Sewshop

star-rating
4.9
/5
(su 3,548 reviews totali)
3 months: 5.0/5  
(su 40 reviews)

99.7%

3,537 reviews

0.3%

10 reviews

0.0%

1 reviews

3139
277
10
1
0
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
4.8 /5
Soddisfazione
4.8 /5
Convenienza
4.7 /5
Fedeltà
4.9 /5
Assistenza
4.9 /5
ebay
5.0 /5
Other
4.9 /5

Certified reviews

star-rating
5/5
/5
02/27/2022
I am very happy with the choice, as indicated the heavy duty 4432 was tested before shipment with a test piece.
star-rating
5/5
/5
01/23/2022
A very 'heavy duty sewing machine this Singer 4432.
star-rating
5/5
/5
08/11/2021
Heavy duty machine with a wide range of stitches and easy to use
star-rating
5/5
/5
05/31/2021
This is a very good machine, heavier and sturdier than my previous machine and perfect for sewing jeans and heavier garments. It is not silent so if noise is an issue this may not be the machine for you but it is a reliable workhorse.
star-rating
5/5
/5
12/20/2020
Very powerful and high quality machine. Even the accessory space is well made. The automatic needle threader is a joy to use
star-rating
5/5
/5
11/04/2020
Seems like an excellent machine as advertised.
star-rating
5/5
/5
05/10/2020
Great machine, I’m hooked! Fast and sews a wide range of fabrics
star-rating
5/5
/5
03/09/2020
I am very satisfied with my Singer Heavy duty 4432. It is a brand new machine, and has everything you need as a begginer or intermediate sewer. Strongly recommend this product.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 27 February 2022
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Il Cucito è la nostra passione.

La famiglia Morvile opera nel settore macchine per cucire da oltre 60 anni, fornendo assistenza diretta sui prodotti commercializzati.
Già negli anni 50 è cominciata la vendita di macchine per cucire, non chiedeteci le marche, non siamo riusciti a ricordarle, sicuramente Borletti fra le altre.
Negli anni 60 si continua con la Necchi passando anche come ispettore in provincia di Caserta, quindi Salmoiraghi, naturalmente l'onnipresente Singer, Vigorelli, Seiko, Pfaff, Husqvarna, Bernina non dimentando le macchine per maglieria Brother. 
Come avete potuto vedere (leggere) di marchi nei 60 anni di vita della ditta ne abbiamo trattato parecchi, cercando di scegliere i migliori del momento da proporre ai nostri clienti. 
Questa lunga esperienza ci ha portato a selezionare i prodotti che vi proponiamo sul sito "www.sewshop.eu".
La cosa a cui teniamo particolarmente è la ns officina dove forniamo assistenza diretta (non chiamiamo tecnici dall'esterno ne mandiamo fuori i prodotti da assistere) a macchine di qualsiasi tipo e marca.

Sewshop (User Enabled)
via G. Toniolo,57
04022 Fondi Lt (LT)
Italy
VAT number 02094170590
Tel. 0771512525