Mister Worker™

star-rating
4.3
/5
(su 2,543 reviews totali)
3 months: 3.8/5  
(su 29 reviews)

83.2%

2,115 reviews

2.7%

68 reviews

14.2%

360 reviews

1767
348
68
65
295
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
4.7 /5
ebay
5.0 /5
Last review: 25 January 2023
star-rating
5
/5
25 January 2023
ALL GOOD
star-rating
5
/5
25 January 2023
Despite being an international order, the purchasing process was still very straightforward and checking out was a breeze. Would recommend, especially when local options aren't exactly on the table.
star-rating
5
/5
24 January 2023
Entrega rápida e simples
star-rating
4
/5
21 January 2023
Tempi di spedizione rispettati, prodotto conforme.
star-rating
5
/5
20 January 2023
Noch nie so einen guten Service gesehen 1 mit *
star-rating
5
/5
17 January 2023
Délai respecté, livraison conforme.
star-rating
1
/5
14 January 2023
Your services and your communications are worst I’ve ever seen in my life. You disguise customers by hiding duty charges and quoting your product cheap in the market. Company like yours should be banned. You don’t even reply to emails and there is no communication at all because you don’t want to do that. Once money is in your account, your target achieved. You send defective products because you know if someone has to return he has to pay duty charges again. Stop fooling customers and return my hard earned money. Ok
star-rating
1
/5
6 January 2023
I still don’t have my parcel and nobody is answering with the phone and msg on theirs website…
star-rating
5
/5
5 January 2023
Expédition rapide et prix compétitifs. Très satisfait.
star-rating
1
/5
4 January 2023
Más de mes y medio para unos alicates Más de mes y medio para unos alicates, se supone que el envío en ue son de 3 a 5 días, la realidad es que no disponen de stock y hay que esperar que los proveedores les envíen los productos, cosa que no te dicen antes de pagar , que por supuesto es por adelantado, no volveré a repetir ya que un profesional no puede esperar tan5o por un servicio , y vuelvo a repetir no se ávisa del tiempo de espera en el momento del pago. Actualizo 3/1/23: se puso en contacto una persona de atención al cliente para decirme que estaba equivocado y que el pedido saldría el 30/12 a día de hoy ni pedido , ni seguimiento, ni nada sigo sin mis herramientas, se me ofreció un 12 % de descuento en mi próximo pedido si borraba mi reseña , cuando todavia ni he recibido mi primer pedido ,no volveré a repetir con ellos el supuesto ahorro no merece la pena la espera . Y la atención al cliente deja mucho que de desear.
star-rating
5
/5
3 January 2023
Excellent transaction! Everything went smoothly. Furthermore the package was shipped much sooner than expected. It was received at my home in the USA in less than 2 weeks.
star-rating
5
/5
31 December 2022
All fine and on time!
star-rating
5
/5
28 December 2022
I AM SATISFIED WITH THE ORDER. ITEM ARRIVED AS PLANNED. I SERIOUSLY RECOMMEND MISTER WORKER .
star-rating
1
/5
21 December 2022
Not all is as it seems on line:- Mister Worker turns out not to be a British company. (I found this out later). Why would you buy tools that are out side any easy return or warranty area? It took two weeks to receive the package, but worse than all of that they don't make it clear that you have to pay import duty/tax until the item arrives in this country. (£60.00 additional payment). They wouldn't cancel the order once I found this out. They trapped me beautifully. I felt the only option was to pay the additional cost and put it down to experience. Spread the word.
star-rating
4
/5
13 December 2022
Good Products. Little to long deliverytime.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 25 Jan 2023
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (User Enabled)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italy
VAT number 08006950961
Tel. +39 02 9143 3257