YOURMURANO

star-rating
4.9
/5
(su 286 reviews totali)
3 months: 4.8/5  
(su 8 reviews)

97.6%

279 reviews

1.7%

5 reviews

0.7%

2 reviews

254
25
5
1
1
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
0.0 /5
Last review: 3 July 2022
star-rating
5
/5
15 June 2022
Encore merci à vous à Andréa pour ce vase "magnifique" que vous avez eu la gentillesse de remettre en fabrication pour répondre à ma demande le délai d'attente en a valu la peine Superbe vase que je contemple au quotidien sans limitation !
star-rating
5
/5
15 March 2022
Merci yourmurano pour cette très belle pièce que je viens de recevoir.. article très bien protégé lors de l envoi.. je viens de commander ma 2e pièce..
star-rating
5
/5
13 March 2022
Très satisfaite de mes achats. Reçu comme prévu et bien emballé. Je recommande YOURMURANO
star-rating
5
/5
27 January 2022
Magnifique! Envois super rapide, et les verres sont encore plus beaux en vrai qu’en photo. Ravie de mon achat.
star-rating
5
/5
15 July 2021
Very good!
star-rating
5
/5
9 July 2021
Magnifique articles beaux,élégants,finitions parfaites. Absolument rien a redire
star-rating
5
/5
7 May 2021
Très satisfaite,envoi rapide bien protégé
star-rating
5
/5
6 March 2021
trés satisfait de ma commande
star-rating
5
/5
23 October 2020
Ravie de mon achat. Je n’hésiterai pas si je dois faire un beau cadeau à revenir vers vous.
star-rating
5
/5
24 March 2020
Les produits sont absolument magnifiques et réalisés par de vrais maîtres Tout est parfait de la réalisation à l expédition
star-rating
5
/5
3 October 2018
I would like to thank you very much for your help and excellent service. I just received my purchase. I have to say that Riva plate is beautiful and it looks even prettier then on the website photo! I love your little pieces of art. It makes me very happy. Thank you once again.
star-rating
5
/5
11 August 2018
Deux achats chez Your Murano, et toujours content de mes achats et du mode de livraison; Cordialement Roch Bruno
star-rating
5
/5
26 March 2018
Quick delivery. Everything as formerly established : right product and right colours, price, timing, well packaged, nothing broken, products without defaults.... Perfect ! Direct from Italy to USA and on time ! That's very good customer service. Thanks

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 15 Jun 2022
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (User Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 04063160271
Tel. +39 041 527 4441

Fax +39 041 527 4441