Mister Worker™

star-rating
4,3
/5
(su 2.526 recensioni totali)
ultimi 3 mesi: 4,4/5  
(su 29 recensioni)
Come viene calcolata la valutazione?

83,3%

2.105 recensioni

2,7%

67 recensioni

14,0%

354 recensioni

1760
345
67
65
289
Valutazione del Venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7 /5
ebay
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 2 dicembre 2022
star-rating
5
/5
2 dicembre 2022
Very nice web site, easy to order and remarkably fast shipping.
star-rating
5
/5
28 novembre 2022
Hello, what an awesome customer support ! They did their best to solve a Stanley plane defect, and they did it great ! Thanks Melissa for your help ! It's appreciated !
star-rating
4
/5
24 novembre 2022
Would prefer that it was sent on an earlier date than the last date when it had to be sent.
star-rating
5
/5
24 novembre 2022
Great to use website to select products and easy to complete an order and track the shipping. Great service.
star-rating
5
/5
23 novembre 2022
Ottima esperienza di acquisto. Spedizione rapida e servizio clienti celere in un consulto su alcuni dubbi su un prodotto che volevo acquistare. Certamente consigliati!
star-rating
5
/5
20 novembre 2022
Best Customer Service Ever!
star-rating
4
/5
13 novembre 2022
The prices and delivery options are competitive and the offers are quite nice. It is a shame, though, that multiple items can't share a discounted shipping rate (have to pay double shipping to send a large storage cabinet a tiny screwdriver). The storage cabinet shipped did not have any padding and the box was slightly damaged, so two pieces were broken and two were missing.
star-rating
5
/5
9 novembre 2022
Very easy to order, fast shipment.
star-rating
5
/5
8 novembre 2022
Arrived on time. Is well made. Excellent value. Thanks
star-rating
5
/5
7 novembre 2022
supers
star-rating
5
/5
27 ottobre 2022
It took me a long time to find a replacement lock for my tool box, so thanks to this company I finally found what I was looking for, and delivered on time 👍
star-rating
5
/5
26 ottobre 2022
We bought an expensive Festool sander and it was broken when delivered, obviously damaged during transport. Asking for refund or replacement we had the impression being stalled, but we did receive a new one after 4 weeks. Our experience with Misterworker was good and we want to thank Sara Pusceddu for her support.
star-rating
4
/5
25 ottobre 2022
Service was good had a good range of tools that i was looking for, delivery was promt and ahead of estimated delivery date
star-rating
5
/5
25 ottobre 2022
Úžasný obchod, z úžasným tovarom! V tomto obchode kúpite len značkoý tovar. Ale za tie peniaze to určite stojí.
star-rating
4
/5
25 ottobre 2022
Delivery time a bit long. Otherwise is ok.

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 02 Dic 2022
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in Mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Utente Attivo)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italia
Partita IVA 08006950961
Tel. +39 02 9143 3257