Mister Worker™

star-rating
4,3
/5
(su 2.526 recensioni totali)
ultimi 3 mesi: 4,4/5  
(su 29 recensioni)
Come viene calcolata la valutazione?

83,3%

2.105 recensioni

2,7%

67 recensioni

14,0%

354 recensioni

1760
345
67
65
289
Valutazione del Venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7 /5
ebay
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 2 dicembre 2022
star-rating
1
/5
16 ottobre 2022
Ho ordinato il 01 ottobre e non ancora mi è arrivato nulla. Ho inviato una mail di reclamo alcuni giorni fa e mi hanno risposto che il materiale già pronto in magazzino lo inviavano il giorno successivo e la restante parte partiva il 01 novembre. Sto ancora aspettando!.
star-rating
2
/5
1 settembre 2022
Great quality tools but I did not understand how much it would cost me coming from another country.
star-rating
1
/5
29 agosto 2022
Have not received my order #71010 yet and it's going on 2 months now. Very dissatisfied and un pleased with services.
star-rating
1
/5
18 luglio 2022
Esperienza pessima! Ordinato 4 prodotti con data massima di consegna dopo 10 giorni dall'aordine. I prodotti sono arrivati 1 mese in ritardo dopo più solleciti al servizio clienti. Non all'altezza di altri eCommerce del settore.
star-rating
2
/5
15 luglio 2022
Amount of communication with the customer is too little and quality of the communication when it occurs is incorrect. It is challenging as a company in the USA to do business with this supplier in Italy. I probably will try to use them again but not for any time sensitive product needs.
star-rating
2
/5
12 luglio 2022
website could use a better description of the product. did not receive the product that i thought i ordered. will not purchase from again.
star-rating
1
/5
22 aprile 2022
Worst service I’ve ever had, nobody has got back to me over any of my complaints and still haven’t received my item with DHL asking for £135 extra witch was not stated by you
star-rating
1
/5
26 febbraio 2022
Photo & Description before purchase click is misleading. Sent first complaint on the 08 Dec 2021 - Answer received on the 10 Dec 2021. Sent follow-up on complaint on the 10 Dec 2021 - NO ANSWER. Sent reminder on the 03 Jan 2022 - NO ANSWER.
star-rating
2
/5
21 febbraio 2022
On January 14 I made an order to Mister Worker for €223 and the order had to arrive on February 9. On February 14 the order had not yet arrived and very worried about the lack of information I decided to contact customer service. The answer was the following: Dear Carles, Thank you for your email. I verified the status of your order, you will receive your shipping details and tracking number in 1-2 working days. The delay has been due to a malfunctioning of our IT system that manages real-time stock availability of items, please accept my apologies. I remain at your disposal for any further information. Best regards, Customer Service Specialist Now I already have an order tracking number and it says that it will arrive on February 23. I hope all the order is correct. Mister Worker has to improve a lot. This poor management causes distrust and little desire to buy again.
star-rating
1
/5
20 febbraio 2022
We received the order and was suprised to hear later that day that we have a tax bill to pay for the shipping totalling over £160 - this was never explained in the invoice - we wont be using you again!
star-rating
1
/5
19 febbraio 2022
I am disapointed. Misterworker ignored my requests to cancel the order, and the machine arrived broken. As I dislike paperwork I repaired it, but that's a poor customer service I certainly won't order again at misterworker, sorry.
star-rating
2
/5
18 febbraio 2022
Problema con la taglia degli stivali acquistati. Contattata l'assistenza via mail, mi dicono che provvederanno a ricontattarmi entro 24-48 ore. Mai più sentiti.
star-rating
1
/5
15 febbraio 2022
We have received item without battery, which should be included. There is no feedback from your side for fixing the problem.
star-rating
1
/5
5 febbraio 2022
No i am not .I was not aware there is extra cost when the goods arrive from germany .I will try my best to return them ...
star-rating
1
/5
28 gennaio 2022
3 weeks later after paying a high courier price am still waiting on delivery with no responses from the numerous emails sent to Mister Worker. Terribly poor experience thus far.

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 16 Ott 2022
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in Mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Utente Attivo)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italia
Partita IVA 08006950961
Tel. +39 02 9143 3257