Mister Worker™

star-rating
4,3
/5
(su 2.524 Bewertungen totali)
3 Monate: 4,3/5  
(su 29 Bewertungen)

83,3%

2.103 Bewertungen

2,7%

67 Bewertungen

14,0%

354 Bewertungen

1758
345
67
65
289
Verkäuferbewertung
Produkts
4,7 /5
ebay
5,0 /5
letzte Bewertung: 24 November 2022
star-rating
4
/5
24 November 2022
Would prefer that it was sent on an earlier date than the last date when it had to be sent.
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
5
/5
24 November 2022
Great to use website to select products and easy to complete an order and track the shipping. Great service.
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
5
/5
23 November 2022
Ottima esperienza di acquisto. Spedizione rapida e servizio clienti celere in un consulto su alcuni dubbi su un prodotto che volevo acquistare. Certamente consigliati!
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
5
/5
20 November 2022
Best Customer Service Ever!
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
4
/5
13 November 2022
The prices and delivery options are competitive and the offers are quite nice. It is a shame, though, that multiple items can't share a discounted shipping rate (have to pay double shipping to send a large storage cabinet a tiny screwdriver). The storage cabinet shipped did not have any padding and the box was slightly damaged, so two pieces were broken and two were missing.
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
5
/5
9 November 2022
Very easy to order, fast shipment.
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
5
/5
8 November 2022
Arrived on time. Is well made. Excellent value. Thanks
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
5
/5
7 November 2022
supers
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
5
/5
27 Oktober 2022
It took me a long time to find a replacement lock for my tool box, so thanks to this company I finally found what I was looking for, and delivered on time 👍
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
5
/5
26 Oktober 2022
We bought an expensive Festool sander and it was broken when delivered, obviously damaged during transport. Asking for refund or replacement we had the impression being stalled, but we did receive a new one after 4 weeks. Our experience with Misterworker was good and we want to thank Sara Pusceddu for her support.
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
4
/5
25 Oktober 2022
Service was good had a good range of tools that i was looking for, delivery was promt and ahead of estimated delivery date
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
5
/5
25 Oktober 2022
Úžasný obchod, z úžasným tovarom! V tomto obchode kúpite len značkoý tovar. Ale za tie peniaze to určite stojí.
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
4
/5
25 Oktober 2022
Delivery time a bit long. Otherwise is ok.
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
5
/5
22 Oktober 2022
Got my order, no problems. Good stuff!
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer
star-rating
1
/5
16 Oktober 2022
Ho ordinato il 01 ottobre e non ancora mi è arrivato nulla. Ho inviato una mail di reclamo alcuni giorni fa e mi hanno risposto che il materiale già pronto in magazzino lo inviavano il giorno successivo e la restante parte partiva il 01 novembre. Sto ancora aspettando!.
Verified buyer
Verifizierter Käufer

Informationen für den Kunden

Bollino Feedaty
letzte Bewertung: 24 Nov 2022
Zertifikatsstatus: GÜLTIG
Bewertungen in der Mediation: 1

Der Feedback-Erhebungsprozess von Feedaty ist unparteiisch und unabhängig von den Verkäufern.
Die Bewertungen von Feedaty werden direkt von verifizierten Verbrauchern gesammelt, die tatsächlich ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung auf der Website des Verkäufers gekauft haben.

Informationen über das Unternehmen

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Benutzer Aktiv)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italy
USt-IdNr. 08006950961
Tel. +39 02 9143 3257