fizik
Reviews: 5,214

star-rating
4.7
/5
Calculated on 921 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 232 reviews)
Last month: 4.7/5  
(out of 85 reviews)

94.9%

4,949 reviews

2.0%

102 reviews

3.1%

163 reviews

4,443
506
102
51
112
Other indicators
Last review: 15 April 2024
star-rating
5
/5
15 April 2024
Quick and easy to purchase and fast delivery.
star-rating
5
/5
15 April 2024
Very good service.
star-rating
5
/5
14 April 2024
Bestellung und Lieferung war super schnell ! Italien nach Deutschland . Leider komme ich mit dem Sattel nicht zurecht . Ist mir zu weich
star-rating
5
/5
13 April 2024
Good product at a good price with fast delivery!
star-rating
5
/5
13 April 2024
Solo puedo decir , que es un servicio excepcional, el mejor que haya tenido . He probado los zapatos y mi esposa y yo estamos enamorados . Hubiéramos querido pedir otras cosas , en otra oportunidad será
star-rating
5
/5
12 April 2024
Perfecto envío rápido....
star-rating
5
/5
12 April 2024
Very good product and rápid shipping
star-rating
5
/5
12 April 2024
The service from fizik was nearly perfect. The shoes fit perfectly. Due to aging I have had to move away from clipped pedals. These shoes are the perfect alternative. I rode 20 miles yesterday into a stiff head wind and felt as efficient as with clipped pedals. I would recommend them for road bikes as well as off road bikes.
star-rating
5
/5
12 April 2024
Love it!!
star-rating
5
/5
12 April 2024
Super fast shipping. Grate service ! Both orders came very fast and customer service is responsive.
star-rating
5
/5
12 April 2024
Livraison c’est très bien passé. Chaussures et chaussettes très confortable et très légère à porter. Real happy !
star-rating
5
/5
12 April 2024
Amazing service and the shoes are great!
star-rating
5
/5
12 April 2024
Perfect shoes! Confortable but rigid and reactive. Both for man and woman. Love them! Shopping on website really easy and shipping fast (2 days!!!) thank you!
star-rating
5
/5
11 April 2024
Excellent shipping times. I got my products quickly and the items were in top notch condition. Returns were also easy.
star-rating
5
/5
9 April 2024
The 3D printed saddles are much better than i expected. I will buy another one for my gravel bike as well !

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 15 Apr 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 3

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Founded in 1996, fizik’s mission is to make the most sophisticated, inspiring and beautiful gear for the world’s most discerning cyclists. The passion for design and performance behind fizik’s diverse product range for road, off-road and triathlon is expressed through the countless victories in the pro peloton, being the choice of the most inspiring athletes and winning many design awards fizik is committed to providing the ultimate in saddle, shoe, bar-tape and component design - combining comfort and light weight with technology and innovation. Through physiological research, anatomic studies and advanced technological development, fizik has succeeded in creating that perfect combination. No matter whether you challenge yourself or other riders, or whether you’re a pro-rider or an amateur, if you’re searching for the most beautiful and best performing cycling gear, fizik is the answer. fi'zi:k is the phonetic spelling of the word physique, referring to the form or state of the human body.

fizik (User Enabled)
Italy
VAT number IT01577350240