Sewshop
Certificato Gold
 
feedaty-badge
Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,8/5
Soddisfazione
4,8/5
Convenienza
4,7/5
Fedeltà
4,9/5
Consegna
4,9/5
Assistenza
4,9/5
ebay
5,0/5
Altro
4,9/5

Recensioni di acquirenti reali

star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 17/04/2019
Great service, all the way across Europe. Really helpful, send ing the machine just when I needed it. Thank you
Macchina da taglio con Scanner Brother ScanNcut SDX 1200
star-rating
5/5
17/04/2019
I have only used the machine a couple of times so far, but it seems fantastic! I think it will do everything I need it to, and I can't wait to have a real play around with its full capabilities. So far I have cut lots of little red felt ovals to be Robin's red breasts, and some printed cotton into little shapes to appliqué onto felt.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 04/03/2019
I ordered the Brother Scan N Cut from the Sew Shop on February 19th and it arrived within three days of ordering. I made a duplicate payment by mistake which the refunded immediately without being asked and I was kept informed of dispatch, tracking and delivery throughout. So excellent service from this company.
Macchina da taglio con Scanner Brother ScanNcut SDX 1200
star-rating
5/5
04/03/2019
I haven't had time to use this machine properly yet but it looks very good quality with wonderful functionality.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 08/02/2019
I'm totally satisfied by your customer service!!! I had an immediate answer to a question I had! Shipping was really fast! I would definately suggest this shop!
Macchina da taglio con Scanner Brother ScanNcut SDX 1200
star-rating
3/5
08/02/2019
It's a great mashine, that is really easy to work with! It is really simple to choose a pattern, to scan your own and decide what you need to cut. Though I needed this to work with felt, and I'm not satisfied with it's results, for the reason that it's matress looses it's "sttickness" after the second time you use it, so it doesn't work with fabric.
star-rating
5/5
Recensione sul Venditore del 22/01/2019
Fast response to message and fast delivery.
Macchina da taglio con Scanner Brother ScanNcut SDX 1200
star-rating
5/5
22/01/2019
The machine works really good makes nice cuts.
Informazioni sull'azienda
Il Cucito è la nostra passione.

La famiglia Morvile opera nel settore macchine per cucire da oltre 60 anni, fornendo assistenza diretta sui prodotti commercializzati.
Già negli anni 50 è cominciata la vendita di macchine per cucire, non chiedeteci le marche, non siamo riusciti a ricordarle, sicuramente Borletti fra le altre.
Negli anni 60 si continua con la Necchi passando anche come ispettore in provincia di Caserta, quindi Salmoiraghi, naturalmente l'onnipresente Singer, Vigorelli, Seiko, Pfaff, Husqvarna, Bernina non dimentando le macchine per maglieria Brother. 
Come avete potuto vedere (leggere) di marchi nei 60 anni di vita della ditta ne abbiamo trattato parecchi, cercando di scegliere i migliori del momento da proporre ai nostri clienti. 
Questa lunga esperienza ci ha portato a selezionare i prodotti che vi proponiamo sul sito "www.sewshop.eu".
La cosa a cui teniamo particolarmente è la ns officina dove forniamo assistenza diretta (non chiamiamo tecnici dall'esterno ne mandiamo fuori i prodotti da assistere) a macchine di qualsiasi tipo e marca.

Sewshop (Utente Attivo)
via G. Toniolo,57
04022 Fondi Lt (LT)
Italia Partita IVA 02094170590

Contatti

Tel. 0771512525