fizik
Reviews: 5,078

star-rating
4.7
/5
Calculated on 914 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 190 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 80 reviews)

94.9%

4,820 reviews

2.0%

100 reviews

3.1%

158 reviews

4,330
490
100
48
110
Other indicators
Last review: 24 February 2024
star-rating
2
/5
11 November 2019
Shipment was send out much later than mentioned on the website without proper confirmation - I was on the verge of contacting my cc company to get my money back. Product that arrived had faulty inner shoes - they got replaced, but all email communication was ranging from curb to non existent - no apologies made whatsoever. Will not return for shopping at the webshop in the future
star-rating
5
/5
11 November 2019
Servicio muy rápido y muy buena atención.
star-rating
4
/5
11 November 2019
tutto regolare
star-rating
5
/5
11 November 2019
Fast and easy
star-rating
5
/5
11 November 2019
Top service
star-rating
5
/5
7 November 2019
Prompte Lieferung
star-rating
5
/5
7 November 2019
Hello, I had to Exchange the shoes for the bigger size. Had to wait for long time to get information on how to return the items. Also requested the color to be changed. In the end I recieved the requested shoes in the bigger size but the color swap request wasn't fulfilled. I would have liked to have more timely communication on the process of Exchange, and a chance to communicate with someone during the process. Importantly, on the positive side, I was contacted afterwords by the sales team with the explanation and the discount offer for the next purchase. All-in-all great shoes and fair-play customer service.
star-rating
5
/5
7 November 2019
Perfect shopping experience
star-rating
5
/5
6 November 2019
Very fast delivery ! Thanks
star-rating
4
/5
6 November 2019
Fizik ha un buon sito, ben organizzato e l'esperienza di acquisto è stata buona. Una cosa che non capisco è perchè un'azienda italiana abbia il suo sito web solo in lingua inglese. L’esperienza con il servizio clienti è cominciata non in modo positivo, ma hanno saputo in seguito riscattarsi dando delle risposte ragionevoli e tempestive. Forse qualcosa potrebbe essere migliorato, ma il giudizio è comunque positivo.
star-rating
5
/5
6 November 2019
Excellent. The product arrived faster than I expected.
star-rating
5
/5
5 November 2019
Nice company and very good quality products. Fast shipment and good communication. Thank you!
star-rating
5
/5
5 November 2019
Ottimo prodotto
star-rating
5
/5
5 November 2019
Super quick shopping cart and order handling, very fast delivery and... awesome product and service quality!
star-rating
5
/5
5 November 2019
Commande expédiée rapidement, suivi clair

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 11 Nov 2019
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 2

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Founded in 1996, fizik’s mission is to make the most sophisticated, inspiring and beautiful gear for the world’s most discerning cyclists. The passion for design and performance behind fizik’s diverse product range for road, off-road and triathlon is expressed through the countless victories in the pro peloton, being the choice of the most inspiring athletes and winning many design awards fizik is committed to providing the ultimate in saddle, shoe, bar-tape and component design - combining comfort and light weight with technology and innovation. Through physiological research, anatomic studies and advanced technological development, fizik has succeeded in creating that perfect combination. No matter whether you challenge yourself or other riders, or whether you’re a pro-rider or an amateur, if you’re searching for the most beautiful and best performing cycling gear, fizik is the answer. fi'zi:k is the phonetic spelling of the word physique, referring to the form or state of the human body.

fizik (User Enabled)
Italy
VAT number IT01577350240