YOURMURANO
Certificato SILVER

98,0% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,8/5

99 Recensioni totali

[ 99 Recensioni sul venditore ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 99 | Aggiornate al 29 luglio 2019
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 18/07/2019
My most recent order is for two goblets which were supposed to take three weeks to complete as they were not in stock. After three weeks I was notified that it will now take three months to make the goblets due to the heat in Venice. I am willing to wait, but am disappointed by the long delay. Hopefully the glasses will arrive safely in October.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 29/07/2019
Very easy to place order. Received my order within the specified time. Then items were packaged so professionally and precise. Very happy with my order and service.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 19/07/2019
Easy to use website, safe & speedy delivery Good quality pieces All in all well worth it
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 24/07/2019
Everything arrived in a timely manner and I was so pleased with the glasses. What works of art!. I will be looking forward to ordering more things from this website. It was easy to navigate through the process, too.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 22/07/2019
La consegna è stata effettuata in tempi brevi e il nostro oggetto è arrivato super protetto in un imballaggio a prova di bomba! E poi la bellezza e la qualità della scultura ci hanno lasciato senza parole. Un'opera d'arte vera e propria.. Sito serissimo su cui sicuramente acquisteremo altro! Soddisfattissimi
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 20/07/2019
I was very impressed withe the service. The product was delivered as promised. I really appreciated the updates for the delivery and the fact that I had to sign for it. The product was very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you so much. Faye
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 19/07/2019
The vase bought was delivered very quickly and perfect condition. Packing was first class and no damage. Will be a fine addition to our home.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 19/07/2019
The items were packed especially well. The tumblers have beautiful bright solid colours. Just disappointed with one of the tumblers that looks like a rainbow, very different from the other five.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 19/07/2019
We have nothing but praise both for the product and the exceptional service provided by Murano Glass. The piece was delivered on time. It was well packed to avoid damage, and it looks beautiful on our dining table. We would not hesitate to recommend Murano Glass to our friends and family.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 19/07/2019
Good service - quick delivery.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 18/07/2019
I am very happy with my purchase. It is absolutely beautiful and I will definitely order more !
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 18/07/2019
WELL MADE PRODUCTS. FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE, EXTRA HELP BY ANDREA IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. 5 STARS FOR HER.
star-rating
4/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 13/06/2019
A nice piece of art, delivered on time.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 13/06/2019
The only thing I would have liked is an update on why my purchase was in the process. E.g. being made. Apart from that everything else was excellent and I love my piece of murano glass. Thank you
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 13/06/2019
Super easy wesite
Informazioni sull'azienda
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 04063160271

Contatti

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su YOURMURANO o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?