Kechiq - The marketplace for watches

star-rating
4.7
/5
(su 2,032 reviews totali)
3 months: 4.3/5  
(su 18 reviews)

95.0%

1,931 reviews

1.6%

33 reviews

3.3%

68 reviews

1684
247
33
18
50
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
4.8 /5
ebay
4.9 /5
Last review: 10 August 2022
star-rating
5
/5
10 August 2022
Excellent, the watch I bought for my son was great value and delivered as promised, thank you
star-rating
5
/5
10 August 2022
Au top ! Envoi rapide & soigné. Merci :)
star-rating
1
/5
2 August 2022
Wenn ich könnte würde ich -10 Sterne geben, eine beschädigte Uhr geliefert bekommen, und bis heute keine Rückmeldung vom Kundenservice erhalten. Maßlos enttäuscht!! Hier gebe ich nie wieder Geld aus!!
star-rating
5
/5
30 July 2022
Tout c’est déroulé parfaitement. Rien à redire.
star-rating
5
/5
29 July 2022
Bon marché
star-rating
4
/5
23 July 2022
Très satisfaite ! Je recommande
star-rating
5
/5
22 July 2022
Schneller Versand. Für den Preis top. Ich würde immer wieder bestellen und weiter empfehlen
star-rating
5
/5
22 July 2022
Recomiendo comprar aquí! 100%
star-rating
5
/5
20 July 2022
Very good!
star-rating
4
/5
19 July 2022
Ottimo prodotto Conforme alla descrizione Molto bello
star-rating
4
/5
18 July 2022
Buona sera Tutto secondo le aspettative Puntualità nella consegna e prodotto di qualità Perfect
star-rating
5
/5
18 July 2022
Es hat alles super funktioniert. Der Preis war erstklassig und die Lieferung innerhalb von 3 Tagen. Qualität, etc. alles in bester Ordnnung. Ich würde jederzeit wieder kaufen.
star-rating
5
/5
14 July 2022
Alles gut, würde immer wieder dort kaufen. Vertrauenswürdig. Die Uhr ist original
star-rating
5
/5
10 July 2022
Acquistato un orologio burbero per un regalo alla madrina del battesimo di mia figlia, riscosso un super figurone
star-rating
1
/5
8 July 2022
Compré un reloj supuestamente sumergible y le entró agua. Para arreglarlo o cambiarlo te hacen pagar los gastos a Italia

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 10 Aug 2022
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Kechiq is an online platform specializing in watches and is dedicated to the public and category operators. Our online shop offers a selection of over 30,000 watches from various brands and ranging in prices. The products on sale are both from new collections and from outlets, and are therefore sellable at both standard price lists and with major discounts. In addition to our marketplace, we are also present on other platforms and buying groups, also offering our expertise in B2B for our trusted retailers.

Kechiq - The marketplace for watches (User Enabled)
Calnova street, 60
30027 San Donà di Piave (Venice)
Italy
VAT number IT04723530269
Tel. 0039042143509