YOURMURANO

95,7% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,8/5

46 Recensioni totali

[ 46 Recensioni sul venditore ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 46 | Aggiornate al 14 agosto 2018
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 14/08/2018
My latest acquisition from YourMurano is the Amalfi Murano glass vase. If you haven't seen this inspiring piece on their website, you are missing something truly mesmerizing! In fact, my guests don't seem to be able to take their eyes off it!!! It reminds me of a beautiful ocean sunset (or sunrise). As with all YourMurano products, they exceed all your expectations once you get them in your home!! Which can also be said for the quality and service of YourMurano itself! Ordering on their website is effortless and the speed with which you receive their products always amazes me. Plus, no other company I have come across packs their items as painstaking secure as YourMurano so you know your purchase will come quickly and safely to it's destination! Thank you YourMurano!!!!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 11/08/2018
Deux achats chez Your Murano, et toujours content de mes achats et du mode de livraison; Cordialement Roch Bruno
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 11/08/2018
Very pleased and impressed with my first experience purchasing Murano glass items online. Will definitely purchase more, I will also recommend to my friends.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 10/08/2018
Great selection. Fast delivery.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 16/07/2018
Awesome service and delivery. Received my Murano vases in perfect condition in last than two weeks!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 11/07/2018
Loved the Murano bowl purchased!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 11/07/2018
Completamente soddisfatta, dall'inizio alla fine. Dalla richiesta di informazioni alla consegna del prodotto. Personale molto cordiale e preparato, artigiani qualificati e competenti.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 11/07/2018
excellent---egg is beautiful
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 01/04/2018
Received great service from the time of ordering and until the time I received the product.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 28/03/2018
Fiquei muito satisfeito com o atendimento e o comprometimento da empresa em uma venda internacional. O produto superou a minha expectativa e chegou na mais perfeita condição. Obrigado pela atenção e espero brevemente realizar novas compras no site.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 27/03/2018
Everything arrived safely packaged and the glass aware was stunningly beautiful!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 26/03/2018
Tolle Ware, schnelle Lieferung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 26/03/2018
Really good web with with good explanation of products clearly shown.Had no problems with them at all.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 26/03/2018
I purchased a beautiful Murano necklace and I love it. It’s just what I expected.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 26/03/2018
Quick delivery. Everything as formerly established : right product and right colours, price, timing, well packaged, nothing broken, products without defaults.... Perfect ! Direct from Italy to USA and on time ! That's very good customer service. Thanks
Informazioni sull'azienda
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 04063160271

Contatti

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su YOURMURANO o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

YOURMURANO Feedaty 4,8 / 5 - 46 feedback