Masonionline
Reviews: 110

star-rating
0.0
/5
Calculated on 0 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)
Last month: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)

98.2%

108 reviews

0.9%

1 reviews

0.9%

1 reviews

88
20
1
1
0
Other indicators
Last review: 6 June 2022
star-rating
4
/5
8 December 2021
Hi guys, i need a contact here in Ireland for installation please?
star-rating
4
/5
28 April 2021
Great communication even when our order was delayed. We will order again!
star-rating
4
/5
22 March 2021
Well wrapped and send. I think to improve the service, update your customers on their purchase once a week, to avoid that customers don’t feel looked after, also it gives a signal that you are working on their purchase. Communication is very important
star-rating
4
/5
2 December 2020
Very good service online. Delivery time too long.
star-rating
4
/5
6 July 2020
Very good service. Only improvement would be to provide better communication on delivery date.
star-rating
4
/5
1 July 2020
Ordered online nice umbrella Ischia, higher segment. Was delivered on time to the Netherlands, good product and good service. quick response to my questions. Would order again.
star-rating
4
/5
31 October 2019
The product is great but the delivery time was not ok, but I guess I was unlucky in timing just before vacation.
star-rating
4
/5
23 October 2019
Mostly happy with my kitchen table delivery to Ireland. I had to check in after a couple of weeks without an order update but the table had just been dispatched and arrived on time and in perfect condition. The local delivery partner could have been better - I'd explained on the phone that there were steps up to my house and was assured it wouldn't be a problem, but the delivery driver only delivered to the pavement in the end. That wasn't ideal, and I mainly used other sites to research as the Masoni site was very flaky, but overall the order was fine and gave a much better price than elsewhere.
star-rating
4
/5
10 October 2019
I had no problem whatsoever in ordering, contacting customer support or shipment.
star-rating
4
/5
22 September 2019
Satisfaite de mon achat, pas de mauvaise surprise et service client reactif !
star-rating
4
/5
24 August 2019
The webiste was easy to use and order. Payment options were also easy to understand and use. The customer service department was very knowledgeable and prompt in answering questions, by phone and by email and in arranging the logisitcs for delivery.
star-rating
4
/5
11 April 2019
Quick respons on mails , and good info on shiping details. Very good quality of the product
star-rating
4
/5
3 January 2019
Customer service is very good & impressive range of products available. You need to review the excessive cost of shipping to Republic of Ireland compared to Northern Ireland. The Republic of Ireland is considerably more expensive despite boths countries on the same Island.
star-rating
4
/5
12 October 2018
Excellent quality Product, looks very nice. Lead time a little longer than expected but Customer Service was extremely quick and responsive.
star-rating
4
/5
13 March 2018
everything aound shopping was quite fine shipping handover from masoni to dhl was also fine transferring 4 convertible chairs of total 20kg from milano to bern then took 4 weeks and additional cost. strange.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 08 Dec 2021
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

The company Masoni Elio, from 50 years synonymous with reliability and quality, was founded in 1960 standing out from the beginning in the production and marketing of articles of iron suitable for both indoor and outdoor use, for communities and for the home. Over time the company develops their business. Abandoned the production at the end of the 80's, in the 90's focuses on strengthening the bonds of partnerships with leading brands in the field of interior and exterior and introduces the design and manufacture of custom pergolas and gazebos in wood, iron and alluminium. From 2013 born the new E-Commerce service Masoni Online with the intention of breaking down the borders and make sure to succeed in bringing our business to a broader spectrum of people. This path makes today the company all-round, able to meet the needs of the individual and the big hotel chains with the seriousness and professionalism passed down over the years by Masoni family.

Masonionline (User Enabled)
Strada Prov. della Botte, 51
56012 Fornacette (PI)
Italy
VAT number 01701750505