YOURMURANO

97.4% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.8/5

76 Total reviews

[ 76 Seller reviews ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
0.0/5

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 76 | Last update 8 April 2019
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 04/08/2019
Your Murano was a pleasure to work with, giving quick responses to questions and delivering an exquisite original piece of art in both a personal and professional manner.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 04/07/2019
tutto bene, grazie
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 04/06/2019
Wonderful product and wonderful service.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 04/06/2019
Great product! Just beautiful! Took longer than expected... (stated 2 weeks on website but actually took 4). Arrived in perfect condition! I just love it! Will be purchasing more!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 04/05/2019
I ordered a blue vase that is tall and thin. It is super. The only thing I did not care for was it came frosted instead of clear glass. I was hoping for clear glass.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 03/04/2019
I loved the experience of shopping with YOURMURANO. There are many beautiful items to select from and the delivery process was amazing. The tracking of our item was fantastic, you knew exactly where your item was. I would not hesitate to buy again from such a proffesional shop. Dave Wishart.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/20/2019
Really well packaged for overseas delivery
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/20/2019
shipping without any problem.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/19/2019
Item is beautiful. Arrived very quickly.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/19/2019
Excelente
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 02/14/2019
Sempre piacevole rifornirsi dei loro meravigliosi calici. Peccato solo che siano poco tempestivi nelle consegne.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/13/2019
Sehr schöne Produkte,die sicher Verpackt versendet werden .
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/12/2019
What an experience, the customer communication and focus was amazing from Andrea an absolute delight to deal with. The price was the best I could find and with a very nice free gift also. The 3 items arrived extremely fast with excellent packaging and they are stunning. I am delighted and look forward to visiting when I am next in Venice thank you all once again and I look forward to buying more from you in the future. Mark
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/12/2019
Beautiful bracelet,well packed,delivery was very fast.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/12/2019
Fast and efficent service
Information on the company
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy VAT number 04063160271

Contacts

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.

Would you like to express your opinion on YOURMURANO or have you not received the email to write your review?

YOURMURANO Feedaty 4.8 / 5 - 76 feedback