YOURMURANO
Certificato SILVER

97,8% Recensioni positive

star-rating
4,9/5

139 Recensioni totali

[ 139 Recensioni sul venditore ]

feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Totale Recensioni: 139 | Aggiornate al 21 gennaio 2020 Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 21/01/2020
It is always a wonderful experience shopping at YOURMURANO. Beautiful selection, easy ordering and prompt shipping. Thanks!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 21/01/2020
Sehr zu empfehlen. Beratung/Bestellung/Lieferung alles schnell und TOP! Verpacken Glas für den Versand sehr gut. Sehr hochwertige Qualität! Vielen Dank an das ganze Murano-Team!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 18/01/2020
Servizio ottimo!!! Ho contattato il personale e si è rivelato gentilissimo. Ho ordinato sia per me in Italia e per mia figlia negli USA: tempi di consegna rapidissimi e imballaggi ottimi! 110 e lode!!!!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 18/01/2020
The item had been as advertised, beautiful and shipped with care. 10 out of 10.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 18/01/2020
Perfetto, molto bello!!!!!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 18/01/2020
Excellent
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 17/01/2020
I have been highly impressed with yourmurano items are fantastic and a great delivery. I would recommend them and would order off them again.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 17/01/2020
This was another multiple purchase from an amazing company. The price is great the workmanship excellent and the customer service is second to none I have never had better I will be getting more without a doubt however my house is starting to look more like a factory!! Thank you once again
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 17/01/2020
Don’t change anything, love the service, best products
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 17/01/2020
The piece was absolutely beautiful...a work of art!! Shipping was extremely fast, packed wonderfully, and extremely pleased with my experience. Will order more and recommend Your Murano to others!
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 17/01/2020
I bought a vase as a gift, which had to be shipped to Iowa, USA. It arrived safely and made a beautiful house-warming gift. The recipient was thrilled to have a gift from Murano, a place we visited together in 2017. I am very satisfied with the vase and the service.
star-rating
3/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 19/11/2019
The piece is beautiful & was well-packed. Thank you. However, I did send several query emails, but got no reply. That was frustrating.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 22/11/2019
Very happy with the service, item arrived safe and in good time as described. Free gift was also appreciated.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 22/11/2019
Absolute satisfaction. Timely delivery, perfect quality.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 22/11/2019
Ich bin immer wieder aufs Neue begeistert von der hohen Qualität der Produkte. Leider sind die Lieferfristen immer sehr lang.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4,92

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su YOURMURANO o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Informazioni sull'azienda
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 04063160271

Contatti

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.