YOURMURANO
Silver Certificate

98.2% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.9/5

112 Total reviews

[ 112 Seller reviews ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
0.0/5

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 8 | Last update 10 October 2019 Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 07/18/2019
My most recent order is for two goblets which were supposed to take three weeks to complete as they were not in stock. After three weeks I was notified that it will now take three months to make the goblets due to the heat in Venice. I am willing to wait, but am disappointed by the long delay. Hopefully the glasses will arrive safely in October.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 07/29/2019
Very easy to place order. Received my order within the specified time. Then items were packaged so professionally and precise. Very happy with my order and service.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 07/19/2019
Easy to use website, safe & speedy delivery Good quality pieces All in all well worth it
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 06/13/2019
A nice piece of art, delivered on time.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 04/06/2019
Great product! Just beautiful! Took longer than expected... (stated 2 weeks on website but actually took 4). Arrived in perfect condition! I just love it! Will be purchasing more!
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 11/17/2018
Lovely!
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 10/03/2018
My only complaint was that you did not have what I was looking for, so I had to settle for a second choice. I purchased the red pitcher/carafe because you did not have the green one that matches the green classes that I had purchased previously. Otherwise, all went smoothly.
star-rating
4/5
Review on the Seller del 03/26/2018
Amazing quality products, accurate description and well packaged. Original order appeared to fail, but on contacting customer services the item was delivered promptly.
No review available at this time.
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
1
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
4.88

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on YOURMURANO or have you not received the email to write your review?

Information on the company
YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy VAT number 04063160271

Contacts

Tel. +39 041 527 4441
Fax +39 041 527 4441

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.