Cavalleria Toscana S.p.A.
Recensioni: 248

star-rating
4,6
/5
Calcolato su 116 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,8/5  
(su 25 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,9/5  
(su 11 recensioni)

93,5%

232 recensioni

1,6%

4 recensioni

4,8%

12 recensioni

211
21
4
3
9
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,8 /5
Ultima recensione: 22 febbraio 2024
star-rating
4
/5
8 febbraio 2024
Llego en perfectas condiciones y entrega en poco tiempo
star-rating
4
/5
7 novembre 2023
Un des guides de taille sur le site est erroné par rapport à l’article acheté. En attente de l’approbation pour le retourné.
star-rating
4
/5
19 settembre 2023
Ottimi prodotti, tempi dinconsegna molto rapidi (troppo? A me non serviva!). Troppo packaging
star-rating
4
/5
26 agosto 2023
Great quality and design
star-rating
4
/5
8 maggio 2023
I am super happy with my purchase from CT! The package came really quickly.
star-rating
4
/5
2 maggio 2023
very fast and knowledgeable about delivery tracking however I bought a belt and the buckle is scratched in several places
star-rating
4
/5
1 maggio 2023
Prodotti stupendi Peccato, il costo della spedizione all’estero molto elevato
star-rating
4
/5
18 aprile 2023
je m attendai a avoir chaque produit disponible dans chaque taille , eventuelement avec un délais d'attente si pas en stock. Maintenant j'ai du acheter un autre type de pantalon que je voulais, car pas de taille 44 de disponible.
star-rating
4
/5
21 gennaio 2023
Prodotto ottimo e consegna veloce
star-rating
4
/5
11 dicembre 2022
Soddisfatta della consegna rapida, imballaggio "modesto"-
star-rating
4
/5
10 dicembre 2022
Veloci e professionali
star-rating
4
/5
10 dicembre 2022
A problem hard to tackle. You buy a jacket because you particularly like the colour. And on the website it looks like orange red. You receive the parcel and it is rather dark red, red .
star-rating
4
/5
3 settembre 2022
Very nice saddle clothes and breeches. I'm in love with thé fabrics. Just needed to return one show shirt, didn't fit me well and too much buttons. I'll keep checking on your New arrivals anyway
star-rating
4
/5
6 agosto 2022
Very fast shipping. But the free shipping is only available when you shop for 300. I think that’s very high!
star-rating
4
/5
17 marzo 2022
PRODOTTI OTTIMI SCELTA POCA TAGLIE SEMPRE MANCANTI

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 08 Feb 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Founded in 2008, Cavalleria Toscana’s ambition was to create a product that could make sportswear look elegant. This desire guided the company through the years, permitting it to grow and establish itself as the most elegant brand within the equestrian apparel market. After ten years of business, the company continues to gain more understanding and expertise in refining the product from a technical point of view, supporting rider’s performance each step of the way. This result has allowed them to achieve more than 300 shops around the world and to be represented by riders of interest such as Lorenzo De Luca, Scott Brash, Marcus Ehning, Rolf-Göran Bengtsson, Patrik Kittel, Cathrine Dufour and Steffen Peters among others.

Cavalleria Toscana S.p.A. (Utente Attivo)
Via Celio Bottai, 11
51015 Monsummano Terme (Prato)
Italia
Partita IVA IT06456680484
Tel. 05721906490