fizik
Reviews: 5,246

star-rating
4.7
/5
Calculated on 940 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 255 reviews)
Last month: 4.8/5  
(out of 95 reviews)

94.9%

4,980 reviews

1.9%

102 reviews

3.1%

163 reviews

4,473
507
102
51
112
Other indicators
Last review: 21 April 2024
star-rating
1
/5
4 April 2024
10 days now and still waiting for shoes with no explanation why.
star-rating
1
/5
21 March 2024
I’ve been trying to return the shoes for several days. The website won’t let me return and multiple emails to customer service have not been answered. I am currently stuck with expensive shoes that don't fit and I can’t return. Extremely unsatisfied!!!
star-rating
1
/5
6 January 2024
I still get the shoes and I bought them on December 24
star-rating
1
/5
27 December 2023
Order has yet to arrive
star-rating
1
/5
21 December 2023
Ordering the product was fine but I ordered it on December 10th and it ws due to be delivered on December 18th and I still have not yet received it without ny explanation. Please contact your shipper (DHL) and get this product delivered as soon as possible!
star-rating
1
/5
30 November 2023
ZERO STARS! - I am still waiting since days a reply from Fizik on how to return my road bike shows !
star-rating
1
/5
23 November 2023
My product hasn’t arrived yet and it was shipped over 11 days ago. I have reached out to Fizik customer service multiple times but they haven’t responded.
star-rating
1
/5
22 November 2023
My order was shipped on 11/9 and has been stuck in shipping. The status changes from "clearance" to "on hold" every day with no progress. I've reached out three times to customer service and have not received a response. Its impossible to get ahold of anyone.
star-rating
1
/5
22 November 2023
Item received not the same as depicted at fizik.com. I started a return request but the shipping label is incorrect. Waiting for fizik to resolve the issue.
star-rating
1
/5
14 November 2023
My one star isn’t for Fizik’s products. I own five pairs of Fizik shoes and love them. But Fizik has the worlds-worst customer service. Fizik does not even have an option on the website to exchange shoe sizes. After multiple attempts at reaching customer service – with no replies whatsoever – I’ve given up. I will never buy directly from Fizik again.
star-rating
1
/5
6 November 2023
I haven’t received the product! Frustrating
star-rating
1
/5
3 November 2023
Très mauvaise expérience avec fizik. Vous m’envoyez la mauvaise paire de chaussures et malheureusement pour moi celle que je voulais n’est plus disponible. Et en plus de cela je dois batailler pour avoir un code promo pour repasser une commande alors que j’avais un code promo initialement et que c’est vous qui vous êtes trompés de produits dans la commande. On marche sur la tête.
star-rating
1
/5
12 October 2023
Ho avuto problemi con il mio articolo, richinando l’incolumita, scritto subito tramite il form e non ho più avuto supporto
star-rating
1
/5
8 October 2023
Still waiting for someone to give me the order number to return shoes that did not fit. I sent an email, there is no number to call. There was no packaging invoice in the package. Need refund and to return merchandise
star-rating
1
/5
29 August 2023
Slow delivery, customer service ignore my messages and even block me on the instagram.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 04 Apr 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 7

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Founded in 1996, fizik’s mission is to make the most sophisticated, inspiring and beautiful gear for the world’s most discerning cyclists. The passion for design and performance behind fizik’s diverse product range for road, off-road and triathlon is expressed through the countless victories in the pro peloton, being the choice of the most inspiring athletes and winning many design awards fizik is committed to providing the ultimate in saddle, shoe, bar-tape and component design - combining comfort and light weight with technology and innovation. Through physiological research, anatomic studies and advanced technological development, fizik has succeeded in creating that perfect combination. No matter whether you challenge yourself or other riders, or whether you’re a pro-rider or an amateur, if you’re searching for the most beautiful and best performing cycling gear, fizik is the answer. fi'zi:k is the phonetic spelling of the word physique, referring to the form or state of the human body.

fizik (User Enabled)
Italy
VAT number IT01577350240