YOURMURANO

96,6% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,8/5

58 Recensioni totali

[ 58 Recensioni sul venditore ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 58 | Aggiornate al 29 novembre 2018
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 29/11/2018
All services were excellent!!!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 27/11/2018
Beautiful products that are packed with care!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 23/11/2018
Outstanding customer service! Highly recommend!!
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 17/11/2018
Lovely!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 16/11/2018
Beautiful sculpture, even more stunning than I thought it would be. Packed with care and arrived safely.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 03/10/2018
I would like to thank you very much for your help and excellent service. I just received my purchase. I have to say that Riva plate is beautiful and it looks even prettier then on the website photo! I love your little pieces of art. It makes me very happy. Thank you once again.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 03/10/2018
My only complaint was that you did not have what I was looking for, so I had to settle for a second choice. I purchased the red pitcher/carafe because you did not have the green one that matches the green classes that I had purchased previously. Otherwise, all went smoothly.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 27/09/2018
This was my second order and had another great experience. Product, quality and order process was excellent. Will continue to order from YourMurano and have told many people about your website.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 27/09/2018
Consegna senza problemi e merce molto bella. L’unica cosa mancante dal pacco ricevuto è stato il pacco regalo o carta per poter incartare l’oggetto che era un regalo di compleanno. Pagati 5€ per pacco regalo.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 27/09/2018
Sculpture is beatiful.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 27/09/2018
Love the piece that I ordered. Customer service was very helpful after I reached out to them about when the product would be ready. They did email me about my order, but I was unclear about when it would arrive. After I contacted them about this issue they were extremely helpful with it all. I would reorder from them in the future,
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 26/09/2018
I was wanting to by the red "Summertime" goblet for years. On my many trips to Venice, I would see it in a shop window,s but didn't would never buy because I didn't dare want to carry it back home on the plane. The goblet arrived packaged in such a way that no way could anything damage it. The goblet is pristine and beautiful! Grazie mille!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 14/08/2018
My latest acquisition from YourMurano is the Amalfi Murano glass vase. If you haven't seen this inspiring piece on their website, you are missing something truly mesmerizing! In fact, my guests don't seem to be able to take their eyes off it!!! It reminds me of a beautiful ocean sunset (or sunrise). As with all YourMurano products, they exceed all your expectations once you get them in your home!! Which can also be said for the quality and service of YourMurano itself! Ordering on their website is effortless and the speed with which you receive their products always amazes me. Plus, no other company I have come across packs their items as painstaking secure as YourMurano so you know your purchase will come quickly and safely to it's destination! Thank you YourMurano!!!!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 11/08/2018
Deux achats chez Your Murano, et toujours content de mes achats et du mode de livraison; Cordialement Roch Bruno
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 11/08/2018
Very pleased and impressed with my first experience purchasing Murano glass items online. Will definitely purchase more, I will also recommend to my friends.
Informazioni sull'azienda
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 04063160271

Contatti

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su YOURMURANO o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

YOURMURANO Feedaty 4,8 / 5 - 58 feedback