YOURMURANO
 
star-rating
4.8/5

152 Total reviews

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
0.0/5

Customer reviews

Ultima recensione: 7 April 2020
star-rating
4/5

24 January 2020

The product I received (Item# 213 , Multicolor drinking glasses) are beautiful and I am very happy with the purchase. But one small detail - The invoice indicated I was getting 2 Free gifts - Enchanting Tumbler Item# 1619 and Holiday Free Gift Item# 164. However, I did not receive the Holiday Free Gift Item #164. Just letting you know. Thank you.
star-rating
4/5

24 January 2020

Well made and high quality
star-rating
4/5

23 January 2020

Very easy ordering process. Fast delivery with excellent packaging!
star-rating
4/5

10 October 2019

I am very pleased with the Murano glass products I have received. The above rating would be five stars with just one further step. Please consider introducing an email to the customer when the product is dispatched and include a tracking facility.
star-rating
4/5

4 October 2019

Original products at a fair price
star-rating
4/5

29 July 2019

Very easy to place order. Received my order within the specified time. Then items were packaged so professionally and precise. Very happy with my order and service.
star-rating
4/5

19 July 2019

Easy to use website, safe & speedy delivery Good quality pieces All in all well worth it
star-rating
4/5

18 July 2019

My most recent order is for two goblets which were supposed to take three weeks to complete as they were not in stock. After three weeks I was notified that it will now take three months to make the goblets due to the heat in Venice. I am willing to wait, but am disappointed by the long delay. Hopefully the glasses will arrive safely in October.
star-rating
4/5

13 June 2019

A nice piece of art, delivered on time.
star-rating
4/5

6 April 2019

Great product! Just beautiful! Took longer than expected... (stated 2 weeks on website but actually took 4). Arrived in perfect condition! I just love it! Will be purchasing more!
star-rating
4/5

17 November 2018

Lovely!
star-rating
4/5

3 October 2018

My only complaint was that you did not have what I was looking for, so I had to settle for a second choice. I purchased the red pitcher/carafe because you did not have the green one that matches the green classes that I had purchased previously. Otherwise, all went smoothly.
star-rating
4/5

26 March 2018

Amazing quality products, accurate description and well packaged. Original order appeared to fail, but on contacting customer services the item was delivered promptly.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
5

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on YOURMURANO or have you not received the email to write your review?

Hai avuto problemi con il tuo acquisto?
Inoltriamo la tua richiesta all'azienda.

Information on the company
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy VAT number 04063160271

Contacts

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.