fizik
Reviews: 5,246

star-rating
4.7
/5
Calculated on 940 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 255 reviews)
Last month: 4.8/5  
(out of 95 reviews)

94.9%

4,980 reviews

1.9%

102 reviews

3.1%

163 reviews

4,473
507
102
51
112
Other indicators
Last review: 21 April 2024
star-rating
4
/5
20 April 2024
Tutto bene ma sarebbe ancora meglio se ci fosse la possibilità di leggere in lingua Italiana
star-rating
4
/5
14 April 2024
Company has been great. Shoes appear to be great quality but didn’t work for me.
star-rating
4
/5
12 April 2024
Item as descibed, very fast shipping. Ordred on easter sunday, ship from Italy to Quebec, Canada. Recieve on Friday. So only 5 days from ordering to receiving. Fizik shoe cover look and fit perfectly but if you should order a size larger to be shure they will fit.
star-rating
4
/5
11 April 2024
Everything is fine, I would only appreciate if the shoes came with spikes that are mounted on the sole.
star-rating
4
/5
5 April 2024
Ordering process was easy and clear. However, for some reason payment with iDeal did not succeed (didn't get verification sms from Revolut; I has cellular network and app worked at that time). Made payment directly adding card details.
star-rating
4
/5
4 April 2024
Just breaking in my Vento Ferox Carbon shoes. Using them as road shoes for a trip that where walking on and off trains, etc., is expected between epic climbs. Love the fit and the powered strap. The Boa dial snug the forefoot well. My only concern for the long run is pressure on the foot under the dials…deifinite hotspot potential. We will see. Overall, a great shoe.
star-rating
4
/5
4 April 2024
The product is top notch. My only complaint is that I was never told the shipping would be through DHL, so I was very confused when I got an email from DHL saying my package was on the way. I had no idea it was for this order!
star-rating
4
/5
29 March 2024
It was easy to place order. Delivery was quick.
star-rating
4
/5
28 March 2024
Got shorts very quick and very happy with service
star-rating
4
/5
24 March 2024
Your delivery times are reaaly fasft and your products are actually available unlike most other companies also you have 48 size shoes!!! I have TERRA ARTICA GTX shoes and the fit is really good for me. I ordered the TERRA ERGOLACE X2 shoes but they did not have room for my big toes :( My big toes rubs the inner side of the shoe. Sadly had to return them.
star-rating
4
/5
18 March 2024
I had to order directly from fizik because I could not find the product I wanted in local stores. Turned out ordering was easy and shipping was quick and on time.
star-rating
4
/5
10 March 2024
Einwandfrei schnell unkompliziert
star-rating
4
/5
2 March 2024
schnelle lieferung aber die schuhe waren zu schmal obwohl sie als wide markiert waren
star-rating
4
/5
29 February 2024
Kaikki toimi hyvin eli ostoksen tekeminen, kuljetus ja nodon ajankohta. Tuotetta en ole vielä päässyt testaamaan johtuen talvisista olosuhteista.
star-rating
4
/5
29 February 2024
Artikel zurückgesendet.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 20 Apr 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 7

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Founded in 1996, fizik’s mission is to make the most sophisticated, inspiring and beautiful gear for the world’s most discerning cyclists. The passion for design and performance behind fizik’s diverse product range for road, off-road and triathlon is expressed through the countless victories in the pro peloton, being the choice of the most inspiring athletes and winning many design awards fizik is committed to providing the ultimate in saddle, shoe, bar-tape and component design - combining comfort and light weight with technology and innovation. Through physiological research, anatomic studies and advanced technological development, fizik has succeeded in creating that perfect combination. No matter whether you challenge yourself or other riders, or whether you’re a pro-rider or an amateur, if you’re searching for the most beautiful and best performing cycling gear, fizik is the answer. fi'zi:k is the phonetic spelling of the word physique, referring to the form or state of the human body.

fizik (User Enabled)
Italy
VAT number IT01577350240