fizik
Reviews: 5,358

star-rating
4.7
/5
Calculated on 936 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.7/5  
(out of 279 reviews)
Last month: 4.6/5  
(out of 93 reviews)

94.8%

5,081 reviews

2.0%

106 reviews

3.2%

171 reviews

4,565
516
106
52
119
Other indicators
Last review: 24 May 2024
star-rating
5
/5
9 May 2024
BEAUTIFUL shoes!
star-rating
5
/5
9 May 2024
Nice shoes
star-rating
5
/5
9 May 2024
Great product and very fast shipping
star-rating
5
/5
7 May 2024
Ich bin in jeder Hinsicht sehr zufrieden mit dem Einkauf.
star-rating
5
/5
6 May 2024
Super deal Livraison rapide vers la France Super produits , chaussure de très bonne qualité. Je recommande
star-rating
5
/5
6 May 2024
great service, great product. I bought a pair of biking shoes. The descripction of thr sizes were very accurate.
star-rating
5
/5
6 May 2024
Quick delivery, can't fault fizik as usual.
star-rating
5
/5
6 May 2024
Was surprised to find the heel supports could still be found for these shoes. Good quality replacements and makes shoes feel as good as new
star-rating
5
/5
6 May 2024
I like a lot the concept / design of the shoe. Sizewise they are a bit on the narrow side; but I’ve changed the insoles (bike specific) so it fits now like a glove with excellent pedal support. Cheers
star-rating
5
/5
5 May 2024
very satisfy and very fast and clear reply to my questions Very kindly staff, super service. Products received before my expection thanks to all staff
star-rating
5
/5
4 May 2024
Top Produkt, wie alle Schuhe von Fizik. Ist inzwischen mein 4. Paar. Danke, alles bestens
star-rating
5
/5
3 May 2024
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, Produkt wie beschrieben, Verpackung ohne Pllastik
star-rating
5
/5
2 May 2024
Excellent service as every time! Very fast delivery and excellent quality.
star-rating
5
/5
2 May 2024
I want to evaluate the experience with Fizik. I have always had problems purchasing bike shoes due to the rather wide sole and high instep. It seems impossible but of all the best shoes brands, the only one that also features the foot width in the size guide is Fizik. The others always limit themselves to giving an indication of the length or at most including a 2E (wide) version in the catalog but without ever real specifications on the size. I have always avoided Fizik because the common opinion is that of a shoe for a narrow fit. But recently I learned that they have introduced wide versions. So I tried following their size chart. I purchased 2 shoes directly from the site and they arrived in 2 days. I chose the most suitable one and returned the other one. I really appreciated the free return shipping, which is essential to be able to correctly evaluate the choice. Mine is not a whim, it is a real need and only Fizik was able to satisfy me. The price is not very low but, for the comfort I found, I can't ask for more. I advise Fizik to insist on the wide sole, I have many friends who have the same problem as me and I would be happy to see the catalog expanded with even wider shoes or high insteps. Great work and thank you, you solved a decades-old problem for me
star-rating
5
/5
2 May 2024
Very quick delivery, excellent service, thank you

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 09 May 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 6

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Founded in 1996, fizik’s mission is to make the most sophisticated, inspiring and beautiful gear for the world’s most discerning cyclists. The passion for design and performance behind fizik’s diverse product range for road, off-road and triathlon is expressed through the countless victories in the pro peloton, being the choice of the most inspiring athletes and winning many design awards fizik is committed to providing the ultimate in saddle, shoe, bar-tape and component design - combining comfort and light weight with technology and innovation. Through physiological research, anatomic studies and advanced technological development, fizik has succeeded in creating that perfect combination. No matter whether you challenge yourself or other riders, or whether you’re a pro-rider or an amateur, if you’re searching for the most beautiful and best performing cycling gear, fizik is the answer. fi'zi:k is the phonetic spelling of the word physique, referring to the form or state of the human body.

fizik (User Enabled)
Italy
VAT number IT01577350240