Mister Worker™

star-rating
4,3
/5
(su 2.544 recensioni totali)
ultimi 3 mesi: 3,8/5  
(su 30 recensioni)
Come viene calcolata la valutazione?

83,2%

2.116 recensioni

2,7%

68 recensioni

14,2%

360 recensioni

4522
866
165
84
331
Valutazione del Venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7 /5
ebay
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 29 gennaio 2023
star-rating
5
/5
29 gennaio 2023
Livraison rapide, prix attractifs, je conseille
star-rating
5
/5
29 gennaio 2023
Conforme à la commande et aux photos
star-rating
5
/5
25 gennaio 2023
ALL GOOD
star-rating
5
/5
25 gennaio 2023
Despite being an international order, the purchasing process was still very straightforward and checking out was a breeze. Would recommend, especially when local options aren't exactly on the table.
star-rating
5
/5
24 gennaio 2023
Entrega rápida e simples
star-rating
4
/5
21 gennaio 2023
Tempi di spedizione rispettati, prodotto conforme.
star-rating
5
/5
20 gennaio 2023
Noch nie so einen guten Service gesehen 1 mit *
star-rating
5
/5
17 gennaio 2023
Délai respecté, livraison conforme.
star-rating
1
/5
14 gennaio 2023
Your services and your communications are worst I’ve ever seen in my life. You disguise customers by hiding duty charges and quoting your product cheap in the market. Company like yours should be banned. You don’t even reply to emails and there is no communication at all because you don’t want to do that. Once money is in your account, your target achieved. You send defective products because you know if someone has to return he has to pay duty charges again. Stop fooling customers and return my hard earned money. Ok
star-rating
1
/5
6 gennaio 2023
I still don’t have my parcel and nobody is answering with the phone and msg on theirs website…
star-rating
5
/5
5 gennaio 2023
Expédition rapide et prix compétitifs. Très satisfait.
star-rating
5
/5
5 gennaio 2023
J'ai commandé un cloueur Dewalt à très bon prix par rapport aux autres commerçants en ligne. L'expédition était prévue au plus tard le 16 janvier. J'ai finalement reçu le cloueur le 3 janvier, donc il n'y a eu aucun retard. Le produit est conforme à celui commandé. Pour moi, il n'y a eu aucun problème hormis le suivi de commande qui n'a pas fonctionné mais cela ne m'a pas créé de soucis. Je suis très satisfait du site.
star-rating
1
/5
4 gennaio 2023
Más de mes y medio para unos alicates Más de mes y medio para unos alicates, se supone que el envío en ue son de 3 a 5 días, la realidad es que no disponen de stock y hay que esperar que los proveedores les envíen los productos, cosa que no te dicen antes de pagar , que por supuesto es por adelantado, no volveré a repetir ya que un profesional no puede esperar tan5o por un servicio , y vuelvo a repetir no se ávisa del tiempo de espera en el momento del pago. Actualizo 3/1/23: se puso en contacto una persona de atención al cliente para decirme que estaba equivocado y que el pedido saldría el 30/12 a día de hoy ni pedido , ni seguimiento, ni nada sigo sin mis herramientas, se me ofreció un 12 % de descuento en mi próximo pedido si borraba mi reseña , cuando todavia ni he recibido mi primer pedido ,no volveré a repetir con ellos el supuesto ahorro no merece la pena la espera . Y la atención al cliente deja mucho que de desear.
star-rating
5
/5
3 gennaio 2023
Excellent transaction! Everything went smoothly. Furthermore the package was shipped much sooner than expected. It was received at my home in the USA in less than 2 weeks.
star-rating
5
/5
3 gennaio 2023
I had been eyeing the Dewalt DCH775 rotary hammer for almost 20 months. Nonetheless Dewalt does not now offer a bare tool version of it in the USA, nor does it plan to in the near future. But Mister Worker carries the European bare tool version and ships to customers in the USA. As for the hammer itself it is probably the top cordless rotary hammer available in the market now. It works great with my own Dewalt DCB615 battery. It handles adroitly even with this heavy battery and operates smoothly.
star-rating
5
/5
31 dicembre 2022
All fine and on time!
star-rating
5
/5
31 dicembre 2022
After assembly I had to adjust both tables a little bit, which is achievable quite easy. Since then it works great. Build quality is good, no complains at all. D27300 has very low noise, and comfortable to use in both modes In comparison I owned metabo hc 260C, which not only has higher noise levels, but also terrible build quality. As for me me using DeWalt 27300 mostly for my home needs - it is a great tool which I can be recommended!
star-rating
5
/5
28 dicembre 2022
I AM SATISFIED WITH THE ORDER. ITEM ARRIVED AS PLANNED. I SERIOUSLY RECOMMEND MISTER WORKER .
star-rating
1
/5
21 dicembre 2022
Not all is as it seems on line:- Mister Worker turns out not to be a British company. (I found this out later). Why would you buy tools that are out side any easy return or warranty area? It took two weeks to receive the package, but worse than all of that they don't make it clear that you have to pay import duty/tax until the item arrives in this country. (£60.00 additional payment). They wouldn't cancel the order once I found this out. They trapped me beautifully. I felt the only option was to pay the additional cost and put it down to experience. Spread the word.

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 29 Gen 2023
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in Mediazione: 1

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Utente Attivo)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italia
Partita IVA 08006950961
Tel. +39 02 9143 3257