YOURMURANO

star-rating
4,9
/5
(su 286 recensioni totali)
ultimi 3 mesi: 4,8/5  
(su 8 recensioni)
Come viene calcolata la valutazione?

97,6%

279 recensioni

1,7%

5 recensioni

0,7%

2 recensioni

254
25
5
1
1
Valutazione del Venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
0,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 3 luglio 2022
star-rating
5
/5
3 luglio 2022
Just lovely
star-rating
5
/5
22 giugno 2022
Arrived on time and was very well packed and secured. The Picasso hand I bought is beautiful! No blemishes, nice coloring, as described. I am very happy with my purchase!
star-rating
5
/5
22 giugno 2022
Nice bowl Very good sending and packaging Good prices
star-rating
5
/5
22 giugno 2022
Molto professionali. L'acquisto si e' svolto senza problemi e le richieste particolari ed addizionali (Incisione e spedizione ad altro domicilio ed entro data matrimonio) sono state tutte rispettate. Altamente raccomandato. "White Gloves" customers' services. Regardless of the additional instructions (engraving, shipment and critical dates), everything went extremely smooth and all my requests were executed with extreme professionalism. 100% satisfied Highly recommended!
star-rating
4
/5
17 giugno 2022
sono molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto e della modalità di spedizione. Meno soddisfatta del pacco regalo, non corrispondeva a quanto indicato nell'ordine. Avrei preferito che fosse nella scatola invece di confezione in carta regalo
star-rating
4
/5
16 giugno 2022
The piece is lovely. It's a bit smaller than stated (though I am aware size variations are normal). The one problem I had was getting the sticker off of it. It was possible, but took quite awhile. Might be better for the company not to put a sticker on a piece of art. For the first few weeks after ordering, there was no communication or updates, which was worrying. However, when I sent an email to check on my order status, things happened quickly and tracking was good. Overall, I would order from YOURMURANO again, but would hope they would take note of suggestions.
star-rating
5
/5
15 giugno 2022
Encore merci à vous à Andréa pour ce vase "magnifique" que vous avez eu la gentillesse de remettre en fabrication pour répondre à ma demande le délai d'attente en a valu la peine Superbe vase que je contemple au quotidien sans limitation !
star-rating
5
/5
15 giugno 2022
YOURMURANO staff is so accommodating and helpful, they make return purchases a welcome pleasure!!!!
star-rating
5
/5
15 marzo 2022
Merci yourmurano pour cette très belle pièce que je viens de recevoir.. article très bien protégé lors de l envoi.. je viens de commander ma 2e pièce..
star-rating
5
/5
15 marzo 2022
The product was beautiful. Customer service was friendly and responsive. This was my first time purchasing murano glass and I knew there would be a QR code label for authenticity, but it was placed right on the front of the piece. I took it off which destroys the label. Not sure why it would not have been placed on the bottom of the piece out of eye sight. Would have been nice to be given an option on where to place it and time of purchase. Other than that, I was happy with the piece.
star-rating
5
/5
15 marzo 2022
My vase arrived in perfect condition and on time. The vase is beautiful.
star-rating
2
/5
15 marzo 2022
Ordering the item was super easy. Placed the order on 5 Feb and it’s currently 15 March and have yet to receive the item. Understand these are made to order but... Not sure if I’ll be ordering anything else.
star-rating
5
/5
13 marzo 2022
Très satisfaite de mes achats. Reçu comme prévu et bien emballé. Je recommande YOURMURANO
star-rating
5
/5
8 marzo 2022
I am very happy with the beautiful vase. Purchase went quick and delivery was fast.
star-rating
5
/5
8 marzo 2022
Great service bowl is beautiful and took such careful wrapping it Thks

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 03 Lug 2022
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in Mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (Utente Attivo)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italia
Partita IVA 04063160271
Tel. +39 041 527 4441

Fax +39 041 527 4441