YOURMURANO

star-rating
4,9
/5
( 4.95 ultimi 3 mesi)
Recensioni: 264
Certificato Silver

98,1%

259 recensioni

1,5%

4 recensioni

0,4%

1 recensioni

236
23
4
0
1
Valutazione del Venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 25 gennaio 2022
star-rating
5
/5
25 gennaio 2022
Fast reliable service. I live in Australia and the order to delivery time frame was exceptionally quick.
star-rating
5
/5
24 gennaio 2022
My experience with your mutant was excellent. I ordered a Christmas gift for family members that had visited mutant previously. I ordered about 8 weeks before Christmas and the package arrived exactly as scheduled. The bowl I ordered was well and safely packed, and there was no damage in shipping. The bowl was beautiful. I recommend this highly. John Schubert Sarasota Florida
star-rating
5
/5
22 gennaio 2022
Fast delivery, packed professionally, would purchase again and recommend to anyone who might be thinking or transacting with them.
star-rating
5
/5
22 gennaio 2022
Superschnelle Lieferung supersichere Verpackung. Reibungsloser Ablauf. Ist bereits mein 2. Kauf - Immer wieder gerne
star-rating
5
/5
22 gennaio 2022
Diese 4 Weihnachtskugeln sind, richtig plaziert beleuchtet, eine wahre Augenweide als Handwerkskunst - sehr, sehr schön!
star-rating
5
/5
21 gennaio 2022
I will continue to buy from Murano. The vase is exquisite.
star-rating
5
/5
21 gennaio 2022
I already left a review. It was FABULOUS. Down to every detail. Don’t change a thing. Spectacular
star-rating
5
/5
21 gennaio 2022
The products are spectacular, and beautifully made. The items are always packed very safely and arrive in one piece. The only issue is with the additional taxes levied by Customs post ordering - this is new, since the UK has left the EU - nothing to do with this company, but it would be useful to have a warning on your site as well as having the original purchaser being contacted to pay. I had purchased the items as a gift, a bit embarrassing when Customs rang the receiving person to demand payment....please provide space on your check out to nominate the name and number to call for any collection of additional taxes. Other than this issue, it's an outstanding purchase - thank you!
star-rating
5
/5
21 gennaio 2022
I am very pleased with my Murano centerpiece. It sits beautifully on my coffee table. It arrived within the time prescribed and was packged extremely securely.
star-rating
5
/5
21 gennaio 2022
Fabulosos vasos y servicio de atención al cliente
star-rating
5
/5
21 gennaio 2022
Absolutely stunning piece is as beautiful as I was hoping for, hope to visit once we can get over there again. Could believe it was delivered to regional VIC Australia within a week from Italy 2 weeks before Christmas didn't think I would get it in time so Thanks
star-rating
5
/5
20 gennaio 2022
The two medieval goblets I recently purchased from YourMurano arrived quickly, and in perfect condition. The glasses were packed extremely well. The actual pruchase procedure is, as always, quite simple. I have many glasses from YourMurano, and am always delighted. And getting a free wine glass is a nice bonus!
star-rating
5
/5
20 gennaio 2022
Wunderschön die bunten Gläser und die passende Karaffe! Top Qualität und korrekte Lieferung.
star-rating
5
/5
20 gennaio 2022
it is so beautiful.
star-rating
5
/5
20 gennaio 2022
Great product, great service and great packing job!

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Aggiornato il: 25/Gen/2022
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in Mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia
Partita IVA 04063160271
Tel. +39 041 527 4441

Fax +39 041 527 4441