Mister Worker™

star-rating
4,3
/5
(su 2 524 Commentaires totali)
sur 3 mois: 4,4/5  
(su 33 Commentaires)

83,3%

2 103 Commentaires

2,7%

67 Commentaires

14,0%

354 Commentaires

1758
345
67
65
289
Évaluation du vendeur
Vote moyen du produit
4,7 /5
ebay
5,0 /5
Dernier Avis: 24 novembre 2022
star-rating
4
/5
24 novembre 2022
Would prefer that it was sent on an earlier date than the last date when it had to be sent.
star-rating
5
/5
24 novembre 2022
Great to use website to select products and easy to complete an order and track the shipping. Great service.
star-rating
5
/5
23 novembre 2022
Ottima esperienza di acquisto. Spedizione rapida e servizio clienti celere in un consulto su alcuni dubbi su un prodotto che volevo acquistare. Certamente consigliati!
star-rating
5
/5
20 novembre 2022
Best Customer Service Ever!
star-rating
4
/5
13 novembre 2022
The prices and delivery options are competitive and the offers are quite nice. It is a shame, though, that multiple items can't share a discounted shipping rate (have to pay double shipping to send a large storage cabinet a tiny screwdriver). The storage cabinet shipped did not have any padding and the box was slightly damaged, so two pieces were broken and two were missing.
star-rating
5
/5
9 novembre 2022
Very easy to order, fast shipment.
star-rating
5
/5
8 novembre 2022
Arrived on time. Is well made. Excellent value. Thanks
star-rating
5
/5
7 novembre 2022
supers
star-rating
5
/5
27 octobre 2022
It took me a long time to find a replacement lock for my tool box, so thanks to this company I finally found what I was looking for, and delivered on time 👍
star-rating
5
/5
26 octobre 2022
We bought an expensive Festool sander and it was broken when delivered, obviously damaged during transport. Asking for refund or replacement we had the impression being stalled, but we did receive a new one after 4 weeks. Our experience with Misterworker was good and we want to thank Sara Pusceddu for her support.
star-rating
4
/5
25 octobre 2022
Service was good had a good range of tools that i was looking for, delivery was promt and ahead of estimated delivery date
star-rating
5
/5
25 octobre 2022
Úžasný obchod, z úžasným tovarom! V tomto obchode kúpite len značkoý tovar. Ale za tie peniaze to určite stojí.
star-rating
4
/5
25 octobre 2022
Delivery time a bit long. Otherwise is ok.
star-rating
5
/5
22 octobre 2022
Got my order, no problems. Good stuff!
star-rating
1
/5
16 octobre 2022
Ho ordinato il 01 ottobre e non ancora mi è arrivato nulla. Ho inviato una mail di reclamo alcuni giorni fa e mi hanno risposto che il materiale già pronto in magazzino lo inviavano il giorno successivo e la restante parte partiva il 01 novembre. Sto ancora aspettando!.

Informations pour le client

Bollino Feedaty
Dernier Avis: 24 Nov. 2022
Statut du certificat: VALIDE
Avis en médiation: 1

Le processus de collecte des commentaires de Feedaty est impartial et indépendant des vendeurs.
Les avis de Feedaty sont collectés directement auprès de consommateurs vérifiés qui ont effectivement acheté un produit ou un service sur le site du vendeur.

Informations sur l'entreprise

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Utilisateur En service)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italy
Numéro de TVA 08006950961
Tel. +39 02 9143 3257