.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 08/04/2019
Your Murano was a pleasure to work with, giving quick responses to questions and delivering an exquisite original piece of art in both a personal and professional manner.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 07/04/2019
tutto bene, grazie
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/04/2019
Wonderful product and wonderful service.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 06/04/2019
Great product! Just beautiful! Took longer than expected... (stated 2 weeks on website but actually took 4). Arrived in perfect condition! I just love it! Will be purchasing more!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 05/04/2019
I ordered a blue vase that is tall and thin. It is super. The only thing I did not care for was it came frosted instead of clear glass. I was hoping for clear glass.
Informazioni sull'azienda
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 04063160271

Contatti

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su YOURMURANO o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

YOURMURANO Feedaty 4,9 / 5 - 86 feedback