Masonionline
Reviews: 110

star-rating
0.0
/5
Calculated on 0 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)
Last month: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)

98.2%

108 reviews

0.9%

1 reviews

0.9%

1 reviews

88
20
1
1
0
Other indicators
Last review: 6 June 2022
star-rating
5
/5
6 June 2022
I live in California, USA. The shipping and purchasing process was surprisingly easy. We never bought anything overseas before that was transported to the LA Port via a cargo carrier! I would totally do it again.
star-rating
5
/5
12 May 2021
Very good customer support via whatsapp, very responsive and issue that where there where quickly resolved.
star-rating
5
/5
12 May 2021
Package was delivered to Belgium without problems. The packaging was excellent and the delivery was fast. I would not hesitate to order again.
star-rating
5
/5
22 April 2021
Excellent service and communication through all the Brexit bullshit
star-rating
5
/5
22 April 2021
Second time we order by Masoni and it's always a pleasure.
star-rating
5
/5
16 March 2021
Very responsive!
star-rating
5
/5
2 March 2021
Great product, shipping on time, great quality, easy to assemble
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2021
Had a large garden table and 8 chairs shipped from Italy to Holland. Masoni offered them at a very good price. I was rather worried about transport damage but everything was very well packed and arrived on a single pallet. It was easy to communicate in English too (sadly my Italian is not so good). All in all: flawless, 10 out of 10.
star-rating
5
/5
13 January 2021
Living in The Netherlands we were a bit reserved to order 2 Royal Botania zenhit loungechairs online from a company in Italy, but it has been a wonderful and positive experience! From the very first email contact, we had a good vibe, payment via Paypal was safe and easy and after 6 weeks we received our loungechairs in perfect order at home. We can highly recommend this company and we will most definitely order some more! Peter and Gregory
star-rating
5
/5
20 December 2020
Good service, great product
star-rating
5
/5
1 December 2020
Excellent quality product and arrived in time as per quote. Only negative is that Shipper delivered 1 day after agreed and left huge pallet on the pavement our house which blocked pedestrians.
star-rating
5
/5
10 November 2020
Thank you
star-rating
5
/5
26 October 2020
Great company to deal with ,clear communication, prompt delivery and excellent prices Highly recommended
star-rating
5
/5
21 September 2020
I didn't know Masoni before and since I ordered during the lockdown I was a little bit sceptical but everything worked fine and more than good. The mirror is super high quality and amazingly beautiful. Excellent in every way.
star-rating
5
/5
13 August 2020
Super service, prompt reaction. Super.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 06 Jun 2022
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

The company Masoni Elio, from 50 years synonymous with reliability and quality, was founded in 1960 standing out from the beginning in the production and marketing of articles of iron suitable for both indoor and outdoor use, for communities and for the home. Over time the company develops their business. Abandoned the production at the end of the 80's, in the 90's focuses on strengthening the bonds of partnerships with leading brands in the field of interior and exterior and introduces the design and manufacture of custom pergolas and gazebos in wood, iron and alluminium. From 2013 born the new E-Commerce service Masoni Online with the intention of breaking down the borders and make sure to succeed in bringing our business to a broader spectrum of people. This path makes today the company all-round, able to meet the needs of the individual and the big hotel chains with the seriousness and professionalism passed down over the years by Masoni family.

Masonionline (User Enabled)
Strada Prov. della Botte, 51
56012 Fornacette (PI)
Italy
VAT number 01701750505