YOURMURANO

star-rating
4,9
/5
( 5.00 ultimi 3 mesi)
Recensioni: 238
Certificato Silver

98,3%

234 recensioni

1,3%

3 recensioni

0,4%

1 recensioni

212
22
3
0
1
Valutazione del Venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 19 settembre 2021
star-rating
5
/5
19 settembre 2021
Die Vase weicht — verständlicherweise, da als Einzelstück von Hand hergestellt wurde, zwar etwas von Bild auf der Website ab, ist jedoch wunderschön. Herzlichen Dank. Auch die Lieferung hat geklappt: die Vase ist auf den Tag genau rechtzeitig eingetroffen. Besten Dank.
star-rating
5
/5
16 settembre 2021
Excellent product and excellent service
star-rating
5
/5
16 settembre 2021
Exactly as advertise and quick service. Happy with my bowl!
star-rating
5
/5
16 settembre 2021
The beautiful statue arrived on time, looking exactly as advertised. Highly recommended!
star-rating
5
/5
16 settembre 2021
Excellent quality, item as expected from the photos, fast international postage and well protected for such a fragile item! Highly recommend.
star-rating
5
/5
15 luglio 2021
This was the perfect experience. I wanted something special for my dear friend who is turning 70. I found the perfect necklace and the price was reasonable. I am not lying when I say it came from Venice within 48 hours. It was so well packaged and as beautiful as it looked online. She absolutely loved it. And I kept the free glass! And that’s beautiful too.
star-rating
5
/5
15 luglio 2021
Very good!
star-rating
5
/5
9 luglio 2021
Your service and prompt delivery was the best I’ve had in years. Thank you.
star-rating
5
/5
9 luglio 2021
Very pleased with my sculpture, particularly with the fact that they were able to customise it for me. Really beautiful pice. A plus for me too is the price - very reasonably. They were very quick in producing my order. My sculpture arrived, carefully packaged and delivery service was great.
star-rating
5
/5
9 luglio 2021
Liked - good service, quick delivery, well packed and no damage. Didn't like - I had to pay almost £100 import tax to the carrier
star-rating
5
/5
9 luglio 2021
Magnifique articles beaux,élégants,finitions parfaites. Absolument rien a redire
star-rating
5
/5
18 giugno 2021
This is a great gift for my wife for our 40th wedding anniversary! She opened it and was amazed!! She was very surprised and pleased! She especially loved the pitcher. The quality is superb!!! The colors and craftsmanship is unique in each piece. Very happy with this purchase and transaction.
star-rating
5
/5
11 giugno 2021
It's second time I boing from Murano Glass First it was vase, rights from Murano Glass, when we was in Venice in 2017, We get so many compliment's Now we bout a two horses, I love them. Thank you for great and prompt service, no damage was notice Regards Anna & Izak Kanter
star-rating
4
/5
11 giugno 2021
Molto belli tutti gli articoli. Siete molto bravi.
star-rating
5
/5
11 giugno 2021
Estremamente disponibili

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Aggiornato il: 19/Set/2021
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in Mediazione: 2

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori..
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia
Partita IVA 04063160271
Tel. +39 041 527 4441

Fax +39 041 527 4441