Cavalleria Toscana S.p.A.
Recensioni: 248

star-rating
4,6
/5
Calcolato su 117 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,8/5  
(su 25 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,9/5  
(su 11 recensioni)

93,5%

232 recensioni

1,6%

4 recensioni

4,8%

12 recensioni

211
21
4
3
9
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,8 /5
Ultima recensione: 22 febbraio 2024
star-rating
1
/5
26 dicembre 2023
Je suis vraiment pas satisfait aucune service après vente et le service client répond quand ils veulent j essaye de faire repartir un produit depuis 10 jours
star-rating
1
/5
11 novembre 2023
Good experience on the we site. 2 problems: I registered to obtain a 10%discount but I never received the promo number. 2. I was supposed to be delivered last Thursday. I will apparently delivered next Monday.
star-rating
1
/5
31 ottobre 2023
The jacket I ordert doesn‘t fit. I asked yesterday, how can I Return it. But I didn‘t get any andere Till now.
star-rating
1
/5
5 settembre 2023
Shirt arrived different color than pictured. Still attempting return - customer service is being extremely unresponsive.
star-rating
1
/5
14 luglio 2023
Buying off the website was the easy part, getting the customer service to reply was mission impossible. The marketing material they presented us with wasn’t valid and they never got back to my multiple requests to change the codes. All in all customer service wasn’t helpful
star-rating
1
/5
24 aprile 2023
Unfortunately I was sent the incorrect item, and communication to resolve the issue has been very slow.
star-rating
1
/5
1 marzo 2023
la taille ne convient pas et j'attend toujours une réponse pour procéder au retour
star-rating
1
/5
12 febbraio 2023
I am not satisfied. I already ask twice by email for a return label for a return and I have not received an answer. That is no service.
star-rating
1
/5
9 dicembre 2022
Due to issues with DHL i still haven’t gotten my package. As of yesterday, they couldn’t locate it so I will keep you posted

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 26 Dic 2023
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Founded in 2008, Cavalleria Toscana’s ambition was to create a product that could make sportswear look elegant. This desire guided the company through the years, permitting it to grow and establish itself as the most elegant brand within the equestrian apparel market. After ten years of business, the company continues to gain more understanding and expertise in refining the product from a technical point of view, supporting rider’s performance each step of the way. This result has allowed them to achieve more than 300 shops around the world and to be represented by riders of interest such as Lorenzo De Luca, Scott Brash, Marcus Ehning, Rolf-Göran Bengtsson, Patrik Kittel, Cathrine Dufour and Steffen Peters among others.

Cavalleria Toscana S.p.A. (Utente Attivo)
Via Celio Bottai, 11
51015 Monsummano Terme (Prato)
Italia
Partita IVA IT06456680484
Tel. 05721906490