YOURMURANO

star-rating
4.9
/5
(su 286 reviews totali)
3 months: 4.8/5  
(su 8 reviews)

97.6%

279 reviews

1.7%

5 reviews

0.7%

2 reviews

254
25
5
1
1
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
0.0 /5
Last review: 3 July 2022
star-rating
5
/5
22 June 2022
Molto professionali. L'acquisto si e' svolto senza problemi e le richieste particolari ed addizionali (Incisione e spedizione ad altro domicilio ed entro data matrimonio) sono state tutte rispettate. Altamente raccomandato. "White Gloves" customers' services. Regardless of the additional instructions (engraving, shipment and critical dates), everything went extremely smooth and all my requests were executed with extreme professionalism. 100% satisfied Highly recommended!
star-rating
4
/5
17 June 2022
sono molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto e della modalità di spedizione. Meno soddisfatta del pacco regalo, non corrispondeva a quanto indicato nell'ordine. Avrei preferito che fosse nella scatola invece di confezione in carta regalo
star-rating
4
/5
11 June 2021
Molto belli tutti gli articoli. Siete molto bravi.
star-rating
5
/5
11 June 2021
Estremamente disponibili
star-rating
5
/5
4 June 2021
Prodotti rispondenti alla descrizione, imballo eccezionale, consegna ne tempi previsti
star-rating
5
/5
4 June 2021
Ho acquistato una splendida bifora, fedele alle immagini del sito. Oggetto prezioso e di grande effetto, ricevuto nei tempi promessi! Avevo paura che il vaso, di grandi dimensioni, non arrivasse integro, ma l'imballo eseguito magistralmente lo ha protetto. Sono veramente soddisfatta del mio acquisto che ha superato anche le aspettative! Grazie! Teodora
star-rating
5
/5
14 May 2021
bellissima!
star-rating
5
/5
7 May 2021
prodotto di qualità; spedizione sicura e puntuale
star-rating
5
/5
5 March 2021
bellissime cose di alta perfezione
star-rating
5
/5
23 November 2020
Consegna veloce, prodotto eccellente conforme a quanto descritto e illustrato. Molto soddisfatta.
star-rating
5
/5
24 March 2020
La lampada GENTIAN è arrivata in una confezione preparata con cura altamente professionale. la lampada è bella,molto elegante e strappa commenti entusiasti a chiunque la vede.
star-rating
5
/5
24 March 2020
Disponibile,veloce e qualità top. Personale preparato, Andrea gentilissimo. Ho acquistato molte cose è sempre mi sono trovato bene. Riacquisterò.
star-rating
5
/5
18 January 2020
Servizio ottimo!!! Ho contattato il personale e si è rivelato gentilissimo. Ho ordinato sia per me in Italia e per mia figlia negli USA: tempi di consegna rapidissimi e imballaggi ottimi! 110 e lode!!!!
star-rating
5
/5
18 January 2020
Perfetto, molto bello!!!!!
star-rating
5
/5
18 January 2020
Excellent

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 22 Jun 2022
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (User Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 04063160271
Tel. +39 041 527 4441

Fax +39 041 527 4441