YOURMURANO

star-rating
4,9
/5
(su 286 Commentaires totali)
sur 3 mois: 4,8/5  
(su 8 Commentaires)

97,6%

279 Commentaires

1,7%

5 Commentaires

0,7%

2 Commentaires

254
25
5
1
1
Évaluation du vendeur
Vote moyen du produit
0,0 /5
Dernier Avis: 3 juillet 2022
star-rating
5
/5
3 juillet 2022
Just lovely
star-rating
5
/5
22 juin 2022
Arrived on time and was very well packed and secured. The Picasso hand I bought is beautiful! No blemishes, nice coloring, as described. I am very happy with my purchase!
star-rating
5
/5
22 juin 2022
Nice bowl Very good sending and packaging Good prices
star-rating
5
/5
22 juin 2022
Molto professionali. L'acquisto si e' svolto senza problemi e le richieste particolari ed addizionali (Incisione e spedizione ad altro domicilio ed entro data matrimonio) sono state tutte rispettate. Altamente raccomandato. "White Gloves" customers' services. Regardless of the additional instructions (engraving, shipment and critical dates), everything went extremely smooth and all my requests were executed with extreme professionalism. 100% satisfied Highly recommended!
star-rating
4
/5
17 juin 2022
sono molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto e della modalità di spedizione. Meno soddisfatta del pacco regalo, non corrispondeva a quanto indicato nell'ordine. Avrei preferito che fosse nella scatola invece di confezione in carta regalo
star-rating
4
/5
16 juin 2022
The piece is lovely. It's a bit smaller than stated (though I am aware size variations are normal). The one problem I had was getting the sticker off of it. It was possible, but took quite awhile. Might be better for the company not to put a sticker on a piece of art. For the first few weeks after ordering, there was no communication or updates, which was worrying. However, when I sent an email to check on my order status, things happened quickly and tracking was good. Overall, I would order from YOURMURANO again, but would hope they would take note of suggestions.
star-rating
5
/5
15 juin 2022
Encore merci à vous à Andréa pour ce vase "magnifique" que vous avez eu la gentillesse de remettre en fabrication pour répondre à ma demande le délai d'attente en a valu la peine Superbe vase que je contemple au quotidien sans limitation !
star-rating
5
/5
15 juin 2022
YOURMURANO staff is so accommodating and helpful, they make return purchases a welcome pleasure!!!!
star-rating
5
/5
15 mars 2022
Merci yourmurano pour cette très belle pièce que je viens de recevoir.. article très bien protégé lors de l envoi.. je viens de commander ma 2e pièce..
star-rating
5
/5
15 mars 2022
The product was beautiful. Customer service was friendly and responsive. This was my first time purchasing murano glass and I knew there would be a QR code label for authenticity, but it was placed right on the front of the piece. I took it off which destroys the label. Not sure why it would not have been placed on the bottom of the piece out of eye sight. Would have been nice to be given an option on where to place it and time of purchase. Other than that, I was happy with the piece.
star-rating
5
/5
15 mars 2022
My vase arrived in perfect condition and on time. The vase is beautiful.
star-rating
2
/5
15 mars 2022
Ordering the item was super easy. Placed the order on 5 Feb and it’s currently 15 March and have yet to receive the item. Understand these are made to order but... Not sure if I’ll be ordering anything else.
star-rating
5
/5
13 mars 2022
Très satisfaite de mes achats. Reçu comme prévu et bien emballé. Je recommande YOURMURANO
star-rating
5
/5
8 mars 2022
I am very happy with the beautiful vase. Purchase went quick and delivery was fast.
star-rating
5
/5
8 mars 2022
Great service bowl is beautiful and took such careful wrapping it Thks

Informations pour le client

Bollino Feedaty
Dernier Avis: 03 Juil. 2022
Statut du certificat: VALIDE
Avis en médiation: 0

Le processus de collecte des commentaires de Feedaty est impartial et indépendant des vendeurs.
Les avis de Feedaty sont collectés directement auprès de consommateurs vérifiés qui ont effectivement acheté un produit ou un service sur le site du vendeur.

Informations sur l'entreprise

YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utilisateur En service)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy
Numéro de TVA 04063160271
Tel. +39 041 527 4441

Fax +39 041 527 4441