Corazza.space

star-rating
4.8
/5
(su 527 reviews totali)
3 months: 4.5/5  
(su 29 reviews)

97.7%

515 reviews

0.6%

3 reviews

1.7%

9 reviews

475
40
3
1
8
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 3 August 2022
star-rating
5
/5
15 December 2021
Very fast delivering
star-rating
5
/5
8 May 2021
Perfect and fast delivery!!!
star-rating
5
/5
29 April 2021
Product that I liked arrrived immidietly in three days! Respect!
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2021
Delivery 10 days to Estonia. Well packed. Happy with purchasing.
star-rating
4
/5
9 April 2021
I was not informed untill I contacted info who will deliver my purchase. It was DPD bit I did not get this info nieder trucking number untill I sent e mail. It should be received right after your shipment to awoid misundetstsnding espetially for international. Product is original and good qualiti made by flower mountain.
star-rating
5
/5
21 January 2021
Absolutely perfect! Thank you for express delivery and the special price ❤
star-rating
5
/5
5 October 2020
I liked that the package came quickly, but I would like, if I could track my packages is well.
star-rating
5
/5
7 August 2020
I was very happy with the service. It was easy and quick to get my questions answered
star-rating
5
/5
6 June 2020
Everything was great. Fast delivery , despite the covid situation! Very pleased with the product as well! Thank you! 5*
star-rating
5
/5
10 March 2020
I highly recommend Corazza. space. Fast delivery and a good price. I love my new Campomaggi wallet.
star-rating
5
/5
25 February 2020
Very nice shoes big discounts and excellent service...highly recommended
star-rating
5
/5
22 July 2019
Very good
star-rating
5
/5
9 June 2019
Great stuff and great service (and good promotions too). Reccommended
star-rating
5
/5
8 June 2019
ottimo sito ottimi prodotti e prezzi validissimi. ci tornerò !!!
star-rating
5
/5
8 June 2019
Dear company I did not learn to make a purchase. What I needed was over. I will be happy to make purchases on your site in the future.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 15 Dec 2021
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 1

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Nel 1930 Edoardo Corazza inaugurò un emporio generico dedicato alla vendita di occhiali, apparecchiature fotografiche, strumenti musicali, bigiotteria, accessori. Con la II Guerra Mondiale le esigenze cambiarono e l’attenzione fu riservata a un prodotto specifico, iniziando a proporre scarpe, borse e piccola pelletteria. Tramandando il sentimento, la partecipazione e l’esperienza, si è giunti alla quarta generazione. Oggi Corazza .space pensa alla moda come sintesi sublime di artigianalità ed Arte, avvolgendo insieme le infinite forme d’espressione. In un’ evoluzione tenace e costante, ricerca con passione un prodotto che possa essere, per chi ha il piacere di indossarlo, rivelazione dell’unicità, dell’estro, della dedizione e dell’impeto di mani devote e maestre. In collaborazione con la scultura, l’installazione, il video, la fotografia, la comunicazione artistica, l’intento è quello di narrare e rendere partecipe il cliente ad una sinergia di manifestazioni e piaceri.

Corazza.space (User Enabled)
Corso Cesare Battisti, 2
00044 Frascati (RM)
Italy
VAT number 13924331005
Tel. 06.942.14.35