YOURMURANO

star-rating
4.9
/5
(su 286 reviews totali)
3 months: 4.8/5  
(su 8 reviews)

97.6%

279 reviews

1.7%

5 reviews

0.7%

2 reviews

254
25
5
1
1
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
0.0 /5
Last review: 3 July 2022
star-rating
5
/5
22 January 2022
Superschnelle Lieferung supersichere Verpackung. Reibungsloser Ablauf. Ist bereits mein 2. Kauf - Immer wieder gerne
star-rating
5
/5
22 January 2022
Diese 4 Weihnachtskugeln sind, richtig plaziert beleuchtet, eine wahre Augenweide als Handwerkskunst - sehr, sehr schön!
star-rating
5
/5
6 March 2021
Eine sehr schöne Vase . Sehr gut verpackt. Wir waren schon in Urlaub auf der Insel Murano und haben die Glasmacher bei ihrer künstlerischen Arbeit gesehen.
star-rating
5
/5
21 January 2020
Sehr zu empfehlen. Beratung/Bestellung/Lieferung alles schnell und TOP! Verpacken Glas für den Versand sehr gut. Sehr hochwertige Qualität! Vielen Dank an das ganze Murano-Team!
star-rating
5
/5
13 February 2019
Sehr schöne Produkte,die sicher Verpackt versendet werden .
star-rating
5
/5
26 March 2018
Tolle Ware, schnelle Lieferung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
star-rating
5
/5
20 March 2018
Sehr schöne Glasarbeiten.Top Versand und Sicher verpackt.
star-rating
5
/5
31 October 2017
Blitzschneller Versand, freundliche Hilfe per Chat und e-Mail. Preise angemessen und günstiger als bei anderen Anbietern. Schön gestaltete Internet Seite.
star-rating
5
/5
30 October 2017
Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Der Kundenservice war hervorragend. Die Ware war sehr gut verpackt und ist einwandfrei.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 22 Jan 2022
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (User Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 04063160271
Tel. +39 041 527 4441

Fax +39 041 527 4441