YOURMURANO

96.9% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.8/5

65 Total reviews

[ 65 Seller reviews ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
0.0/5

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 65 | Last update 13 February 2019
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/13/2019
Sehr schöne Produkte,die sicher Verpackt versendet werden .
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/12/2019
What an experience, the customer communication and focus was amazing from Andrea an absolute delight to deal with. The price was the best I could find and with a very nice free gift also. The 3 items arrived extremely fast with excellent packaging and they are stunning. I am delighted and look forward to visiting when I am next in Venice thank you all once again and I look forward to buying more from you in the future. Mark
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/12/2019
Beautiful bracelet,well packed,delivery was very fast.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/12/2019
Fast and efficent service
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/12/2019
My recent purchase of the Volcano vase is my 8th product acquired from YourMurano. Obviously I'm a huge fan of their fine art glass and this spectacular piece is no exception! In fact, this might be my favorite thus far although each and every one is so unique and exquisite, it would be like choosing which is your favorite child! The Volcano arrived with the typical YourMurano speedy delivery, perfectly and meticulously packaged to protect their product from damage and even came with a lovely YourMurano canvas bag! You could not ask for anything more. As I've mentioned in previous reviews, if you have never ordered one of YourMurano's fine products, please do so immediately. You will not be disappointed and I believe you'll be become a repeat customer just like I have!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/12/2019
E' stato il mio primo acquisto e sicuramente non sarà l'ultimo,ho visto sul sito la foto di un bicchiere che cercavo da tempo e devo dire che l'acquisto è stato molto semplice, il prodotto ottimo, la spedizione rapida con un imballaggio ottimo e sicuro.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/12/2019
mi sono trovato molto bene;complimenti alla Vs organizzazione.Cordiali Saluti
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/29/2018
All services were excellent!!!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/27/2018
Beautiful products that are packed with care!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/23/2018
Outstanding customer service! Highly recommend!!
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 11/17/2018
Lovely!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 11/16/2018
Beautiful sculpture, even more stunning than I thought it would be. Packed with care and arrived safely.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 10/03/2018
I would like to thank you very much for your help and excellent service. I just received my purchase. I have to say that Riva plate is beautiful and it looks even prettier then on the website photo! I love your little pieces of art. It makes me very happy. Thank you once again.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 10/03/2018
My only complaint was that you did not have what I was looking for, so I had to settle for a second choice. I purchased the red pitcher/carafe because you did not have the green one that matches the green classes that I had purchased previously. Otherwise, all went smoothly.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 09/27/2018
This was my second order and had another great experience. Product, quality and order process was excellent. Will continue to order from YourMurano and have told many people about your website.
Information on the company
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy VAT number 04063160271

Contacts

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.

Would you like to express your opinion on YOURMURANO or have you not received the email to write your review?

YOURMURANO Feedaty 4.8 / 5 - 65 feedback